Clickable map

DHL's GravatarProfile for DHL



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 13:06
  • 2 Second Visitor points,
  • 5 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 15 Photographs
    • 6 Geographs and 9 Supplementals
    • 10 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.50
    • in 5 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 12 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SU1415 The Arch Farm industrial estate in Fordingbridge Fri, 18 Jul 2008 Geograph Sun, 13 Jul 2008
SU1415 Play area in Fordingbridge Fri, 18 Jul 2008 Geograph (second) Sun, 13 Jul 2008
discussion indicator SU1429 The Frothblowers Arms in Salisbury Fri, 4 Jul 2008 Geograph Wed, 2 Jul 2008
SU1414 Postbox in Parsonage Park, Fordingbridge Fri, 4 Jul 2008 Wed, 2 Jul 2008
SU1629 Sign at Tesco Extra in Salisbury Tue, 27 May 2008 Tue, 27 Mar 2007
SU1331 Five Rivers leisure centre in Salisbury Fri, 9 May 2008 Geograph (second) Mon, 16 Jul 2007
SU1405 Bronze horse sculpture at The Furlong in Ringwood Mon, 5 May 2008 Wed, 6 Jun 2007
SU1815 The end of an innings at Godshill Cricket Club Mon, 5 May 2008 Wed, 1 Feb 2006
SK5803 The Alliance and Leicester stand at Welford Road rugby ground Mon, 5 May 2008 Geograph Sat, 29 Mar 2008
SU1414 Twinning plaque in Normandy Way, Fordingbridge Mon, 5 May 2008 Sun, 13 May 2007
SU1414 Lifebelt by the River Avon at Fordingbridge Mon, 5 May 2008 Wed, 27 Feb 2008
SU1430 Bridge in Nelson Road, Salisbury Sat, 3 May 2008 Tue, 1 May 2007
SU1514 Notices at Fordingbridge recreation ground Thu, 24 Apr 2008 Thu, 24 Apr 2008
SU1414 Derelict phone box at Fordingbridge Hospital Mon, 21 Apr 2008 Sun, 20 Apr 2008
SU1414 The George Inn in Fordingbridge Wed, 27 Feb 2008 Geograph Wed, 27 Feb 2008

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register