coverage map for C Rogers

C Rogers's GravatarProfile for C Rogers



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 00:06
  • 5 First Geograph points
  • 1 Third Visitor points,
  • 6 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 5 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 9 Photographs
    • 8 Geographs and 1 Supplementals
    • 7 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.29
    • in 5 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 6 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
discussion indicator NY6192 Kielder dam Tue, 7 Mar 2006 Geograph Fri, 3 Mar 2006
discussion indicator NY6192 Sky space Tue, 7 Mar 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 3 Mar 2006
SJ6399 Robin Wed, 25 Jan 2006 Thu, 12 Jan 2006
NT2423 AA call box Mon, 21 Nov 2005 Geograph (third) Thu, 1 Sep 2005
SJ5498 Agricultural land Tue, 15 Nov 2005 Geograph Sun, 13 Nov 2005
SJ5498 Agricultural land Tue, 15 Nov 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 13 Nov 2005
SJ5397 Old Barn Tue, 15 Nov 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 15 Nov 2005
SJ5396 Old Locks on St Helens canal Tue, 15 Nov 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 15 Nov 2005
SD7039 Cromwell's Bridge Mon, 31 Oct 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 25 May 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register