Clickable map

Ian Barr's GravatarProfile for Ian Barr



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 18:03
  • 5 First Geograph points
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 9 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 5 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 9 Photographs
    • 9 Geographs
    • 9 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 7 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 9 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SH5821 Campsite near Tal-y-bont Thu, 30 Mar 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 25 Apr 2004
SH5820 Beach near Tal-y-bont looking South-East Thu, 30 Mar 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 24 Apr 2004
discussion indicator SH7956 Footbridge over the River Conwy Thu, 30 Mar 2006 Geograph Sat, 19 Jun 2004
SJ0729 Pistyll Rhaeadr Tue, 28 Mar 2006 Geograph (third) Thu, 10 Nov 2005
SJ0925 Farmhouse Arllen-Fawr Tue, 28 Mar 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 13 Nov 2005
SH2840 Beach at Morfa Nefyn Wed, 16 Nov 2005 Geograph (fourth) Wed, 16 Nov 2005
SH7109 Quayside on Tal-Y-Llyn Lake Wed, 16 Nov 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 6 Jul 2004
SO4491 Church in Little Stretton,Shropshire Tue, 15 Nov 2005 Geograph (second) Mon, 20 Jun 2005
SO1053 Fforest Fields campsite Tue, 15 Nov 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 10 Aug 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register