Clickable map

Gary Pritchard's GravatarProfile for Gary Pritchard



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 16:27
  • 4 First Geograph points
  • 2 Second Visitor points,
  • 6 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 4 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 9 Photographs
    • 8 Geographs and 1 Supplementals
    • 7 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.29
    • in 6 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 8 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SH3074 Jets over Crigyll Mon, 12 Mar 2007 Wed, 21 Feb 2007
SH5367 Rollercoaster at Gelli Gyffwrdd Mon, 17 Oct 2005 Geograph (second) Thu, 7 Apr 2005
discussion indicator J3272 Mural near Windsor Park Mon, 17 Oct 2005 Geograph (second) Sat, 8 Oct 2005
SH2980 Gorad Beach Sun, 16 Oct 2005 Geograph Sat, 15 Oct 2005
SH2980 Public Footpath Sun, 16 Oct 2005 Geograph Fri, 14 Oct 2005
SH2980 Public footpath near Penrhyn Bach Sun, 16 Oct 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 14 Oct 2005
SH2578 Trearddur Bay Beach Mon, 3 Oct 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 27 Jun 2005
SJ3251 The Racecourse Ground Mon, 3 Oct 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 30 May 2004
SH2978 Goalposts Mon, 3 Oct 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 3 Oct 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register