coverage map for Gary Hughes

Gary Hughes's GravatarProfile for Gary Hughes



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 09:03
  • 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 4 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 15 Photographs
    • 12 Geographs and 3 Supplementals
    • 4 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.75
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SE2424 Batley Signal Box and Lady Ann Crossing Fri, 2 Jan 2009 Geograph Sun, 26 Aug 2007
SE2424 Princess Elizabeth 6201 near Lady Ann Crossing Thu, 12 Jun 2008 Geograph Sat, 7 Jun 2008
SE2425 Upper Batley Low Lane Sun, 11 May 2008 Geograph Sun, 3 Jun 2007
SE2425 Junction of Upper Batley Low Lane and Upper Batley Lane Thu, 1 May 2008 Geograph Mon, 21 Apr 2008
discussion indicator SE2326 Still House Farm, Upper Batley Low Lane Wed, 30 Apr 2008 Geograph Sun, 23 Mar 2008
SE2320 Railway Bridge over the River Calder Sun, 27 Apr 2008 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 27 Apr 2008
SE2425 Junction of Old Hall Road and Upper Batley Low Lane. Wed, 23 Apr 2008 Geograph Mon, 21 Apr 2008
SE2425 Playing Fields, Upper Batley Wed, 23 Apr 2008 Mon, 21 Apr 2008
SE2425 Post box within a garden wall at the top of Batley Field Hill Wed, 23 Apr 2008 Mon, 21 Apr 2008
SE2424 St Thomas's Church, Grosvenor Road, Upper Batley Tue, 22 Apr 2008 Geograph Mon, 21 Apr 2008
SE2425 Upper Batley Low Lane Sun, 20 Apr 2008 Geograph Sun, 3 Jun 2007
SE2425 "Marshfield" Upper Batley Sun, 20 Apr 2008 Geograph Tue, 1 Apr 2008
SE2425 Easter Sunday 2008 Sun, 20 Apr 2008 Geograph Sun, 23 Mar 2008
SE2425 Station House, Old Hall Road, Upper Batley. Sun, 20 Apr 2008 Geograph Sun, 26 Aug 2007
SE2425 Horse Trough, Upper Batley Low Lane, Upper Batley Sun, 20 Apr 2008 Sun, 3 Jun 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register