coverage map for Mike Faherty

Mike Faherty's GravatarProfile for Mike Faherty

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 13:17
  • 10 First Geograph points
  • 322 Second Visitor points, 579 Third Visitor points, 587 Fourth Visitor points
  • 4480 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 283 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 22615 Photographs
    • 22450 Geographs and 165 Supplementals
    • 4519 grid squares, giving a depth score of 5.00
    • in 521 different hectads and 29 myriads, taken on 1444 different days
  • 1 items of Collections submitted
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SO4347 Milestone, Wormsley Thu, 19 Nov 2020 Close Look Sun, 31 May 2020
SO4843 Milepost, Burghill Thu, 19 Nov 2020 Close Look Mon, 13 Apr 2020
TQ2463 Milestone, Sutton Tue, 10 Nov 2020 Close Look Sat, 17 Oct 2020
SY7983 East Chaldon, Damers Farmhouse Fri, 6 Nov 2020 Geograph Wed, 4 Nov 2020
SY7983 East Chaldon, village green Fri, 6 Nov 2020 Geograph Wed, 4 Nov 2020
SY7883 East Chaldon, Sailor's Return Fri, 6 Nov 2020 Geograph Wed, 4 Nov 2020
SY8184 Winfrith Newburgh, cow shed Fri, 6 Nov 2020 Geograph Wed, 4 Nov 2020
SY8184 Winfrith Newburgh, Old Dairy Cottage Fri, 6 Nov 2020 Geograph Wed, 4 Nov 2020
SY8184 Winfrith Newburgh, farm entrance Fri, 6 Nov 2020 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Wed, 4 Nov 2020
SY8084 Winfrith Newburgh, school Thu, 5 Nov 2020 Geograph Wed, 4 Nov 2020
SY8084 Winfrith Newburgh, footbridge Thu, 5 Nov 2020 Geograph Wed, 4 Nov 2020
SY8084 Winfrith Newburgh, River Win Thu, 5 Nov 2020 Geograph Wed, 4 Nov 2020
SY8084 Winfrith Newburgh, footpath Thu, 5 Nov 2020 Geograph Wed, 4 Nov 2020
SY8084 Winfrith Newburgh, St. Christopher's Thu, 5 Nov 2020 Geograph Wed, 4 Nov 2020
SY8084 Winfrith Newburgh, Manor House Thu, 5 Nov 2020 Geograph Wed, 4 Nov 2020
SY8084 Winfrith Newburgh, thatched terrace Thu, 5 Nov 2020 Geograph Wed, 4 Nov 2020
SY8084 Winfrith Newburgh, The Old Malt House Thu, 5 Nov 2020 Geograph Wed, 4 Nov 2020
SY8084 Winfrith Newburgh, thatched cottage Thu, 5 Nov 2020 Geograph Wed, 4 Nov 2020
SY8084 Winfrith Village Stores Thu, 5 Nov 2020 Geograph Wed, 4 Nov 2020
SO4744 Milepost, Burghill Wed, 21 Oct 2020 Close Look Wed, 6 May 2020
discussion indicator SU1610 Newtown, pannage pigs Sun, 11 Oct 2020 Geograph Sun, 11 Oct 2020
discussion indicator SU1610 Ibsley Common, apple tree Sun, 11 Oct 2020 Geograph Sun, 11 Oct 2020
SU1609 Ibsley Common, pony Sun, 11 Oct 2020 Geograph Sun, 11 Oct 2020
SU1609 Ibsley, path & track Sun, 11 Oct 2020 Geograph Sun, 11 Oct 2020
SU1609 Ibsley Common Sun, 11 Oct 2020 Geograph Sun, 11 Oct 2020
SK6603 Milestone, Thurnby Fri, 2 Oct 2020 Close Look Fri, 1 Jun 2018
SK6404 Milestone, Thurnby Fri, 2 Oct 2020 Close Look Thu, 14 Nov 2019
SK4318 Milepost, Belton Fri, 2 Oct 2020 Close Look Fri, 21 Jun 2019
SK4618 Milepost, Shepshed Fri, 2 Oct 2020 Close Look Sun, 16 Jun 2019
SK4212 Milestone, Hugglescote Fri, 2 Oct 2020 Close Look Sat, 10 Aug 2019
SK4013 Milestone, Ravenstone Thu, 1 Oct 2020 Close Look Sat, 8 Jun 2019
SU5203 Meon, ploughed field Tue, 22 Sep 2020 Geograph Mon, 21 Sep 2020
SU5203 Meon, field Tue, 22 Sep 2020 Geograph Mon, 21 Sep 2020
SU5203 Meon, path Tue, 22 Sep 2020 Geograph Mon, 21 Sep 2020
SU5202 Meon, cliff Tue, 22 Sep 2020 Geograph Mon, 21 Sep 2020
SU5202 Meon, beach Tue, 22 Sep 2020 Geograph Mon, 21 Sep 2020
SU5202 Meon, chalets Tue, 22 Sep 2020 Geograph Mon, 21 Sep 2020
SU5302 Hill Head, reedbeds Tue, 22 Sep 2020 Geograph Mon, 21 Sep 2020
SU5302 Hill Head, path Tue, 22 Sep 2020 Geograph Mon, 21 Sep 2020
SU5302 Hill Head, path Tue, 22 Sep 2020 Geograph Mon, 21 Sep 2020
SU5302 Hillhead Harbour Tue, 22 Sep 2020 Geograph Mon, 21 Sep 2020
SU5302 Hill Head, River Meon Tue, 22 Sep 2020 Geograph Mon, 21 Sep 2020
SU5302 Hill Head, Solent Way Tue, 22 Sep 2020 Geograph Mon, 21 Sep 2020
SU5302 Hill Head, beach huts Tue, 22 Sep 2020 Geograph Mon, 21 Sep 2020
SU5402 Hill Head, pillbox Tue, 22 Sep 2020 Geograph Mon, 21 Sep 2020
SU5402 Hill Head, beach Tue, 22 Sep 2020 Geograph Mon, 21 Sep 2020
SU5402 Hill Head, Osbourne View Tue, 22 Sep 2020 Geograph Mon, 21 Sep 2020
SK3616 Milestone, Ashby de la Zouch Sun, 20 Sep 2020 Close Look Mon, 10 Jun 2019
SK2877 Milestone, Salter Sitch Sun, 20 Sep 2020 Close Look Sun, 7 Oct 2018
SK2778 Milestone, Totley Moss Sun, 20 Sep 2020 Close Look Sun, 7 Oct 2018
discussion indicator TL1999 Milepost, Peterborough Thu, 17 Sep 2020 Close Look Mon, 13 May 2019
SP7253 Milestone, Blisworth Thu, 17 Sep 2020 Close Look Sun, 6 Oct 2019
SP7152 Milestone, Blisworth Thu, 17 Sep 2020 Close Look Sun, 6 Oct 2019
discussion indicator SP6948 Mile plate, Towcester Wed, 16 Sep 2020 Close Look Sun, 6 Oct 2019
SU2453 Milestone, Collingbourne Ducis Wed, 16 Sep 2020 Close Look Mon, 7 Oct 2019
SU1685 Milestone, Swindon Wed, 16 Sep 2020 Close Look Mon, 7 Oct 2019
SO9042 Milestone, Woodmancote Thu, 27 Aug 2020 Close Look Sat, 5 Oct 2019
SO9674 Milepost, Lower Marlbrook Tue, 25 Aug 2020 Close Look Thu, 13 Aug 2020
SO9775 Milepost, Lydiate Ash Tue, 25 Aug 2020 Close Look Thu, 13 Aug 2020
SU3816 Milestone, Lord's Hill Mon, 24 Aug 2020 Close Look Thu, 30 Jul 2020
SU6414 Milestone, Hambledon Mon, 24 Aug 2020 Close Look Thu, 9 Jul 2020
SU6413 Milestone, Denmead Mon, 24 Aug 2020 Close Look Thu, 9 Jul 2020
SU6512 Modern milestone, Denmead Mon, 24 Aug 2020 Close Look Thu, 9 Jul 2020
SU6512 Milestone, Denmead Mon, 24 Aug 2020 Close Look Mon, 24 Aug 2020
discussion indicator SU4829 Milestone, Winchester Sat, 22 Aug 2020 Close Look Sat, 4 Jan 2020
SU4821 Milepost, Colden Common Sat, 22 Aug 2020 Close Look Thu, 18 Apr 2019
SU4917 Milepost, Horton Heath Sat, 22 Aug 2020 Close Look Sat, 15 Aug 2020
SU4918 Milepost, Fair Oak Fri, 21 Aug 2020 Close Look Sat, 15 Aug 2020
SU5219 Lower Upham, The Alma Sat, 15 Aug 2020 Geograph Sat, 15 Aug 2020
SU5219 Lower Upham, Woodman Inn Sat, 15 Aug 2020 Geograph Sat, 15 Aug 2020
SU5119 Lower Upham, nursery Sat, 15 Aug 2020 Geograph Sat, 15 Aug 2020
SU5119 Lower Upham, Stroudwood Lane Sat, 15 Aug 2020 Geograph Sat, 15 Aug 2020
ST8210 Shillingstone, Japonica Cottage Sun, 9 Aug 2020 Geograph Sat, 8 Aug 2020
ST8210 Shillingstone, Old Ox Inn Sun, 9 Aug 2020 Geograph Sat, 8 Aug 2020
ST8210 Shillingstone, Feathered Nest Sun, 9 Aug 2020 Geograph Sat, 8 Aug 2020
ST8211 Shillingstone, Greensleeves Sun, 9 Aug 2020 Geograph Sat, 8 Aug 2020
ST8211 Shillingstone, hall Sun, 9 Aug 2020 Geograph Sat, 8 Aug 2020
ST8211 Shillingstone, petrol station Sun, 9 Aug 2020 Geograph Sat, 8 Aug 2020
ST8211 Shillingstone, emporium Sun, 9 Aug 2020 Geograph Sat, 8 Aug 2020
ST8211 Shillingstone Cross Sun, 9 Aug 2020 Geograph Sat, 8 Aug 2020
ST8211 Shillingstone, lych gate Sun, 9 Aug 2020 Geograph Sat, 8 Aug 2020
ST8211 Shillingstone, Holy Rood Sun, 9 Aug 2020 Geograph Sat, 8 Aug 2020
SU3716 Nursling, Horns Inn Sat, 1 Aug 2020 Geograph Thu, 30 Jul 2020
SU3816 Rownhams, pond Sat, 1 Aug 2020 Geograph Thu, 30 Jul 2020
SU3815 Lords Hill Library Sat, 1 Aug 2020 Geograph Thu, 30 Jul 2020
SU3815 Lord's Hill, church Sat, 1 Aug 2020 Geograph Thu, 30 Jul 2020
SU3815 Lord's Hill, petrol station Sat, 1 Aug 2020 Geograph Thu, 30 Jul 2020
SU3815 Lord's Hill, Sainsbury's Sat, 1 Aug 2020 Geograph Thu, 30 Jul 2020
discussion indicator SY4491 Eype, New Inn Wed, 29 Jul 2020 Geograph Tue, 28 Jul 2020
discussion indicator SY4491 Eype, pillbox Wed, 29 Jul 2020 Geograph Tue, 28 Jul 2020
discussion indicator SY4491 Eype, steps Wed, 29 Jul 2020 Geograph Tue, 28 Jul 2020
discussion indicator SY4491 Eype Mouth Wed, 29 Jul 2020 Geograph Tue, 28 Jul 2020
discussion indicator SY4590 Eype Beach Wed, 29 Jul 2020 Geograph Tue, 28 Jul 2020
discussion indicator SY4590 Eype, cliff Wed, 29 Jul 2020 Geograph Tue, 28 Jul 2020
discussion indicator SY4590 Eype, wetland Wed, 29 Jul 2020 Geograph Tue, 28 Jul 2020
discussion indicator SY4590 Eype, coastline Wed, 29 Jul 2020 Geograph Tue, 28 Jul 2020
SY4490 Eype Beach Wed, 29 Jul 2020 Geograph Tue, 28 Jul 2020
SY4490 Eype, coastline Wed, 29 Jul 2020 Geograph Tue, 28 Jul 2020
SU0405 Holt, cattle grazing Sun, 12 Jul 2020 Geograph Sat, 11 Jul 2020
SU0405 Holt Forest, footpath Sun, 12 Jul 2020 Geograph Sat, 11 Jul 2020

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register