Clickable map

Trevor Harris's GravatarProfile for Trevor Harris

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 18:15
  • 17 First Geograph points
  • 383 Second Visitor points, 507 Third Visitor points, 571 Fourth Visitor points
  • 4815 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 278 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 5555 Photographs
    • 5419 Geographs and 136 others
    • 4823 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.15
    • in 441 different hectads and 28 myriads, taken on 750 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
TQ8184 Path between blackthorn bushes Thu, 8 Apr 2021 Geograph Wed, 7 Apr 2021
TQ8188 Profusion of blackthorn blossom Thu, 8 Apr 2021 Geograph Tue, 6 Apr 2021
TQ5891 Part of the walled garden at Warley Place Mon, 29 Mar 2021 Geograph Mon, 22 Mar 2021
TQ8186 Hadleigh Castle Mon, 29 Mar 2021 Geograph Sat, 6 Mar 2021
TQ5689 Tompkyns Lane by Grays Cottages Mon, 22 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Mar 2021
TQ5690 Tomkyns Lane Mon, 22 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Mar 2021
TQ5790 Track off Warley Road Mon, 22 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Mar 2021
TQ6089 Rectory Chase Mon, 22 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Mon, 22 Mar 2021
TQ4398 Part of the forest campsite, Debden Green Mon, 15 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 14 Mar 2021
TQ4499 Oak Hill West Lodge Mon, 15 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 14 Mar 2021
TQ4498 Footpath beside the deer enclosure Mon, 15 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 14 Mar 2021
TQ4399 Green Ride near The Ditches Sun, 14 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 14 Mar 2021
TL4300 Ambresbury Banks Sun, 14 Mar 2021 Geograph Sun, 14 Mar 2021
TL4400 Rotting tree stump Sun, 14 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 14 Mar 2021
TL4501 Pond on Bell Common Sun, 14 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 14 Mar 2021
TL4401 Entrance to Copped Hall Estate Sun, 14 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 14 Mar 2021
TL4500 Dead tree Sun, 14 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 14 Mar 2021
TQ4599 Theydon Bois Station Sun, 14 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 14 Mar 2021
TQ4495 Higgins office block, Langston Road Sun, 14 Mar 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 14 Mar 2021
TQ8188 On the footpath through Little Haven Nature Reserve Thu, 11 Feb 2021 Geograph Thu, 11 Feb 2021
TQ8288 Grey squirrel snacking by Poors Lane North Thu, 11 Feb 2021 Close Look Wed, 10 Feb 2021
TQ8187 Poors Lane North Wed, 10 Feb 2021 Geograph Wed, 10 Feb 2021
TQ8187 Prittle Brook Wed, 10 Feb 2021 Geograph Wed, 10 Feb 2021
TQ8088 Former lane to Rag Wood Sun, 7 Feb 2021 Geograph Sat, 6 Feb 2021
TQ8088 Stream junction on Prittle Brook Sun, 7 Feb 2021 Geograph Sat, 6 Feb 2021
TQ7683 View across Lower Horse Thu, 4 Feb 2021 Geograph Tue, 2 Feb 2021
TQ8189 In Starvelarks Wood Thu, 4 Feb 2021 Geograph Mon, 1 Feb 2021
TQ8284 Lonesome paddleboarder Wed, 27 Jan 2021 Geograph Fri, 15 Jan 2021
TQ8188 Developing secondary woodland Wed, 27 Jan 2021 Geograph Fri, 22 Jan 2021
TQ8086 Remains of the curtain wall, Hadleigh Castle Wed, 27 Jan 2021 Geograph Tue, 26 Jan 2021
TQ4669 Shoreham Road Mon, 4 Jan 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 14 May 2014
TQ4768 Costa Coffee, Nugent Shopping Park Mon, 4 Jan 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 14 May 2014
TQ4668 Chipperfield Road Mon, 4 Jan 2021 Geograph personal Wed, 14 May 2014
TQ8188 Running in a frosty field Thu, 31 Dec 2020 Geograph Thu, 31 Dec 2020
TQ8189 Starvelarks Wood Thu, 31 Dec 2020 Geograph Wed, 30 Dec 2020
TQ3487 View from Springfield Park Sat, 26 Dec 2020 Geograph Fri, 25 Dec 2020
TQ4186 A muddy day on Wanstead Flats Sun, 13 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 12 Dec 2020
TQ4187 The Grotto, Wanstead Park Sun, 13 Dec 2020 Geograph Sat, 12 Dec 2020
TQ4187 The Grotto/Boathouse, Wanstead Park Sun, 13 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 12 Dec 2020
TQ4186 Aldersbrook Baptist Church Sun, 13 Dec 2020 Close Look Sat, 12 Dec 2020
TQ4087 Shoulder of Mutton Pond, Wanstead Park Sat, 12 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 12 Dec 2020
TQ3987 Avenue of pollarded trees, Wanstead Flats Sat, 12 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 12 Dec 2020
TQ3986 Playing Fields on Wanstead Flats Sat, 12 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 12 Dec 2020
TQ4086 Jubilee Pond, Wanstead Flats Sat, 12 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 12 Dec 2020
TQ4085 South western corner of Wanstead Flats Sat, 12 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 12 Dec 2020
TQ4287 In The Grove, Wanstead Park Sat, 12 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 12 Dec 2020
TQ8184 Saltmarsh at Two Tree Island Thu, 10 Dec 2020 Geograph Wed, 9 Dec 2020
TQ8284 Moon at low tide south of Two Tree Island Mon, 30 Nov 2020 Cross Grid Mon, 23 Nov 2020
TQ8184 The lagoon, Two Tree Island Mon, 30 Nov 2020 Geograph Mon, 23 Nov 2020
TL7111 Croxton's Mill Thu, 19 Nov 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 18 Nov 2020
TL7112 Little Waltham Hall Wed, 18 Nov 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 18 Nov 2020
TL7113 Sheepcotes Lane Wed, 18 Nov 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 18 Nov 2020
TL7012 The end of Brook Hill, Little Waltham Wed, 18 Nov 2020 Geograph personal tpoint Wed, 18 Nov 2020
TQ7584 East Haven Creek Tue, 17 Nov 2020 Geograph Mon, 16 Nov 2020
TQ7683 Old jetty at Holehaven Creek Tue, 17 Nov 2020 Geograph tpoint Mon, 16 Nov 2020
TQ8186 View of Hadleigh Castle Fri, 30 Oct 2020 Cross Grid Sun, 25 Oct 2020
TQ7899 Hyde Hall Garden Fri, 30 Oct 2020 Geograph Mon, 26 Oct 2020
TM0519 Fly agaric Fri, 30 Oct 2020 Close Look Fri, 23 Oct 2020
TQ5188 Former Romford Brewery buildings, High Street, Romford Thu, 22 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 22 Oct 2020
TQ5088 Salem Chapel, London Road, Romford Thu, 22 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 22 Oct 2020
TQ5189 Part of Romford Marketplace Thu, 22 Oct 2020 Geograph Thu, 22 Oct 2020
TQ5089 North Street, Romford Thu, 22 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 22 Oct 2020
TQ5187 South Street, Romford Thu, 22 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 22 Oct 2020
TQ3984 West Ham Park Fri, 2 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 1 Oct 2020
SP9736 The M1 near Ridgmont Tue, 29 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 24 Sep 2020
SK4710 Grassy Lane Tue, 29 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 24 Sep 2020
SK4709 A short path off Grassy Lane Tue, 29 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 24 Sep 2020
SJ9879 Higher Lane Tue, 29 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 26 Sep 2020
SJ9880 Road closed at Handley Fold Farm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 Geograph personal tpoint Sat, 26 Sep 2020
SK0173 Packhorse Bridge on the River Goyt Mon, 28 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 26 Sep 2020
SK0172 Road by the River Goyt Mon, 28 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 26 Sep 2020
TL6111 View towards Fouchers Mon, 21 Sep 2020 Geograph fourth personal Sat, 19 Sep 2020
TL6113 Clatterford End Mon, 21 Sep 2020 Geograph personal tpoint Sat, 19 Sep 2020
TL6112 Tituswell Lane Mon, 21 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 19 Sep 2020
TL8705 Causeway to Northey Island Mon, 14 Sep 2020 Geograph personal tpoint Thu, 10 Sep 2020
TM0243 Ann Beaumont Way Wed, 2 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 2 Sep 2020
TL9845 The Lindsey Rose, Lindsey Tye Wed, 2 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 2 Sep 2020
TL9744 St James Chapel Wed, 2 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 2 Sep 2020
TL9844 Lane north of Lindsey Castle Wed, 2 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 2 Sep 2020
TM0744 Priory Road, Hintlesham Wed, 2 Sep 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 2 Sep 2020
TL9213 Honeypot Lane Mon, 31 Aug 2020 Geograph Mon, 31 Aug 2020
TL9013 View south on the footpath to Pointers Farm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 Geograph third personal tpoint Mon, 31 Aug 2020
TL9113 Field of stubble by Lower Farm Mon, 31 Aug 2020 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Mon, 31 Aug 2020
TL9213 Church of All Saints, Tolleshunt Knights Mon, 31 Aug 2020 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Mon, 31 Aug 2020
TL9313 Track beside Five Lakes Golf Courses Mon, 31 Aug 2020 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Mon, 31 Aug 2020
TL9314 Barnhall Road Mon, 31 Aug 2020 Geograph third personal tpoint Mon, 31 Aug 2020
TL9214 Fields and woods north of Rectory Road Mon, 31 Aug 2020 Geograph third personal tpoint Mon, 31 Aug 2020
TL9014 Green Lane Mon, 31 Aug 2020 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Mon, 31 Aug 2020
TL9015 D'Arcy Road, Tolleshunt Knights Mon, 31 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 31 Aug 2020
TL9115 Field north of Tolleshunt Knights Mon, 31 Aug 2020 Geograph personal tpoint Mon, 31 Aug 2020
TL9114 Rectory Road, Tolleshunt Knights Mon, 31 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 31 Aug 2020
TL9414 Field beside Colchester Road Mon, 31 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 31 Aug 2020
TL9412 Looking south on Colchester Road Mon, 31 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 31 Aug 2020
TL9411 The southern end of Colchester Road Mon, 31 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 31 Aug 2020
TL8511 Great Totham Stores and Post Office Thu, 30 Jul 2020 Geograph personal tpoint Wed, 29 Jul 2020
TL8612 On the path to Scripps Farm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 29 Jul 2020
SZ3190 Decayed jetty Mon, 27 Jul 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 22 Jul 2020
SZ3189 The lighthouse, Hurst Beach Mon, 27 Jul 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 22 Jul 2020
SZ3289 The end of Hurst Spit Mon, 27 Jul 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 22 Jul 2020
SZ3089 Shingle on Hurst Beach Mon, 27 Jul 2020 Geograph personal Wed, 22 Jul 2020

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register