coverage map for Ann Schmidt

Ann Schmidt's GravatarProfile for Ann Schmidt



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 17:18
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 2 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 5 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 8 Photographs
    • 6 Geographs and 2 Supplementals
    • 5 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.60
    • in 5 different hectads and 1 myriads, taken on 6 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SK7617 Sarson High School Fri, 23 Oct 2009 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 2 Oct 2009
SK6519 "Willows" near Ragdale Fri, 23 Oct 2009 Sun, 11 Oct 2009
SK6519 Eastern end of holloway of "Willows" near Ragdale Hall Fri, 23 Oct 2009 Geograph Sun, 11 Oct 2009
SK6519 Remains of the Deserted Medieval Village (DMV) of "Willows" Fri, 23 Oct 2009 Geograph (third) Sun, 11 Oct 2009
SK6926 St Mary the Virgin church, Nether Broughton Sun, 20 May 2007 Geograph (second) Tue, 27 Dec 2005
SK8333 Churchyard of the 'old' church of St James', Woolsthorpe-by-Belvoir Tue, 15 May 2007 Geograph (third) Mon, 7 May 2007
discussion indicator SK6630 St Wilfrid's Graveyard, outside Kinoulton Sat, 12 May 2007 Geograph (second) Mon, 30 Apr 2007
SK6926 A 'Belvoir Angel' from St Mary's churchyard Sat, 12 May 2007 Wed, 23 Mar 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register