Clickable map

Andrew Barclay's GravatarProfile for Andrew Barclay



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 00:02
  • 3 Second Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 9 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 11 Photographs
    • 9 Geographs and 2 Supplementals
    • 11 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 11 different hectads and 7 myriads, taken on 11 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
TM3957 River Alde at Snape Maltings Mon, 16 Jun 2008 Geograph Wed, 30 Jan 2008
NT6929 River Teviot near Roxburgh Mon, 16 Jun 2008 Geograph (second) Tue, 18 Dec 2007
NT7738 River Tweed near Kelso Mon, 16 Jun 2008 Geograph (second) Mon, 17 Dec 2007
NS6037 Loudoun Hill Mon, 16 Jun 2008 Wed, 17 Oct 2007
SE1502 Woodhead New Tunnel, Dunford Bridge Portal Mon, 16 Jun 2008 Geograph Thu, 29 Nov 2007
discussion indicator NY2622 Derwent Water from the landing stage at Keswick Mon, 16 Jun 2008 Geograph Thu, 30 Aug 2007
SD7977 Brow Gill Beck at God's Bridge Sun, 15 Jun 2008 Geograph Fri, 27 Jul 2007
TQ4873 Bexleyheath Scouts War Memorial Sun, 15 Jun 2008 Fri, 11 Aug 2006
NY6166 Hadrian's Wall near Birdoswald Roman Fort Sun, 15 Jun 2008 Geograph Sun, 2 Jul 2006
NY9012 The stump of the ancient Rey Cross Sun, 15 Jun 2008 Geograph (second) Thu, 22 Jun 2006
NS7076 The Antonine Wall near Bar Hill Roman Fort, Twechar Sun, 15 Jun 2008 Geograph (fourth) Wed, 24 May 2006

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register