coverage map for Graeme Yuill

Graeme Yuill's GravatarProfile for Graeme Yuill



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 20:06
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 3 Third Visitor points, 10 Fourth Visitor points
  • 302 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 2 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 759 Photographs
    • 645 Geographs and 114 Supplementals
    • 344 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.21
    • in 128 different hectads and 13 myriads, taken on 277 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NT1774 Flooded Field Mon, 6 Apr 2020 Geograph Sun, 15 Mar 2020
NT1874 Infrastructure Works Mon, 6 Apr 2020 Geograph Sun, 15 Mar 2020
NT1774 Infrastructure Works Mon, 6 Apr 2020 Geograph Sun, 15 Mar 2020
NT1774 Houses, Cammo Walk, Edinburgh Mon, 6 Apr 2020 Geograph Sun, 15 Mar 2020
NO5116 Construction Works, South Street, St Andrews Sun, 5 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 14 Mar 2020
NO5116 St Leonards School Boarding House, St Andrews Sun, 5 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 14 Mar 2020
NO5116 Kinness Burn Sun, 5 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 14 Mar 2020
NO5018 West Sands, St Andrews Sun, 5 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 14 Mar 2020
NT2675 Site Signboard, McDonald Road Fire Station, Edinburgh Sat, 4 Apr 2020 Close Look Sat, 7 Mar 2020
discussion indicator NT2776 Tram Construction Works Sat, 4 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 7 Mar 2020
discussion indicator NT2776 Queen Charlotte Lane, Leith, Edinburgh Sat, 4 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 7 Mar 2020
discussion indicator NT2776 Demolition Site Sat, 4 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 7 Mar 2020
NT2675 Tram Construction Works Sat, 4 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 7 Mar 2020
NT2675 Tram Construction Works Sat, 4 Apr 2020 Geograph Sat, 7 Mar 2020
NN9404 Glen Devon Sun, 29 Mar 2020 Geograph Sat, 29 Feb 2020
NN9111 Queens Course, Gleneagles Sun, 29 Mar 2020 Geograph Sat, 29 Feb 2020
NN9111 Gleneagles Hotel Sun, 29 Mar 2020 Geograph Sat, 29 Feb 2020
NT2372 Construction Site, Dundee Street, Edinburgh Sat, 28 Mar 2020 Geograph Sat, 8 Feb 2020
NT2270 West Edinburgh Sat, 28 Mar 2020 Geograph Sat, 8 Feb 2020
NS9862 Skolie Burn Bridge (13) Sat, 28 Mar 2020 Geograph Sat, 18 Jan 2020
NS9862 Skolie Burn Bridge (12) Sat, 28 Mar 2020 Geograph Sat, 18 Jan 2020
NS9862 Skolie Burn Bridge (11) Sat, 28 Mar 2020 Geograph Sat, 18 Jan 2020
NT1765 Spillway, Harlaw Reservoir Sat, 28 Mar 2020 Geograph Sun, 12 Jan 2020
NT1865 Path to Glencorse Sat, 28 Mar 2020 Geograph Sun, 12 Jan 2020
NT1764 Threipmuir Reservoir Sat, 28 Mar 2020 Geograph Sun, 12 Jan 2020
NO0043 A9 Bridge across the River Tay Sun, 19 Jan 2020 Geograph Fri, 3 Jan 2020
NO0043 A9 Bridge across the River Tay Sun, 19 Jan 2020 Geograph Fri, 3 Jan 2020
discussion indicator NO0242 Battered Brussel Sprouts Sun, 19 Jan 2020 Inside, Close Look Fri, 3 Jan 2020
discussion indicator NT1280 The Queensferry Crossing Wed, 15 Jan 2020 Geograph Tue, 31 Dec 2019
NO1113 View from West Lomond Wed, 15 Jan 2020 Cross Grid Tue, 31 Dec 2019
NO1906 View from West Lomond Wed, 15 Jan 2020 Geograph Tue, 31 Dec 2019
NT2268 Redford Bridge Wed, 15 Jan 2020 Geograph Sun, 29 Dec 2019
NT0969 Almondell Footbridge Design Awards Wed, 15 Jan 2020 Close Look Sat, 21 Dec 2019
NT0969 Almondell Footbridge Wed, 15 Jan 2020 Geograph Sat, 21 Dec 2019
discussion indicator NO5017 Hamilton Grand Detail Tue, 14 Jan 2020 Close Look Thu, 28 Nov 2019
NO5116 St Andrews Harbour Breakwater Tue, 14 Jan 2020 Geograph Thu, 28 Nov 2019
NO5116 North Sea Storm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 Geograph Thu, 28 Nov 2019
discussion indicator NT2169 Colinton Tunnel Mural (2) Tue, 14 Jan 2020 Inside Mon, 18 Nov 2019
discussion indicator NT2169 Colinton Tunnel Mural (1) Tue, 14 Jan 2020 Inside Mon, 18 Nov 2019
NT3473 Mouth of the River Esk Tue, 14 Jan 2020 Geograph Sun, 17 Nov 2019
NT5484 New Housing North Berwick Thu, 26 Dec 2019 Cross Grid Sat, 9 Nov 2019
discussion indicator NT5584 Whale's Jaw Bone, North Berwick Law Thu, 26 Dec 2019 Geograph Sat, 9 Nov 2019
discussion indicator NT5584 Law Primary School Thu, 26 Dec 2019 Geograph Sat, 9 Nov 2019
NT2469 View from Buckstone Snab Thu, 26 Dec 2019 Geograph Sun, 27 Oct 2019
discussion indicator NT2673 Holyrood South Student Residences Thu, 26 Dec 2019 Close Look Sat, 26 Oct 2019
discussion indicator NT2774 Rainbow over Easter Road Football Ground Thu, 26 Dec 2019 Cross Grid Sat, 26 Oct 2019
discussion indicator NT2672 Pollock Halls, Edinburgh Thu, 26 Dec 2019 Cross Grid Sat, 26 Oct 2019
discussion indicator NT2774 Easter Road Football Ground Thu, 26 Dec 2019 Cross Grid Sat, 26 Oct 2019
NO3930 Dundee City Centre Sun, 15 Dec 2019 Cross Grid Sat, 19 Oct 2019
NO3931 Hilltown, Dundee Sun, 15 Dec 2019 Geograph Sat, 19 Oct 2019
NO4129 Tay Road Bridge Sun, 15 Dec 2019 Cross Grid Sat, 19 Oct 2019
NO3831 Cox's Stack Sun, 15 Dec 2019 Cross Grid Sat, 19 Oct 2019
discussion indicator NO3927 Tay Bridge Sun, 15 Dec 2019 Cross Grid (tpoint) Sat, 19 Oct 2019
NO5116 Site Signboard Wed, 27 Nov 2019 Geograph Wed, 16 Oct 2019
NO5116 East Sands Beach, St Andrews Wed, 27 Nov 2019 Geograph Wed, 16 Oct 2019
NO6107 Mobile Post Office Wed, 27 Nov 2019 Geograph Wed, 16 Oct 2019
NO5502 Houses, Abbey Wall Road, Pittenweem Wed, 27 Nov 2019 Geograph Tue, 15 Oct 2019
NO5402 Pittenweem Parish Church Wed, 27 Nov 2019 Geograph Tue, 15 Oct 2019
NO4600 Elie Holiday Park, Shell Bay Wed, 27 Nov 2019 Cross Grid Tue, 15 Oct 2019
NT4799 Earlsferry Links Wed, 27 Nov 2019 Geograph Tue, 15 Oct 2019
discussion indicator NO5201 East Street Housing, St Monans Tue, 19 Nov 2019 Close Look Mon, 14 Oct 2019
discussion indicator NO5201 Braid Court Housing, St Monans Tue, 19 Nov 2019 Geograph Mon, 14 Oct 2019
discussion indicator NO5201 St Monans Auld Kirk Tue, 19 Nov 2019 Geograph Mon, 14 Oct 2019
discussion indicator NO5101 Newark Castle Tue, 19 Nov 2019 Geograph Mon, 14 Oct 2019
discussion indicator NT4999 Elie Beach Tue, 19 Nov 2019 Geograph Mon, 14 Oct 2019
discussion indicator NO5603 Anstruther Harbour Tue, 19 Nov 2019 Geograph Sun, 13 Oct 2019
discussion indicator NN6384 The Inn, Dalwhinnie Mon, 18 Nov 2019 Geograph Tue, 1 Oct 2019
NN1677 Aonach Mor Ski Road opening plaque Mon, 18 Nov 2019 Close Look Tue, 1 Oct 2019
NN1677 Aonach Mor Ski Road opening plaque Mon, 18 Nov 2019 Close Look Tue, 1 Oct 2019
discussion indicator NN3049 Glen Etive Hill Panorama Mon, 18 Nov 2019 Geograph Tue, 1 Oct 2019
discussion indicator NN3049 A82 Loch Ba Bridge Mon, 18 Nov 2019 Geograph Tue, 1 Oct 2019
discussion indicator NN3147 Lochan na h-Achlaise Mon, 18 Nov 2019 Geograph Tue, 1 Oct 2019
discussion indicator NT2572 University of Edinburgh Main Library Fri, 15 Nov 2019 Geograph Sun, 29 Sep 2019
discussion indicator NT2573 Royal Scottish Academy Fri, 15 Nov 2019 Geograph Sun, 29 Sep 2019
discussion indicator NT2473 Princes Street Fri, 15 Nov 2019 Cross Grid Sun, 29 Sep 2019
discussion indicator NT2573 Ramsay Garden Roofscape Fri, 15 Nov 2019 Geograph Sun, 29 Sep 2019
NT2670 Murchison House Mon, 4 Nov 2019 Geograph Sat, 28 Sep 2019
discussion indicator NT2672 National Library of Scotland Causewayside Building Mon, 4 Nov 2019 Geograph Sat, 28 Sep 2019
discussion indicator NT2672 National Library of Scotland Causewayside Building Mon, 4 Nov 2019 Geograph Sat, 28 Sep 2019
discussion indicator NT2672 National Library of Scotland Causewayside Building Mon, 4 Nov 2019 Geograph Sat, 28 Sep 2019
NX4965 Crammery Hill Mon, 4 Nov 2019 Geograph Sat, 21 Sep 2019
NX5066 Cairnsmore of Fleet Path Mon, 4 Nov 2019 Geograph Sat, 21 Sep 2019
NX5067 Cairnsmore of Fleet Trig point Mon, 4 Nov 2019 Geograph Sat, 21 Sep 2019
NX4965 Cairnsmore of Fleet Path Mon, 4 Nov 2019 Geograph Sat, 21 Sep 2019
NX4764 Logging Road Mon, 4 Nov 2019 Geograph Sat, 21 Sep 2019
NN5893 Spey Dam Sun, 27 Oct 2019 Geograph Tue, 17 Sep 2019
NN5893 Temporary Bridge over the River Spey Sun, 27 Oct 2019 Geograph Tue, 17 Sep 2019
NN3780 Laggan Dam Sun, 27 Oct 2019 Geograph Tue, 17 Sep 2019
NN2155 Stob Nan Cabar Sun, 27 Oct 2019 Geograph Tue, 17 Sep 2019
discussion indicator NN3045 Looking towards Loch Tulla Sun, 27 Oct 2019 Geograph Tue, 17 Sep 2019
NS9368 Armadale Group Practice Mon, 21 Oct 2019 Geograph Sun, 15 Sep 2019
NS9165 Torrance Wind Farm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 Geograph Sun, 15 Sep 2019
NS9465 Brucefield Church Mon, 21 Oct 2019 Close Look Sun, 15 Sep 2019
NS9465 Brucefield Church Mon, 21 Oct 2019 Close Look Sun, 15 Sep 2019
NS9465 Brucefield Church Mon, 21 Oct 2019 Close Look Sun, 15 Sep 2019
NS9465 Brucefield Church Interior Mon, 21 Oct 2019 Inside Sun, 15 Sep 2019
NT0976 Duntarvie Castle Mon, 21 Oct 2019 Geograph Sun, 15 Sep 2019
NT1665 Water Pipeline Sun, 20 Oct 2019 Geograph Sun, 8 Sep 2019
discussion indicator NT0748 Dunsyre Hill Sun, 20 Oct 2019 Geograph Sat, 7 Sep 2019
NT0849 Easton Farm Sun, 20 Oct 2019 Cross Grid Sat, 7 Sep 2019

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register