coverage map for Tom Nolan

Tom Nolan's GravatarProfile for Tom Nolan



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 17:03
  • 6 First Geograph points
  • 7 Second Visitor points, 3 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 19 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 6 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 37 Photographs
    • 29 Geographs and 8 Supplementals
    • 23 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.61
    • in 17 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 16 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
T2473 Railcar at Arklow railway station Sun, 23 Aug 2009 Geograph Thu, 9 Jul 2009
T2473 The "Mary Kate" at Arklow Sun, 23 Aug 2009 Geograph Sun, 19 Jul 2009
T2572 Lifeboats at Arklow Harbour Sun, 23 Aug 2009 Geograph Sun, 19 Jul 2009
T3294 Wicklow Lifeboat Sun, 23 Aug 2009 Sun, 9 Aug 2009
S9315 Geelan's Service Station Sun, 16 Aug 2009 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 15 Aug 2009
T0121 Wexford Service Station Sun, 16 Aug 2009 Geograph (third) Sat, 15 Aug 2009
T0030 Tinnahask Service Station Sun, 16 Aug 2009 Geograph (second) Sat, 15 Aug 2009
S6204 Aer Arann Aircraft Sun, 16 Aug 2009 Sat, 15 Aug 2009
S6204 Aircraft Loading at Waterford Airport Sun, 16 Aug 2009 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 15 Aug 2009
T0520 Rocklands Service Station Sun, 16 Aug 2009 Geograph (second) Sat, 15 Aug 2009
S8573 Flynns Garage Tullow Wed, 12 Aug 2009 Geograph Mon, 10 Aug 2009
S8573 Old Texaco Garage Wed, 12 Aug 2009 Geograph (second) Mon, 10 Aug 2009
S9372 Morris Oil Coolkenna Wed, 12 Aug 2009 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 10 Aug 2009
T0373 "Out of order" Wed, 12 Aug 2009 Mon, 10 Aug 2009
T2572 Arklow Lifeboat Sun, 2 Aug 2009 Sun, 2 Aug 2009
T2572 Arklow Lifeboat Sun, 2 Aug 2009 Geograph (second) Sun, 2 Aug 2009
O2608 Kilpedder Service Station Sat, 1 Aug 2009 Geograph (second) Wed, 29 Jul 2009
T2048 Village Petrol Station Sat, 1 Aug 2009 Sun, 26 Jul 2009
T1312 "New" Rosslare Europort Railway Station Sat, 1 Aug 2009 Geograph Sat, 25 Jul 2009
T1312 Norman Voyager At Rosslare Harbour Sat, 1 Aug 2009 Geograph Sat, 25 Jul 2009
T1312 Esso Filling Station Rosslare Harbour Sat, 1 Aug 2009 Geograph Sat, 25 Jul 2009
T2372 Orange Service Station Sat, 1 Aug 2009 Geograph Sun, 26 Jul 2009
O0974 Railcar and locomotives at Drogheda station Sun, 30 Nov 2008 Geograph (third) Sat, 22 Nov 2008
T2372 Arklow Service Station Sun, 30 Nov 2008 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 16 Nov 2008
O1137 Commuter train at Ashtown station Mon, 17 Nov 2008 Geograph (second) Wed, 5 Nov 2008
O1337 Railcar departing Broombridge Mon, 17 Nov 2008 Geograph (third) Wed, 5 Nov 2008
O1634 Railcar at Connolly Station Mon, 17 Nov 2008 Geograph Fri, 31 Oct 2008
S4798 Craft shop Church St Portlaoise Mon, 17 Nov 2008 Wed, 1 Oct 2008
T0373 Old Railway Bridge at Tinahely Mon, 17 Nov 2008 Geograph Sun, 16 Nov 2008
T0373 Old Railway Station House Tinahely Mon, 17 Nov 2008 Geograph (second) Sun, 16 Nov 2008
T0163 Burmah Petrol Station Carnew Mon, 17 Nov 2008 Sun, 16 Nov 2008
T1976 EMO Petrol Station Woodenbridge Mon, 17 Nov 2008 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 16 Nov 2008
T2474 Texaco Petrol Station Arklow Mon, 17 Nov 2008 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 16 Nov 2008
T2474 Topaz Petrol Station Arklow Mon, 17 Nov 2008 Sun, 16 Nov 2008
T2473 Tesco Extra Filling Station Arklow Mon, 17 Nov 2008 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 16 Nov 2008
T1312 Rosslare Harbour Railway Station Wed, 23 Apr 2008 Geograph Sun, 13 Apr 2008
T1312 Rosslare Harbour petrol station Wed, 23 Apr 2008 Geograph Thu, 10 Apr 2008

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register