Clickable map

jack's GravatarProfile for jack



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 06:02
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 2 Third Visitor points, 3 Fourth Visitor points
  • 6 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 15 Photographs
    • 8 Geographs and 7 Supplementals
    • 11 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.36
    • in 4 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 12 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SE2212 Emley Moor Transmitter Fri, 21 Nov 2008 Fri, 18 Jul 2008
SK4852 M1 Motorway Sun, 18 May 2008 Sat, 17 May 2008
SK5262 Pylon pole near Debdale Lane Sun, 18 May 2008 Geograph (third) Sat, 17 May 2008
SK5156 Springfield Way Fri, 16 May 2008 Geograph (second) Wed, 14 Nov 2007
SK4657 Electricity Pole by the A38 Fri, 16 May 2008 Wed, 23 Apr 2008
SK5162 Water Lane Fri, 16 May 2008 Geograph Sun, 11 May 2008
SK5164 The chimney Fri, 16 May 2008 Geograph (fourth) Tue, 29 May 2007
SK5160 The station of the Transmitter Fri, 16 May 2008 Geograph Sun, 2 Mar 2008
SK5160 Mansfield Transmitter and Electric poles Fri, 16 May 2008 Geograph (third) Sun, 2 Mar 2008
SK5160 Mansfield Transmitter viewed from below Fri, 16 May 2008 Sun, 2 Mar 2008
SK5162 Pole on Water Lane Sun, 4 May 2008 Geograph (fourth) Tue, 2 Oct 2007
SK4758 Pylon close to the Sutton Transmitter Sun, 4 May 2008 Sat, 6 Oct 2007
SK4157 Substation and Pylon Sun, 4 May 2008 Geograph (fourth) Sat, 13 Oct 2007
SK4757 Poles off the A38 Sun, 4 May 2008 Tue, 28 Aug 2007
SK5160 Mansfield Transmitter Sun, 4 May 2008 Sat, 25 Aug 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register