coverage map for Eric Haswell

Eric Haswell's GravatarProfile for Eric Haswell



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 16:06
  • 3 First Geograph points
  • 1 Second Visitor points,
  • 4 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 3 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 9 Photographs
    • 7 Geographs and 2 Supplementals
    • 5 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.80
    • in 3 different hectads and 1 myriads, taken on 7 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NZ2845 Frankland Prison - Rear Elevation Sun, 22 Oct 2006 Geograph (second) Sun, 22 Oct 2006
NZ2945 Bridge Removed Sun, 22 Oct 2006 Sun, 22 Oct 2006
NZ2645 Double Rainbow Sat, 21 Oct 2006 Wed, 23 Jul 2003
NZ2645 Bishops Way, Pity Me. Dec 05 Sat, 21 Oct 2006 Geograph Thu, 29 Dec 2005
NZ3050 Breckon Hill Wed, 29 Mar 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 26 Mar 2006
NZ2645 Another view of Pity Me, Durham Thu, 29 Dec 2005 Geograph Thu, 29 Dec 2005
NZ5024 Marsh Harrier Sat, 8 Oct 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 8 Oct 2005
NZ2645 The Carrs, Pity Me, Durham UK Fri, 7 Oct 2005 Geograph Mon, 21 Feb 2005
NZ2645 The Carrs, Pity Me, Durham UK Fri, 7 Oct 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 24 Apr 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register