Clickable map

AntJB's GravatarProfile for AntJB



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:12
  • 4 Third Visitor points, 2 Fourth Visitor points
  • 8 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 9 Photographs
    • 8 Geographs and 1 Supplementals
    • 9 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 7 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 8 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SJ3253 Bradley village on a summer's evening Thu, 23 Jun 2011 Geograph (third) Thu, 23 Jun 2011
SH5771 A view from the Brambell building Thu, 10 Feb 2011 Geograph Thu, 10 Feb 2011
SJ1560 Offa's Dyke path Sun, 30 Aug 2009 Geograph Sun, 25 Jan 2009
SH5756 Along the Telegraph road Sun, 30 Aug 2009 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 4 Jul 2008
SJ0432 Berwyn wildcamp Thu, 16 Apr 2009 Geograph (third) Wed, 15 Apr 2009
SJ0534 Old building by the Clochnant Wed, 18 Feb 2009 Wed, 18 Feb 2009
discussion indicator SJ2850 Bend in the River Clywedog Sat, 6 Dec 2008 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 27 Jan 2008
SJ2651 'Rubbish' sculptures Sat, 6 Dec 2008 Geograph (third) Sat, 20 Sep 2008
SJ2048 Hollow Cairn Sat, 6 Dec 2008 Geograph (third) Sat, 20 Sep 2008

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register