Clickable map

Andy Beecroft's GravatarProfile for Andy Beecroft

About Me

I'm a keen walker, cyclist and photographer, so GEOGRAPHing is an ideal hobby - just don't get enough opportunities to do a lot more! Over the last two years, I've had an excuse to explore my locality far more than ever before whilst GEOGRAPHing; I've taken a lot of photographs that I'm relatively proud ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:17
  • 1060 First Geograph points
  • 179 Second Visitor points, 110 Third Visitor points, 86 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1801 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 1086 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 6393 Photographs
    • 5020 Geographs and 1373 others
    • 1940 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.30
    • in 284 different hectads and 26 myriads, taken on 1202 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
TA0928 Ultrawide shot of 'Murdoch's Connection' Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Geograph Mon, 26 Apr 2021
SE9429 Branch Across the Path Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Geograph Wed, 28 Apr 2021
SE9429 Gate on the Wolds Way Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Geograph Wed, 28 Apr 2021
SE9429 Wandhills Plantation Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Geograph Wed, 28 Apr 2021
SE9429 Looking down Spout Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Geograph Wed, 28 Apr 2021
SE9429 Looking up Spout Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Geograph Wed, 28 Apr 2021
SE9429 Five Trunked Tree Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Geograph Wed, 28 Apr 2021
SE9530 Green Lane besides Long Plantation Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Geograph Wed, 28 Apr 2021
TA3427 A Groyne on Withernsea Beach Sat, 17 Apr 2021 Geograph Thu, 15 Apr 2021
TA3427 Steps to the Beach Sat, 17 Apr 2021 Geograph Thu, 15 Apr 2021
TA3427 The Beach at south Withernsea Sat, 17 Apr 2021 Geograph Thu, 15 Apr 2021
TA3427 Slope Fence to the Beach Sat, 17 Apr 2021 Close Look Thu, 15 Apr 2021
TA3427 Withernsea Lifeboat Station Sat, 17 Apr 2021 Geograph Thu, 15 Apr 2021
TA1724 The 'Elbstrom' off the Paull Lagoon at Dusk Sat, 17 Apr 2021 Close Look Fri, 16 Apr 2021
TA1726 The Road to Hedon Sat, 17 Apr 2021 Geograph Fri, 16 Apr 2021
TA1828 Very Rare Sight Site Sun, 11 Apr 2021 Geograph Sat, 10 Apr 2021
SE9528 The downhill path to Elloughton Sun, 11 Apr 2021 Geograph Sun, 11 Apr 2021
SE9528 Spring and Pond Sun, 11 Apr 2021 Geograph Sun, 11 Apr 2021
SE9528 Brand New Bridge Sun, 11 Apr 2021 Geograph Sun, 11 Apr 2021
TA2417 Blackcurrant Bush Tue, 6 Apr 2021 Geograph Sat, 3 Apr 2021
TA2418 Rapeseed Rows Tue, 6 Apr 2021 Geograph Sat, 3 Apr 2021
TA2418 Field Drain Tue, 6 Apr 2021 Geograph Sat, 3 Apr 2021
TA1925 Footbridge east of Boreas Vale Farm Thu, 1 Apr 2021 Geograph Thu, 1 Apr 2021
TA1926 Footpath next to Haylands Drain Thu, 1 Apr 2021 Geograph Thu, 1 Apr 2021
TA1825 Thorngumbald Drain Thu, 1 Apr 2021 Geograph Thu, 1 Apr 2021
TA1926 Farm Bridge Thu, 1 Apr 2021 Geograph Thu, 1 Apr 2021
TA1925 Thorngumbald Drain feeder Thu, 1 Apr 2021 Geograph Thu, 1 Apr 2021
TA1926 Flimsy old brick bridge over Thorngumbald Drain Thu, 1 Apr 2021 Geograph Thu, 1 Apr 2021
TA1926 Old farm gate next to Thorngumbald Drain Thu, 1 Apr 2021 Geograph Thu, 1 Apr 2021
TA1926 Footbridge over Haylands Drain Thu, 1 Apr 2021 Geograph Thu, 1 Apr 2021
TA1827 Hedon Bypass under a Full Moon Fri, 26 Feb 2021 Geograph Fri, 26 Feb 2021
TA1827 Under the Full Moon Fri, 26 Feb 2021 Geograph Fri, 26 Feb 2021
TA2218 Humber View Fri, 26 Feb 2021 Cross Grid Fri, 26 Feb 2021
TA0932 Office Move Wed, 24 Feb 2021 Geograph Wed, 17 Feb 2021
TA0931 The Oak Road Croda Chemical Site Wed, 24 Feb 2021 Cross Grid Wed, 17 Feb 2021
TA0931 Not a Railway Station Wed, 24 Feb 2021 Geograph Wed, 17 Feb 2021
TA0931 Sleeper Fence Wed, 24 Feb 2021 Close Look Wed, 17 Feb 2021
TA1031 Riverside Art Wed, 24 Feb 2021 Close Look Wed, 17 Feb 2021
TA1031 Wall Art Wed, 24 Feb 2021 Geograph Wed, 17 Feb 2021
TA1828 Sheriff Highway in the Evening Tue, 19 Jan 2021 Geograph Thu, 14 Jan 2021
TA1725 Bird Watcher next to Paull's Red Lighthouse Sat, 2 Jan 2021 Geograph Thu, 31 Dec 2020
TA2227 Substantial Footbridge Thu, 31 Dec 2020 Geograph Thu, 31 Dec 2020
TA2227 New Footbridge over Burstwick Rain Thu, 31 Dec 2020 Geograph Thu, 31 Dec 2020
TA2127 Flooded Field near Burstwick Thu, 31 Dec 2020 Geograph Thu, 31 Dec 2020
TA2128 Burstwick Drain in the Afternoon Sun Thu, 31 Dec 2020 Geograph Thu, 31 Dec 2020
TA2128 Waterlogged Field near Burstwick Thu, 31 Dec 2020 Geograph personal Thu, 31 Dec 2020
TA1328 Waves through the Chains Wed, 23 Dec 2020 Inside Sun, 20 Dec 2020
TA2431 Back Lane in Burton Pidsea Wed, 23 Dec 2020 Geograph Sat, 19 Dec 2020
TA1928 A Sign of the Times Fri, 18 Dec 2020 Geograph Thu, 17 Dec 2020
TA1823 Metal Cube Tue, 15 Dec 2020 Geograph Tue, 15 Dec 2020
TA1828 Middle Lane in the Mist Wed, 9 Dec 2020 Geograph Mon, 7 Dec 2020
TA1828 A Sign of the Times Wed, 9 Dec 2020 Close Look Mon, 7 Dec 2020
TA1828 Far Bank in the Mist Wed, 9 Dec 2020 Geograph Mon, 7 Dec 2020
TA1827 Haven Basin Road Thu, 12 Nov 2020 Geograph Wed, 11 Nov 2020
TA1827 Arable Farmland Thu, 12 Nov 2020 Geograph Wed, 11 Nov 2020
TA1827 Hedon Flyover Top Thu, 12 Nov 2020 Geograph Wed, 11 Nov 2020
TA1827 Hedon Flyover Southern Approach Thu, 12 Nov 2020 Geograph Wed, 11 Nov 2020
TA1827 Wild Field Thu, 12 Nov 2020 Geograph Wed, 11 Nov 2020
TA1827 Roadside Tree Thu, 12 Nov 2020 Geograph Wed, 11 Nov 2020
TA1827 Last of the Summer Cow Parsley Thu, 12 Nov 2020 Geograph Wed, 11 Nov 2020
TA1827 Muddy Field Thu, 12 Nov 2020 Geograph Wed, 11 Nov 2020
TA1827 Rusty Old Gate Thu, 12 Nov 2020 Geograph Wed, 11 Nov 2020
TA1827 Looking Southwards down Hedon Flyover Thu, 12 Nov 2020 Geograph Wed, 11 Nov 2020
TA1828 Sunrays down Middle Lane Thu, 12 Nov 2020 Geograph Sat, 7 Nov 2020
SE2768 Lights, Camera, Action Sun, 1 Nov 2020 Geograph Fri, 30 Oct 2020
SE2868 The Temple of Piety Sun, 1 Nov 2020 Cross Grid Fri, 30 Oct 2020
SE2868 Temple of Piety and its Reflection Sun, 1 Nov 2020 Cross Grid Fri, 30 Oct 2020
SE2768 Balance Bars in the Children's Play Area at Fountains Abbey Sun, 1 Nov 2020 Geograph Fri, 30 Oct 2020
SE2868 A Reflective Ramble Sun, 1 Nov 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 30 Oct 2020
SE3263 The Main Road in Burton Leonard Sat, 31 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Fri, 30 Oct 2020
SE5443 A Leeds to York Train Tue, 27 Oct 2020 Geograph Mon, 26 Oct 2020
SE5443 A York to London Azuma Train Tue, 27 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 26 Oct 2020
SE5437 The East Coast Mainline to York Tue, 27 Oct 2020 Geograph Mon, 26 Oct 2020
SE5437 A northbound Azuma Train Tue, 27 Oct 2020 Geograph Mon, 26 Oct 2020
SE5437 Farmland south of Ryther Tue, 27 Oct 2020 Geograph Mon, 26 Oct 2020
SE5437 Farmland south of Ryther Tue, 27 Oct 2020 Geograph Mon, 26 Oct 2020
SE5437 Right down the Line Tue, 27 Oct 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 26 Oct 2020
TA1927 Pick your own Pumpkins Sun, 18 Oct 2020 Geograph Sun, 18 Oct 2020
TA1927 Pick your own Pumpkins Sun, 18 Oct 2020 Geograph Sun, 18 Oct 2020
TA2121 Reeds Clump Sat, 17 Oct 2020 Geograph Sat, 17 Oct 2020
TA1828 New Copse to the north of Hedon Cemetery Fri, 16 Oct 2020 Geograph Wed, 14 Oct 2020
TA4115 A Kilnsea Pond Sat, 12 Sep 2020 Geograph Wed, 9 Sep 2020
TA1724 A Bit of Everything Thu, 3 Sep 2020 Geograph Mon, 31 Aug 2020
SE5370 A Change of Scene Thu, 13 Aug 2020 Geograph Sat, 8 Aug 2020
SE5370 Lovely Farmland Thu, 13 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Sat, 8 Aug 2020
SE7195 Zig-zag Wall above Rosedale Thu, 13 Aug 2020 Geograph Thu, 6 Aug 2020
SE5478 Hairbells at Byland Abbey Wed, 12 Aug 2020 Geograph Mon, 10 Aug 2020
SE5478 Floor Tiles at Byland Abbey Wed, 12 Aug 2020 Geograph Mon, 10 Aug 2020
SE3171 Old Shop in Kirkgate Wed, 12 Aug 2020 Close Look Sun, 9 Aug 2020
SE6390 Timber Stack Tue, 4 Aug 2020 Geograph Tue, 4 Aug 2020
SE6390 A Track to Rollgate Tue, 4 Aug 2020 Geograph personal Tue, 4 Aug 2020
SE6389 Straw Bales in the Evening Sun Tue, 4 Aug 2020 Geograph fourth personal Mon, 3 Aug 2020
SE6389 Silage Bales in the Evening Sun Tue, 4 Aug 2020 Close Look Mon, 3 Aug 2020
TA2119 Humber Marshland Fri, 17 Jul 2020 Cross Grid Fri, 17 Jul 2020
TA2146 Evening Beach Stroll Mon, 13 Jul 2020 Geograph personal Mon, 13 Jul 2020
TA1825 Pond next to the Paull Holme Strays Car Park Sun, 12 Jul 2020 Geograph Sun, 12 Jul 2020
TA2022 Humber Riverbank Salt Pond Sun, 12 Jul 2020 Geograph Sun, 12 Jul 2020
TA1921 Humber Marshland Sun, 12 Jul 2020 Geograph Sun, 12 Jul 2020
TA1921 Humber Marshland Sun, 12 Jul 2020 Geograph Sun, 12 Jul 2020
TA1921 Humber Marshland Sun, 12 Jul 2020 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 12 Jul 2020

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register