coverage map for Graham Nelson

Graham Nelson's GravatarProfile for Graham Nelson



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 18:02
  • 8 First Geograph points
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points,
  • 10 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 8 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 13 Photographs
    • 10 Geographs and 3 Supplementals
    • 12 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.08
    • in 6 different hectads and 1 myriads, taken on 7 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
discussion indicator SU9721 Petworth Park at Petworth House Wed, 14 Dec 2005 Geograph (third) Sat, 10 Dec 2005
SU4703 Ashlett Creek, Hants Thu, 17 Nov 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 17 Nov 2005
SU3512 Part of Rushington Business Park, Totton, Hants. Thu, 17 Nov 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 17 Nov 2005
SU3811 Former Incinerator at Marchwood, Nr Southampton Thu, 17 Nov 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 17 Nov 2005
SU8810 Cross country races near Goodwood Mon, 31 Oct 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 1 Nov 2003
SU3710 Pooks Green, Nr Marchwood, Hants Sun, 30 Oct 2005 Sun, 30 Oct 2005
SU3512 Traffic on Spicer's Hill, Totton, Hants Sun, 30 Oct 2005 Sun, 30 Oct 2005
discussion indicator SU4306 Hart Hill, Hythe, Hants Sun, 30 Oct 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 30 Oct 2005
SU4206 Seadown Veterinary Hospital, Frost Lane, Hythe, Hants Sun, 30 Oct 2005 Sun, 30 Oct 2005
SU4130 Farley Mount, Nr Winchester, Hants Sun, 30 Oct 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 11 Oct 2003
SU5051 Overton Downs, Hampshire Sun, 30 Oct 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 11 Jan 2003
SU3910 Sunrise looking towards Southampton Water Sun, 30 Oct 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 30 Oct 2005
SU3810 Local Playing Field Sat, 29 Oct 2005 Geograph (second) Tue, 25 Oct 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register