coverage map for Kith

Kith's GravatarProfile for Kith



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 10:30
  • 10 First Geograph points
  • 5 Second Visitor points, 3 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 19 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 10 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 25 Photographs
    • 23 Geographs and 2 Supplementals
    • 20 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.25
    • in 8 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 15 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
TL5167 Oil Seed Rape at the end of July Sun, 31 Jul 2011 Geograph Sun, 31 Jul 2011
TL5167 Oil Seed Rape at the end of July Sun, 31 Jul 2011 Geograph (third) Sun, 31 Jul 2011
W0852 West Cork Landscape Mon, 11 Jul 2011 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 16 Apr 2011
W0652 Grey Day in West Cork Mon, 11 Jul 2011 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 16 Apr 2011
W0552 Early Spring Landscape Mon, 11 Jul 2011 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 16 Apr 2011
W0551 Derreenkealig Waterfall Mon, 11 Jul 2011 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 13 Apr 2011
W0047 A Point on the Sheep's Head Way Path Sat, 2 Apr 2011 Geograph (third) Sat, 2 Apr 2011
V9949 Distant Upturned Boats Tue, 29 Mar 2011 Geograph Tue, 29 Mar 2011
V9949 A Sheltered Cove in Bantry Bay Tue, 29 Mar 2011 Geograph (second) Tue, 29 Mar 2011
W0850 Upland Lake near Bantry Looking South Sat, 26 Mar 2011 Geograph Sat, 26 Mar 2011
W0850 Upland Lake near Bantry Sat, 26 Mar 2011 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 26 Mar 2011
W1053 Wedge Tomb in Mealagh Valley Sun, 6 Mar 2011 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 4 Mar 2011
W0549 December Landscape Sun, 13 Dec 2009 Geograph Sat, 12 Dec 2009
W0549 December Landscape Sun, 13 Dec 2009 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 12 Dec 2009
W0555 Full Double Rainbow Fri, 4 Dec 2009 Geograph (second) Wed, 11 Nov 2009
W0657 January Grassland Mon, 30 Nov 2009 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 31 Jan 2009
W0764 Looking Down On Gougane Barra Lake Sun, 29 Nov 2009 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 28 Nov 2009
V9958 Priest's Leap Pass - Cork Fri, 10 Jul 2009 Geograph (second) Fri, 6 Mar 2009
TL5268 Fenland Wash Water in Summer Thu, 2 Jul 2009 Geograph (third) Wed, 1 Jul 2009
W0958 Cappabue School and Landscape Thu, 2 Jul 2009 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 31 Jan 2009
TL5368 Tip Tree Marina Wed, 1 Jul 2009 Geograph (second) Wed, 1 Jul 2009
TL5268 View of Joist Fen from Bank of the River Cam Sun, 6 Jul 2008 Sun, 22 Jun 2008
TL6458 Icknield Way Trail crossing Devil's Ditch Thu, 26 Jun 2008 Geograph (fourth) Sat, 21 Jun 2008
TL6559 One of many interesting grave monuments Thu, 26 Jun 2008 Sat, 21 Jun 2008
TL5166 Marina from the left bank of the river Cam Tue, 24 Jun 2008 Geograph (second) Sun, 22 Jun 2008

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register