Clickable map

Dave Godden's GravatarProfile for Dave Godden



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 01:05
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 2 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 5 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 7 Photographs
    • 5 Geographs and 2 Supplementals
    • 7 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 7 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 7 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
TQ7871 St Werburgh's Church, Hoo Tue, 16 Sep 2008 Geograph (second) Thu, 22 Jun 2006
TQ8275 Church of St Peter and St Paul, Stoke Tue, 16 Sep 2008 Geograph (second) Fri, 4 May 2007
TQ6558 St Margarets church Addington Mon, 8 Sep 2008 Tue, 9 May 2006
TR1942 St Martins Church Acrise Mon, 8 Sep 2008 Geograph (third) Thu, 22 Mar 2007
TR2741 St Radigunds Abbey Gatehouse Sat, 30 Aug 2008 Geograph (fourth) Mon, 22 May 2006
TR0047 St Mary's Church Eastwell Sat, 30 Aug 2008 Geograph (third) Sat, 22 Apr 2006
TQ8160 Binbury Castle Sat, 30 Aug 2008 Sat, 20 May 2006

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register