coverage map for Gareth James

Gareth James's GravatarProfile for Gareth James



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 04:15
  • 25 First Geograph points
  • 229 Second Visitor points, 394 Third Visitor points, 414 Fourth Visitor points
  • 3875 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 217 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 13356 Photographs
    • 12505 Geographs and 851 Supplementals
    • 3930 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.40
    • in 545 different hectads and 43 myriads, taken on 1132 different days
  • 74 items of Collections submitted
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
ST1771 Class 769 near Dingle Road Wed, 5 Aug 2020 Cross Grid Wed, 5 Aug 2020
ST1871 Class 769 at Dingle Road Wed, 5 Aug 2020 Geograph Wed, 5 Aug 2020
ST1871 Class 769 at Dingle Road Wed, 5 Aug 2020 Geograph Wed, 5 Aug 2020
ST1871 Class 769 at Penarth Wed, 5 Aug 2020 Geograph Wed, 5 Aug 2020
ST1772 Sculpture at entrance to Dingle Park Wed, 5 Aug 2020 Geograph Wed, 5 Aug 2020
ST2178 Class 70 in Pengam Sidings Tue, 4 Aug 2020 Geograph Sun, 2 Aug 2020
ST1974 Compass bridge, Port of Cardiff Tue, 4 Aug 2020 Cross Grid Sun, 2 Aug 2020
SS7885 Railtour at Margam Thu, 30 Jul 2020 Geograph Wed, 29 Jul 2020
SN3606 Wreck of the SV Paul on Tywyn Point Thu, 30 Jul 2020 Cross Grid Wed, 29 Jul 2020
SN3607 The Towy estuary at St. Ishmael Thu, 30 Jul 2020 Geograph (tpoint) Wed, 29 Jul 2020
SN3608 The Towy estuary at St. Ishmael Thu, 30 Jul 2020 Geograph Wed, 29 Jul 2020
SN3608 The church of St. Ishmael Thu, 30 Jul 2020 Geograph Wed, 29 Jul 2020
SN3608 Railtour at St. Ishmael Thu, 30 Jul 2020 Geograph Wed, 29 Jul 2020
discussion indicator SN4119 Railtour at Carmarthen Thu, 30 Jul 2020 Geograph Wed, 29 Jul 2020
SN4019 Railtour at Carmarthen Thu, 30 Jul 2020 Geograph Wed, 29 Jul 2020
discussion indicator SN4119 Railtour at Carmarthen Thu, 30 Jul 2020 Geograph Wed, 29 Jul 2020
SN3610 Railtour at Ferryside Thu, 30 Jul 2020 Geograph Wed, 29 Jul 2020
SN3610 Railtour at Ferryside Thu, 30 Jul 2020 Geograph Wed, 29 Jul 2020
SN3610 Railtour at Ferryside Thu, 30 Jul 2020 Geograph Wed, 29 Jul 2020
SN3610 Jetty at Ferryside Thu, 30 Jul 2020 Geograph Wed, 29 Jul 2020
SN3610 Rusting ship at Ferryside Thu, 30 Jul 2020 Geograph Wed, 29 Jul 2020
SN3610 Rusting ship at Ferryside Thu, 30 Jul 2020 Geograph Wed, 29 Jul 2020
SS9581 Steel train at Pencoed Thu, 30 Jul 2020 Geograph Wed, 29 Jul 2020
SS9581 Railtour at Pencoed Thu, 30 Jul 2020 Geograph Wed, 29 Jul 2020
ST1882 Class 769 at Llanishen Fri, 24 Jul 2020 Geograph Thu, 23 Jul 2020
ST1882 Class 769 near Llanishen Fri, 24 Jul 2020 Geograph Thu, 23 Jul 2020
ST1880 Class 769 at Heath High Level Fri, 24 Jul 2020 Geograph Thu, 23 Jul 2020
ST1783 Class 37 at Lisvane & Thornhill Fri, 24 Jul 2020 Geograph Thu, 23 Jul 2020
discussion indicator ST2077 Class 66 in Pengam Sidings Fri, 24 Jul 2020 Geograph Wed, 22 Jul 2020
ST1976 Network Rail test train in Splott, Cardiff Fri, 24 Jul 2020 Geograph Wed, 22 Jul 2020
ST1586 Pacer sandwich at Caerphilly Fri, 24 Jul 2020 Geograph Mon, 20 Jul 2020
ST1586 Class 37 at Caerphilly Fri, 24 Jul 2020 Geograph Mon, 20 Jul 2020
ST1586 Class 37 at Caerphilly Fri, 24 Jul 2020 Geograph Mon, 20 Jul 2020
ST1586 Coal train at Caerphilly Fri, 24 Jul 2020 Geograph Mon, 20 Jul 2020
ST1586 Footbridge detail, Caerphilly station Fri, 24 Jul 2020 Geograph Mon, 20 Jul 2020
ST2075 Squeezing through Fri, 24 Jul 2020 Geograph Sun, 19 Jul 2020
ST1383 Fallen tree in Fforest Fawr Fri, 24 Jul 2020 Geograph Sun, 19 Jul 2020
ST1383 Lone tree in Fforest Fawr Fri, 24 Jul 2020 Geograph Sun, 19 Jul 2020
ST1383 Bees and thistle, Fforest Fawr Fri, 24 Jul 2020 Close Look Sun, 19 Jul 2020
ST1383 Butterfly and thistle in Fforest Fawr Fri, 24 Jul 2020 Close Look Sun, 19 Jul 2020
ST1383 View through the roof of Three Bears Cave in Fforest Fawr Fri, 24 Jul 2020 Close Look Sun, 19 Jul 2020
ST1383 Tall trees in Fforest Fawr Fri, 24 Jul 2020 Close Look Sun, 19 Jul 2020
ST1383 Tall trees in Fforest Fawr Fri, 24 Jul 2020 Geograph Sun, 19 Jul 2020
ST1383 Fallen tree branch in Fforest Fawr Fri, 24 Jul 2020 Geograph Sun, 19 Jul 2020
ST1383 Fallen tree branch in Fforest Fawr Fri, 24 Jul 2020 Geograph Sun, 19 Jul 2020
ST1976 Steel train in Cardiff Tue, 21 Jul 2020 Geograph Sat, 18 Jul 2020
ST1383 Three Bears Cave in Fforest Fawr Tue, 21 Jul 2020 Geograph Thu, 16 Jul 2020
ST1586 Coal train at Caerphilly Tue, 21 Jul 2020 Geograph Tue, 14 Jul 2020
ST1586 Coal train at Caerphilly Tue, 21 Jul 2020 Geograph Tue, 14 Jul 2020
ST1586 Trains at Caerphilly Tue, 21 Jul 2020 Geograph Tue, 14 Jul 2020
ST1880 Coal train in Heath Mon, 13 Jul 2020 Geograph Mon, 13 Jul 2020
ST1972 UKD Orca at the Port of Cardiff Mon, 13 Jul 2020 Extra Sun, 12 Jul 2020
ST2580 Class 37 locomotives near Green Lane Mon, 13 Jul 2020 Geograph Sat, 11 Jul 2020
ST2581 Tractor near Marshfield Mon, 13 Jul 2020 Geograph Sat, 11 Jul 2020
ST1880 Coal train in Heath Mon, 13 Jul 2020 Geograph Fri, 10 Jul 2020
discussion indicator ST1878 Coal train in Roath Mon, 13 Jul 2020 Geograph Wed, 8 Jul 2020
ST2075 Billet train in Cardiff docks Sat, 27 Jun 2020 Geograph Sat, 27 Jun 2020
ST2075 Class 09 shunter at Celsa, Cardiff Sat, 27 Jun 2020 Geograph Sat, 27 Jun 2020
ST1882 Class 66 at Llanishen Sat, 27 Jun 2020 Geograph Wed, 24 Jun 2020
ST1882 Class 66 near Llanishen Sat, 27 Jun 2020 Geograph Mon, 22 Jun 2020
ST1882 Class 66 near Llanishen Tue, 16 Jun 2020 Geograph Tue, 16 Jun 2020
ST1882 Class 150 near Llanishen Tue, 16 Jun 2020 Geograph Tue, 16 Jun 2020
ST1880 Heath Low Level station Tue, 16 Jun 2020 Geograph Mon, 15 Jun 2020
ST1880 Class 66 at Heath High Level Tue, 16 Jun 2020 Geograph Sat, 13 Jun 2020
ST1976 Class 37s in Cardiff Tue, 2 Jun 2020 Geograph Mon, 1 Jun 2020
ST1976 Steel train in Cardiff Tue, 2 Jun 2020 Geograph Mon, 1 Jun 2020
ST1976 Class 37 in Cardiff Wed, 20 May 2020 Geograph Wed, 20 May 2020
ST1882 Coal train near Llanishen Sun, 17 May 2020 Geograph Sat, 16 May 2020
ST1680 Sunday service on the Coryton line Sun, 17 May 2020 Geograph Sun, 10 May 2020
ST1976 Oil train in Cardiff Sun, 10 May 2020 Geograph Sat, 9 May 2020
ST1875 On the arches in Cardiff Sun, 10 May 2020 Geograph Sat, 9 May 2020
ST1877 Coal train in Roath Sun, 3 May 2020 Geograph Sat, 2 May 2020
ST1882 Class 37 at Llanishen Sun, 3 May 2020 Geograph Fri, 1 May 2020
ST1975 Crane at Bute East Dock Sun, 3 May 2020 Geograph Sat, 25 Apr 2020
ST1975 Crane at Bute East Dock Sun, 3 May 2020 Geograph Sat, 25 Apr 2020
ST1975 Crane at Bute East Dock Sun, 3 May 2020 Geograph Sat, 25 Apr 2020
ST1975 Wildlife and cranes at the former Bute East Dock Sun, 3 May 2020 Geograph Sat, 25 Apr 2020
ST2075 Celsa steelworks, Cardiff Sun, 3 May 2020 Geograph Sat, 25 Apr 2020
ST1686 Pacer train near Caerphilly Fri, 20 Mar 2020 Geograph Thu, 19 Mar 2020
discussion indicator ST1786 Class 37, from Cefn Carnau Lane Fri, 20 Mar 2020 Geograph Thu, 19 Mar 2020
ST1686 Class 37 from Cefn Carnau Lane Fri, 20 Mar 2020 Geograph Thu, 19 Mar 2020
ST1586 Class 769 at Caerphilly Tue, 17 Mar 2020 Geograph Tue, 17 Mar 2020
ST1876 Class 47 and 769 in Cardiff Mon, 16 Mar 2020 Geograph Mon, 16 Mar 2020
ST1976 Class 47 and 769 in Cardiff Mon, 16 Mar 2020 Geograph Mon, 16 Mar 2020
ST1880 Class 769 at Heath Junction Mon, 16 Mar 2020 Geograph Mon, 16 Mar 2020
ST1680 Class 153 at Birchgrove Sat, 14 Mar 2020 Close Look Thu, 12 Mar 2020
SU5207 Construction underway near Segensworth Sat, 14 Mar 2020 Geograph (tpoint) Tue, 10 Mar 2020
discussion indicator SU5108 Disused building in Park Gate Sat, 14 Mar 2020 Geograph Mon, 9 Mar 2020
discussion indicator SU5108 Swanwick railway station Sat, 14 Mar 2020 Geograph Mon, 9 Mar 2020
discussion indicator ST1879 Class 37 in Roath Sun, 8 Mar 2020 Geograph Thu, 5 Mar 2020
ST1882 Class 37 at Llanishen Sun, 8 Mar 2020 Geograph Wed, 4 Mar 2020
ST1487 Class 37 at Aber Sun, 8 Mar 2020 Geograph Tue, 3 Mar 2020
ST1486 Class 37 at Aber Sun, 8 Mar 2020 Geograph Tue, 3 Mar 2020
SD5328 Class 86 at Preston Sun, 1 Mar 2020 Geograph Sat, 29 Feb 2020
SD5329 British India Line at Preston Sun, 1 Mar 2020 Geograph Sat, 29 Feb 2020
SD8557 Site of the turntable at Hellifield Sun, 1 Mar 2020 Geograph Sat, 29 Feb 2020
SD8557 Hellifield station Sun, 1 Mar 2020 Geograph Sat, 29 Feb 2020
SD8457 Withdrawn rolling stock at Hellifield Sun, 1 Mar 2020 Geograph Sat, 29 Feb 2020
SD7579 Crossing Ribblehead Viaduct Sun, 1 Mar 2020 Geograph Sat, 29 Feb 2020
discussion indicator SD7785 On Arten Gill viaduct Sun, 1 Mar 2020 Geograph Sat, 29 Feb 2020

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register