coverage map for Carl Weaver

Carl Weaver's GravatarProfile for Carl Weaver



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 08:06
  • 12 First Geograph points
  • 12 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 12 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 13 Photographs
    • 13 Geographs
    • 12 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.08
    • in 6 different hectads and 1 myriads, taken on 8 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SW3630 Tom Thumb rock St. Just-in-Penwith Mon, 5 Dec 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 27 Oct 2005
SW5331 Tregurtha Downs Mine engine house Mon, 21 Nov 2005 Geograph Thu, 20 Oct 2005
SW5331 Tregurtha Downs Mine engine house Mon, 21 Nov 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 20 Oct 2005
SW6031 Godolphin House Sun, 20 Nov 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 20 Oct 2005
SW4330 Skimmel Bridge Sun, 13 Nov 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 13 Oct 2005
SW4230 Entrance To Sancreed Golf Course Sun, 13 Nov 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 13 Oct 2005
SW4528 Price's Folly Sun, 6 Nov 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 6 Nov 2005
SW4527 The Old Pump House. Sun, 6 Nov 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 6 Oct 2005
SW3927 Chapel at Crows-an Wra Sun, 6 Nov 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 6 Oct 2005
SW4526 Sheffield Granite Quarry Sun, 30 Oct 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 29 Sep 2005
SW3727 Quaker burial ground Sun, 30 Oct 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 29 Sep 2005
SW4331 Roskennals Mill Sun, 30 Oct 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 30 Oct 2005
SW4336 Community Decay Fri, 28 Oct 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 7 Aug 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register