coverage map for James Gilbert

James Gilbert's GravatarProfile for James Gilbert



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 22:03
  • 6 Second Visitor points, 3 Third Visitor points, 4 Fourth Visitor points
  • 24 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 1 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 36 Photographs
    • 28 Geographs and 8 Supplementals
    • 30 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.20
    • in 12 different hectads and 5 myriads, taken on 16 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NT8512 Trows Sun, 22 Feb 2009 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 22 Feb 2008
NT8415 Border Fence Sun, 22 Feb 2009 Geograph Fri, 22 Feb 2008
NT8411 Carshope Plantation Sun, 22 Feb 2009 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 22 Feb 2008
NT8511 The Street Sun, 22 Feb 2009 Geograph (third) Fri, 22 Feb 2008
NT8515 Summit of Windy Gyle Sun, 22 Feb 2009 Geograph Fri, 22 Feb 2008
NT8807 Farm house at Shillmoor Mon, 2 Feb 2009 Geograph Fri, 1 Feb 2008
NT8808 Valley of Usway Burn Mon, 2 Feb 2009 Geograph Fri, 1 Feb 2008
NT8810 Batailshiel Haugh Farm Mon, 2 Feb 2009 Geograph (second) Fri, 1 Feb 2008
NT8808 Bridge over Usway Burn Mon, 2 Feb 2009 Geograph (third) Fri, 1 Feb 2008
NT9109 Kidland Forest Sun, 25 Jan 2009 Geograph (second) Fri, 25 Jan 2008
NT9107 Clennell Street Sun, 25 Jan 2009 Geograph (second) Fri, 25 Jan 2008
NT9009 Kidland Forest Sun, 25 Jan 2009 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Fri, 25 Jan 2008
discussion indicator NT9916 Bridges over River Breamish Sat, 24 Jan 2009 Geograph Tue, 22 Jan 2008
NU0501 Rothbury Thu, 15 Jan 2009 Fri, 9 Jan 2009
NU0809 Thrunton wood Thu, 15 Jan 2009 Geograph (second) Sun, 11 Jan 2009
NY9548 Bolt's Burn Tue, 13 Jan 2009 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 9 Nov 2008
NZ0398 Dove crag Sat, 10 Jan 2009 Geograph Fri, 9 Jan 2009
NZ0299 Little Church Rock Sat, 10 Jan 2009 Geograph Fri, 9 Jan 2009
NZ0398 Simonside Hills Sat, 10 Jan 2009 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 9 Jan 2009
NY7768 Hotbank farm Thu, 8 Jan 2009 Geograph Tue, 6 Jan 2009
NY7667 Entrance to milecastle 39 Thu, 8 Jan 2009 Geograph Tue, 6 Jan 2009
discussion indicator NY9027 Holwick Scars Mon, 5 Jan 2009 Geograph Sun, 23 Nov 2008
NY7667 Looking Southwest towards Sycamore gap Mon, 5 Jan 2009 Sun, 24 Aug 2008
NY8727 Holwick Fell Sat, 3 Jan 2009 Geograph Sat, 3 Jan 2009
NY6887 Kielder forest Sat, 3 Jan 2009 Thu, 1 Jan 2009
NY8627 Stepping stones over Skyer Beck Sat, 3 Jan 2009 Geograph (second) Sat, 3 Jan 2009
NY8727 Bleabeck Force Sat, 3 Jan 2009 Geograph (third) Sat, 3 Jan 2009
discussion indicator NY9028 River Tees. Near Low Force Sat, 3 Jan 2009 Geograph Sat, 3 Jan 2009
NY7166 Cawfields quarry Fri, 2 Jan 2009 Geograph Sun, 2 Nov 2008
NY7766 Old bridge near Vindolanda Fri, 2 Jan 2009 Sun, 19 Oct 2008
NY7768 Signpost near Crag Lough Fri, 2 Jan 2009 Sun, 5 Oct 2008
NY7467 View from Hadrians wall near Melkridge common Fri, 2 Jan 2009 Sun, 2 Nov 2008
NY6987 Kielder water. View from the dam Fri, 2 Jan 2009 Thu, 1 Jan 2009
discussion indicator NY9027 Holwick Fri, 2 Jan 2009 Geograph Sun, 23 Nov 2008
SE5083 Gormire lake Fri, 2 Jan 2009 Geograph Tue, 30 Dec 2008
NY6786 Bull Crag Peninsula Fri, 2 Jan 2009 Thu, 1 Jan 2009

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register