Clickable map

N Canty's GravatarProfile for N Canty



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 09:06
  • 1 First Geograph points
  • 3 Second Visitor points, 2 Third Visitor points,
  • 6 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 1 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 11 Photographs
    • 6 Geographs and 5 Supplementals
    • 10 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.10
    • in 6 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 8 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NU2503 New Hall Sat, 6 Sep 2008 Geograph (second) Tue, 2 Sep 2008
NU2403 Footpath from New Hall Sat, 6 Sep 2008 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 2 Sep 2008
SD7335 View to Whalley Nab Mon, 25 Aug 2008 Mon, 25 Aug 2008
SD7434 Cock Bridge Mon, 25 Aug 2008 Geograph (third) Mon, 25 Aug 2008
SE2355 Wind turbine at Knabs Ridge Sat, 23 Aug 2008 Sat, 7 Jun 2008
SD7734 Telephone box on Whalley Road Thu, 21 Aug 2008 Geograph (third) Thu, 21 Aug 2008
SD7238 Remains of Roman Cross Tue, 19 Aug 2008 Sat, 5 Jul 2008
SD8351 Paythorne Bridge Mon, 18 Aug 2008 Geograph (second) Mon, 4 Aug 2008
SD8635 Briercliffe Library Mon, 18 Aug 2008 Geograph (second) Mon, 17 Mar 2008
SE1355 Crag near Blubberhouses Quarry Mon, 18 Aug 2008 Sun, 17 Aug 2008
SE2355 Wind Farm at Knabs Ridge Mon, 18 Aug 2008 Sun, 17 Aug 2008

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register