Clickable map

Evan's GravatarProfile for Evan



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 11:07
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 4 Third Visitor points, 3 Fourth Visitor points
  • 13 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 22 Photographs
    • 20 Geographs and 2 Supplementals
    • 13 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.69
    • in 6 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 12 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SK5704 Concrete plant on Soar Island Sun, 7 Sep 2008 Geograph Sat, 14 Jun 2008
SK5704 River Soar downstream of Soar Lane bridge Sun, 7 Sep 2008 Geograph Sat, 14 Jun 2008
discussion indicator SK5902 View across Welford Road Cemetery Sun, 7 Sep 2008 Geograph Tue, 20 May 2008
discussion indicator SK5902 Gravestones and Memorials at Welford Road Cemetery Sun, 7 Sep 2008 Geograph (third) Tue, 20 May 2008
SK6203 Wildlife pond at Evington Park Sun, 7 Sep 2008 Geograph Mon, 5 May 2008
SK5503 Hay Meadow in Braunstone Park Sun, 7 Sep 2008 Geograph (third) Sat, 31 May 2008
SK4507 Manor Wood, South East of Bagworth Sun, 7 Sep 2008 Geograph (third) Sun, 7 Sep 2008
SK4507 Manor Wood Sun, 7 Sep 2008 Geograph Sun, 7 Sep 2008
SK4606 Brick stocks at Hanson brickworks near Merry Lees Sun, 7 Sep 2008 Sun, 7 Sep 2008
SK4606 Fields between Thornton and Merry Lees Sun, 7 Sep 2008 Geograph Sun, 7 Sep 2008
SK4606 Flogas gas bottling plant at Merry Lees Sun, 7 Sep 2008 Geograph Sun, 7 Sep 2008
SK4606 Pool near Hanson brickworks, Merry Lees Sun, 7 Sep 2008 Geograph Sun, 7 Sep 2008
SK4606 Heath Farm near Merry Lees Sun, 7 Sep 2008 Geograph (second) Sun, 7 Sep 2008
SK4508 Boardwalk near Bagworth Sun, 7 Sep 2008 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 7 Sep 2008
SK5640 Derby Road, Nottingham Mon, 1 Sep 2008 Geograph Thu, 28 Aug 2008
SK5640 Spray Factory, Russell Street, Nottingham Mon, 1 Sep 2008 Geograph Mon, 1 Sep 2008
SK5804 New John Lewis store - work in progress Tue, 26 Aug 2008 Geograph Wed, 23 Jul 2008
SK4408 Bagworth, field to east of Station Road planted with Borage Sun, 24 Aug 2008 Geograph (third) Sun, 16 Jul 2006
discussion indicator NZ1198 Brinkburn priory and hall taken from Brinkburn Mill Sun, 24 Aug 2008 Geograph (fourth) Mon, 19 Apr 2004
SK4114 Snibston colliery - railway sidings & pit head in background Sat, 23 Aug 2008 Geograph Sun, 9 Apr 2006
SK4214 Mantle lane signal box - Coalville Sat, 23 Aug 2008 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 9 Apr 2006
SK4408 Pit wheel in front of community centre, Bagworth Wed, 20 Aug 2008 Sat, 15 Apr 2006

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register