coverage map for john sayers

john sayers's GravatarProfile for john sayers



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 05:16
  • 1 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 9 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 16 Photographs
    • 11 Geographs and 5 Supplementals
    • 12 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.33
    • in 5 different hectads and 1 myriads, taken on 11 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NZ0881 Bolam Lake frozen Fri, 26 Feb 2010 Sat, 20 Feb 2010
NZ0881 Winter at Bolam Fri, 26 Feb 2010 Geograph Sat, 20 Feb 2010
NZ3166 Railway Viaduct near Rosehill, Wallsend Tue, 16 Dec 2008 Geograph Tue, 16 Dec 2008
NZ1985 Downstream from Elliott Bridge Sat, 13 Dec 2008 Geograph Thu, 4 Dec 2008
NZ1985 Upstream from Elliott Bridge Sat, 13 Dec 2008 Geograph Thu, 4 Dec 2008
discussion indicator NZ3575 St Mary's at night Fri, 21 Nov 2008 Geograph Fri, 21 Nov 2008
discussion indicator NZ3568 The Magnesia Bank Mon, 17 Nov 2008 Geograph Sun, 1 Jul 2007
NZ3567 The Porthole Mon, 17 Nov 2008 Geograph Sat, 24 Mar 2007
discussion indicator NZ3668 Colonel Linskill Mon, 17 Nov 2008 Geograph Sun, 1 Jul 2007
discussion indicator NZ3668 New Dolphin Mon, 17 Nov 2008 Geograph Sun, 1 Jul 2007
discussion indicator NZ3668 Stan Laurel Mon, 17 Nov 2008 Sun, 1 Apr 2007
NZ2967 The Dorset Arms Hotel Mon, 17 Nov 2008 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 25 Mar 2007
discussion indicator NZ2867 Powder Monkey Mon, 17 Nov 2008 Tue, 20 Feb 2007
NZ3473 The Briar Dene pub Mon, 17 Nov 2008 Sun, 18 Feb 2007
NZ3573 Bridge over the Brier Dene Mon, 17 Nov 2008 Sun, 18 Feb 2007
NZ3273 Beehive pub Mon, 17 Nov 2008 Geograph (third) Sun, 16 Nov 2008

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register