coverage map for Clive Drew

Clive Drew's GravatarProfile for Clive Drew



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 02:04
  • 3 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 6 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 10 Photographs
    • 6 Geographs and 4 Supplementals
    • 10 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 5 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 10 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
TL3268 The Gardener's final resting place Mon, 19 Oct 2009 Tue, 16 Jun 2009
TL3176 Chocolate Box Image Mon, 19 Oct 2009 Geograph (fourth) Mon, 15 Jun 2009
TQ6560 A view towards Kits Coty Mon, 19 Oct 2009 Geograph Thu, 17 Sep 2009
TQ6056 That autumnal feeling Wed, 31 Dec 2008 Geograph (second) Sun, 9 Nov 2008
TQ6055 The River Bourne in full flow Mon, 29 Dec 2008 Tue, 2 Dec 2008
discussion indicator TQ5857 Setting sun of the Kentish Downs Sat, 27 Dec 2008 Tue, 25 Nov 2008
TQ5952 St Giles Church Mon, 1 Sep 2008 Sun, 24 Feb 2008
TQ6057 Borough Green Station Mon, 1 Sep 2008 Geograph (third) Thu, 3 Apr 2008
TQ6157 The "Rec" Mon, 1 Sep 2008 Geograph (second) Fri, 14 Mar 2008
TQ6156 Spring has Sprung in Long Wood Mon, 1 Sep 2008 Geograph (second) Sat, 26 Apr 2008

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register