coverage map for andy wiggans

andy wiggans's GravatarProfile for andy wiggans



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:06
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 2 Fourth Visitor points
  • 4 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 8 Photographs
    • 5 Geographs and 3 Supplementals
    • 7 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.14
    • in 5 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 6 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
discussion indicator SE0053 Embsay from the Crag Mon, 15 Dec 2008 Sun, 30 Nov 2008
NT7360 Whitadder water Sun, 14 Dec 2008 Sat, 27 Sep 2008
SE0153 Frosty day looking across Embsay cricket field Sat, 13 Dec 2008 Geograph (fourth) Wed, 20 Feb 2008
SD6860 Approaching the top Fri, 12 Dec 2008 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 20 Jul 2008
SD9947 Detail of Polish Memorial Fri, 12 Dec 2008 Sun, 18 May 2008
SD9654 Snowy bike ride on Sharp Haw Fri, 12 Dec 2008 Geograph (second) Sat, 6 Dec 2008
SD9954 Chilly November evening at Embsay reservoir Fri, 12 Dec 2008 Geograph Sun, 30 Nov 2008
SD9954 Embsay Reservoir and Crag Fri, 12 Dec 2008 Geograph Sun, 30 Nov 2008

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register