Clickable map

Claire Willatt's GravatarProfile for Claire Willatt



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 19:06
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 2 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 12 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 1 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 20 Photographs
    • 15 Geographs and 5 Supplementals
    • 17 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.18
    • in 9 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 12 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SH9524 Rhiwargor Waterfall Wed, 6 May 2009 Geograph (second) Wed, 10 Sep 2008
SN5799 Tywyn beach Wed, 6 May 2009 Sun, 7 Sep 2008
SH7422 Forest Garden - Coed y Brenin Wed, 6 May 2009 Geograph Fri, 12 Sep 2008
SH7422 Glasdir Copper Trail - Coes y Brenin forest Wed, 6 May 2009 Geograph (third) Fri, 12 Sep 2008
SU6477 River Thames Wed, 6 May 2009 Geograph Sat, 7 Mar 2009
SU6081 Goring Gap Wed, 6 May 2009 Tue, 5 Jun 2007
SU6369 Weir on the Kennet & Avon canal Wed, 6 May 2009 Geograph Sat, 14 Mar 2009
discussion indicator SU6178 Beale Park fishing lake Wed, 6 May 2009 Geograph Thu, 23 Apr 2009
SU5094 Culham Cut Wed, 6 May 2009 Geograph Sat, 18 Oct 2008
SU4995 Jubilee Junction Wed, 6 May 2009 Sat, 18 Oct 2008
discussion indicator SH8204 Dyfi Valley Sun, 3 May 2009 Fri, 12 Sep 2008
SU6475 Sulham Woods Fri, 1 May 2009 Wed, 8 Apr 2009
SU5692 Footpath Fri, 1 May 2009 Geograph Mon, 13 Apr 2009
SU5693 River Thames Fri, 1 May 2009 Geograph Mon, 13 Apr 2009
SU5792 Castle Hill Fri, 1 May 2009 Geograph Mon, 13 Apr 2009
SU5792 Little Wittenham nature reserve Thu, 30 Apr 2009 Geograph (third) Mon, 13 Apr 2009
SU6373 Moor Copse Thu, 30 Apr 2009 Geograph Sun, 26 Apr 2009
SU6374 Bluebell wood Thu, 30 Apr 2009 Geograph Sun, 26 Apr 2009
SU6373 Moor Copse Thu, 30 Apr 2009 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 26 Apr 2009
SU6365 Oval Pond Sat, 26 Jul 2008 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 26 Jul 2008

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register