coverage map for Brian Hodge

Brian Hodge's GravatarProfile for Brian Hodge



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 14:06
  • 9 First Geograph points
  • 4 Second Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 16 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 9 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 21 Photographs
    • 17 Geographs and 4 Supplementals
    • 20 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.05
    • in 13 different hectads and 1 myriads, taken on 16 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
S8413 Church Ruin and Graveyard, Wellingtonbridge, Co.Wexford Tue, 10 Jun 2008 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 15 Aug 2007
S5941 Grenan Castle view, River Nore, Thomastown, Co. Kilkenny Tue, 10 Jun 2008 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 17 Mar 2008
S9440 The Still, Pond off River Urrin, Enniscorthy Tue, 10 Jun 2008 Geograph (second) Fri, 6 Jun 2008
S9354 Winter Floods, Clohamon, Co. Wexford Tue, 10 Jun 2008 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 10 Jan 2008
S6909 Waterford Coast Viewed from Arthurstown After Sunset Tue, 10 Jun 2008 Fri, 30 Nov 2007
S6139 Road-Bridge over River Nore, Co. Kilkenny Mon, 9 Jun 2008 Geograph (fourth) Mon, 10 Dec 2007
S9923 Slaney River at Dusk - Near Ferrycarrig Mon, 9 Jun 2008 Mon, 10 Dec 2007
S8512 Old Ruin Sat, 7 Jun 2008 Geograph (second) Sat, 1 Dec 2007
S8412 Monastic Ruins - Bannow Bay Sat, 7 Jun 2008 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 1 Dec 2007
S9727 Busy Harbour - Kilurin, River Slaney Sat, 7 Jun 2008 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 7 Jun 2008
S7503 Templar's Church, Templetown, Co. Wexford Sat, 7 Jun 2008 Geograph (second) Wed, 15 Aug 2007
S9738 Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford Wed, 4 Jun 2008 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 22 Jul 2007
S9516 The Mountain Bar, Hayestown, Co. Wexford Wed, 4 Jun 2008 Thu, 29 Nov 2007
S9616 Forth Mountain Sunset Wed, 4 Jun 2008 Mon, 24 Mar 2008
S7208 Fishing Boat, Duncannon Harbour Tue, 3 Jun 2008 Geograph Mon, 12 May 2008
S7208 Duncannon Fort, Co. Wexford Tue, 3 Jun 2008 Geograph Mon, 12 May 2008
S7237 Busy Moorings Tue, 3 Jun 2008 Geograph (second) Thu, 15 May 2008
S7538 Dust to Dust Tue, 3 Jun 2008 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 15 May 2008
S7010 Leaving Passage to Ballyhack Tue, 3 Jun 2008 Geograph Wed, 7 May 2008
S4949 Enniscorthy and Blackstairs Tue, 3 Jun 2008 Geograph (first) (tpoint) May 2008
S9526 Eden Vale - Discovery Tue, 3 Jun 2008 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 3 Jun 2008

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register