Clickable map

Andy Beecroft's GravatarProfile for Andy Beecroft

About Me

I'm a keen walker, cyclist and photographer, so GEOGRAPHing is an ideal hobby - just don't get enough opportunities to do a lot more! Over the last two years, I've had an excuse to explore my locality far more than ever before whilst GEOGRAPHing; I've taken a lot of photographs that I'm relatively proud ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 00:09
  • 1056 First Geograph points
  • 182 Second Visitor points, 110 Third Visitor points, 83 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1769 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 1082 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 6185 Photographs
    • 4852 Geographs and 1333 Supplementals
    • 1898 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.26
    • in 271 different hectads and 24 myriads, taken on 1140 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SD9864 Old Lime Kiln at Woodside Lathe Thu, 23 May 2019 Geograph Sun, 19 May 2019
SD9864 Footpath and Scrubland at Woodside Lathe Thu, 23 May 2019 Geograph Sun, 19 May 2019
SD9864 Public Footpath near Littlewood Thu, 23 May 2019 Geograph Sun, 19 May 2019
SD9864 Sheep and Lambs near Threshfield Thu, 23 May 2019 Geograph Sun, 19 May 2019
SD9864 Walled Footpath near Threshfield Caravan Park Thu, 23 May 2019 Geograph Sun, 19 May 2019
SD9764 Footpath to Long Ashes Thu, 23 May 2019 Geograph Mon, 20 May 2019
SD9764 Old Quarry Thu, 23 May 2019 Geograph Mon, 20 May 2019
SD9764 Footpath 'T' Junction Thu, 23 May 2019 Close Look Mon, 20 May 2019
SD9764 Public Footpath near Woodside Lathe Thu, 23 May 2019 Geograph Mon, 20 May 2019
SD9864 Footpath at Woodside Lathe Thu, 23 May 2019 Geograph Mon, 20 May 2019
SD9864 Footpath at Woodside Lathe Thu, 23 May 2019 Geograph Mon, 20 May 2019
TA0929 Scruffy Alley near Wincolmlee Thu, 16 May 2019 Geograph Mon, 13 May 2019
SE9426 Pre-cyclists motorbike on the Tour de Yorkshire Fri, 3 May 2019 Close Look Thu, 2 May 2019
SE9426 Tour de Yorkshire Cyclists Fri, 3 May 2019 Close Look Thu, 2 May 2019
SE9426 Pre-cyclists police cars on the Tour de Yorkshire Fri, 3 May 2019 Cross Grid Thu, 2 May 2019
SE9427 The Tour de Yorkshire in Elloughton Road, Brough Fri, 3 May 2019 Close Look Thu, 2 May 2019
TA0928 Eh, Great, Smashin', Super Sun, 28 Apr 2019 Close Look Sun, 28 Apr 2019
TA0928 Electric Car Racing in Hull Sun, 28 Apr 2019 Close Look Sun, 28 Apr 2019
TA0928 Electric Car Racing in Hull Sun, 28 Apr 2019 Geograph Sun, 28 Apr 2019
SK9078 Substantial Footpath Sat, 20 Apr 2019 Geograph Fri, 19 Apr 2019
SK9078 The View Through the Tree Bough Sat, 20 Apr 2019 Geograph Fri, 19 Apr 2019
SK9078 The Footpath from Broxholme Sat, 20 Apr 2019 Geograph Fri, 19 Apr 2019
SK9078 Footbridge over a drain Sat, 20 Apr 2019 Geograph Fri, 19 Apr 2019
TA0928 Holy Trinity in Hull at Night Thu, 11 Apr 2019 Close Look Mon, 8 Apr 2019
TA0928 Dockside Lighting Thu, 11 Apr 2019 Close Look Mon, 8 Apr 2019
TA0928 Holy Trinity's western entrance archway Thu, 11 Apr 2019 Close Look Mon, 8 Apr 2019
TA0928 Unemployment Benefit Thu, 11 Apr 2019 Close Look Mon, 8 Apr 2019
TA0928 Seatback Hullism Thu, 11 Apr 2019 Close Look Mon, 8 Apr 2019
SE9430 Power over the Southern Yorkshire Wolds Thu, 28 Mar 2019 Cross Grid Thu, 28 Mar 2019
SE9329 Spring Afternoon Bike Ride near Brantingham Thu, 28 Mar 2019 Geograph Thu, 28 Mar 2019
TA1934 Track to the Sproatley to Preston road Sat, 2 Mar 2019 Geograph Sat, 2 Mar 2019
TA1934 Footpath south east of Sproatley Church Sat, 2 Mar 2019 Geograph Sat, 2 Mar 2019
TA1934 Footpath south of Sproatley Church Sat, 2 Mar 2019 Geograph Sat, 2 Mar 2019
SE7036 Brick Arches Wed, 27 Feb 2019 Geograph Mon, 25 Feb 2019
SE6637 Silver Birches Galore on Skipworth Common Wed, 27 Feb 2019 Geograph Mon, 25 Feb 2019
SE6637 Swamp in Skipwith Common Wed, 27 Feb 2019 Geograph Mon, 25 Feb 2019
SE9725 A Hull to Sheffield train heads westwards Fri, 15 Feb 2019 Geograph Thu, 14 Feb 2019
SE9725 On track to Sheffield Fri, 15 Feb 2019 Geograph Thu, 14 Feb 2019
TA1030 Going, going..... Fri, 15 Feb 2019 Geograph Tue, 12 Feb 2019
TA0834 Bridge Superstructure Patterns at Kingswood Tue, 5 Feb 2019 Close Look Tue, 5 Feb 2019
SE9430 Sunrays in Brantingham Dale Fri, 1 Feb 2019 Cross Grid Thu, 31 Jan 2019
SE9631 The Road to Riplingham Fri, 1 Feb 2019 Geograph Thu, 31 Jan 2019
SE9340 Tree Down Sat, 26 Jan 2019 Geograph Thu, 24 Jan 2019
SE9236 The Road to High Hunsley Sat, 26 Jan 2019 Geograph Thu, 24 Jan 2019
SE9532 Mast in the Mist Sat, 26 Jan 2019 Geograph Thu, 24 Jan 2019
SE9329 The A63 looking south-eastwards from near Brantingham Sat, 26 Jan 2019 Geograph Thu, 24 Jan 2019
SE9329 The A63 looking south-eastwards from near Brantingham Sat, 26 Jan 2019 Geograph Thu, 24 Jan 2019
SE9329 The A63 looking north-westwards from near Brantingham Sat, 26 Jan 2019 Geograph Thu, 24 Jan 2019
SE9329 The A63 looking north-westwards from near Brantingham Sat, 26 Jan 2019 Geograph Thu, 24 Jan 2019
SE9430 Light Snow in Brantingham Dale Sat, 26 Jan 2019 Geograph Thu, 24 Jan 2019
SE9430 Sprinkling of Snow in Brantingham Dale Sat, 26 Jan 2019 Geograph Thu, 24 Jan 2019
SE9426 New Housing Estate north of Brough Airfield Thu, 17 Jan 2019 Geograph Thu, 17 Jan 2019
TA0432 Hallgate Christmas Lights Fri, 21 Dec 2018 Geograph Mon, 17 Dec 2018
TA0432 St. Mary's Church at Night Fri, 21 Dec 2018 Geograph Mon, 17 Dec 2018
TA0432 Father Christmas Light Display Fri, 21 Dec 2018 Close Look Mon, 17 Dec 2018
TA0432 Christmas Light Colours on the Wet Footpath in Hallgate Fri, 21 Dec 2018 Close Look Mon, 17 Dec 2018
TA0432 Hallgate Methodist Church Cross at Night Fri, 21 Dec 2018 Close Look Mon, 17 Dec 2018
TA0432 Hallgate Christmas Lights Fri, 21 Dec 2018 Close Look Mon, 17 Dec 2018
TA0432 Hallgate Christmas Lights Fri, 21 Dec 2018 Geograph Mon, 17 Dec 2018
TA0432 Christmas Lights in King Street at night Fri, 21 Dec 2018 Geograph Mon, 17 Dec 2018
discussion indicator SE6051 Cliffords Tower in the late Autumn Sun Wed, 5 Dec 2018 Geograph Mon, 3 Dec 2018
SE6355 Hull to York Line Wed, 5 Dec 2018 Geograph Tue, 4 Dec 2018
SE9426 The Train now approaching Brough Tue, 20 Nov 2018 Cross Grid Thu, 15 Nov 2018
SE8654 You Take the Low Road and we'll take the High Road Tue, 20 Nov 2018 Geograph Sun, 18 Nov 2018
SE8555 Tree Silhouette in Frendal Dale Tue, 20 Nov 2018 Geograph Sun, 18 Nov 2018
SE8654 Hedgerow Tree Shadows Tue, 20 Nov 2018 Geograph Sun, 18 Nov 2018
TA1927 New Thorngumbald World War I Memorial Sun, 4 Nov 2018 Close Look Sun, 4 Nov 2018
SE9526 Pixie City in Moor Road Thu, 11 Oct 2018 Close Look Thu, 11 Oct 2018
discussion indicator TA1974 Diverging Paths Sun, 30 Sep 2018 Cross Grid Sun, 23 Sep 2018
TA1729 Harvested Field southwest of Preston Tue, 18 Sep 2018 Geograph Tue, 18 Sep 2018
SE9240 Sancton Wold Wind Turbines Fri, 14 Sep 2018 Cross Grid Thu, 13 Sep 2018
SE9431 Power over the Hill Fri, 14 Sep 2018 Cross Grid Thu, 13 Sep 2018
SE9328 The Dog Walker Fri, 14 Sep 2018 Cross Grid Thu, 13 Sep 2018
SE9435 The Final Seasonal Hedge Trim Fri, 14 Sep 2018 Geograph Thu, 13 Sep 2018
SE9436 Tractors ain't what they used to be Fri, 14 Sep 2018 Geograph Thu, 13 Sep 2018
SE9436 Finishing the Field Fri, 14 Sep 2018 Geograph Thu, 13 Sep 2018
SE8847 Woodland Hill Track Mon, 10 Sep 2018 Geograph Sun, 9 Sep 2018
SE8847 Loaningdale Bottom Sun, 9 Sep 2018 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 9 Sep 2018
TA0928 L'Homme Debout giant parade at Hull Freedom Festival Mon, 3 Sep 2018 Close Look Fri, 31 Aug 2018
TA0928 L'Homme Debout giant parade at Hull Freedom Festival Mon, 3 Sep 2018 Close Look Fri, 31 Aug 2018
TA0928 L'Homme Debout giant parade at Hull Freedom Festival Mon, 3 Sep 2018 Close Look Fri, 31 Aug 2018
TA0928 L'Homme Debout giant parade at Hull Freedom Festival Mon, 3 Sep 2018 Close Look Fri, 31 Aug 2018
TA1560 The Footpath to Barmston Mon, 27 Aug 2018 Geograph Mon, 27 Aug 2018
TA1560 Potato Furrows Mon, 27 Aug 2018 Geograph Mon, 27 Aug 2018
TA1660 Field Path Mon, 27 Aug 2018 Geograph Mon, 27 Aug 2018
TA1660 Pillbox and Straw Bales Mon, 27 Aug 2018 Geograph Mon, 27 Aug 2018
TA0388 Still room for a few Fri, 17 Aug 2018 Geograph Thu, 16 Aug 2018
TA0928 Sunlight through the Pillars Fri, 17 Aug 2018 Inside Thu, 16 Aug 2018
SK9576 Up the Hill Mon, 13 Aug 2018 Geograph Mon, 6 Aug 2018
TF2066 On the edge of Low Dar Wood just before sunset Mon, 13 Aug 2018 Geograph Thu, 9 Aug 2018
TF2166 Approaching Old Woodhall from the south Mon, 13 Aug 2018 Geograph Sun, 12 Aug 2018
TF2066 Footpath Stile Mon, 13 Aug 2018 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 12 Aug 2018
TA2244 Fence in Suspense Fri, 27 Jul 2018 Close Look Thu, 26 Jul 2018
SE9326 Train to Manchester Fri, 20 Jul 2018 Geograph Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SE9527 Welton Church and Pond Fri, 20 Jul 2018 Geograph Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SE9527 Looking into it Fri, 20 Jul 2018 Extra Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SE9533 Abandoned Air Shaft Fri, 20 Jul 2018 Cross Grid Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SE8928 Power to the West Fri, 20 Jul 2018 Cross Grid Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SE8727 Power to the West Fri, 20 Jul 2018 Geograph Thu, 19 Jul 2018
SE8827 Power over the Yorkshire Wolds Fri, 20 Jul 2018 Cross Grid Thu, 19 Jul 2018

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register