coverage map for don cload

don cload's GravatarProfile for don cload

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

Retired and enjoying it... but this looks like a full time job! This was my first geograph photo
SU9970 : Royal Holloway College by don cload

At last I found a grid square that hasn't got a photo! A long way from home! My first geograph point
NG4218 : Lon Ban by don cload

I have now completed my first 1000 grid squares! Here is number 1000 ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 15:11
  • 10 First Geograph points
  • 186 Second Visitor points, 402 Third Visitor points, 390 Fourth Visitor points
  • 3153 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 100 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 3729 Photographs
    • 3620 Geographs and 109 Supplementals
    • 3166 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.18
    • in 372 different hectads and 31 myriads, taken on 805 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
ST3058 Brean Down Farm Thu, 26 Mar 2020 Geograph Mon, 23 Mar 2020
ST3058 Hidden path Wed, 25 Mar 2020 Close Look Mon, 23 Mar 2020
ST6693 Oakhall Farm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Sat, 21 Mar 2020
ST6793 Stream at Falfield Sat, 21 Mar 2020 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Sat, 21 Mar 2020
ST6893 St George's Church Sat, 21 Mar 2020 Geograph Sat, 21 Mar 2020
ST8497 View of fields from Bartonend Lane Tue, 17 Mar 2020 Geograph Tue, 17 Mar 2020
SO7225 Market Hall Sat, 14 Mar 2020 Geograph Fri, 13 Mar 2020
ST8399 Bridge over Miry Brook Mon, 9 Mar 2020 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Mon, 9 Mar 2020
ST7375 Mud on the Cotswold Way Sat, 7 Mar 2020 Geograph Sat, 7 Mar 2020
ST7376 Green fields near Dyrham Sat, 7 Mar 2020 Geograph Sat, 7 Mar 2020
ST6990 East window in Cromhall Church Tue, 3 Mar 2020 Inside Tue, 3 Mar 2020
SX0554 Footbridge at the Eden Project Tue, 3 Mar 2020 Geograph Wed, 19 Feb 2020
SX0454 Large bee and footpath at the Eden Project Tue, 3 Mar 2020 Geograph Wed, 19 Feb 2020
SX0455 Footway in the Eden Project biome Tue, 3 Mar 2020 Geograph Wed, 19 Feb 2020
SX1067 Cardinham Water Tue, 3 Mar 2020 Geograph (fourth) Mon, 17 Feb 2020
SX1164 East end of Bodmin Parkway station Tue, 3 Mar 2020 Geograph Tue, 18 Feb 2020
SX0767 St Petroc's Church Sat, 29 Feb 2020 Geograph Tue, 18 Feb 2020
SX0367 Track at Boscarne Sat, 29 Feb 2020 Geograph Tue, 18 Feb 2020
SX0467 Bridge at Dunmere Halt Sat, 29 Feb 2020 Geograph Tue, 18 Feb 2020
SX0766 In steam at Bodmin General Station Sat, 29 Feb 2020 Geograph Tue, 18 Feb 2020
SX1065 Colesloggett Halt Sat, 29 Feb 2020 Geograph Tue, 18 Feb 2020
SX0966 Lively stream Sat, 29 Feb 2020 Geograph Mon, 17 Feb 2020
SX1066 Range Cottage Sat, 29 Feb 2020 Geograph Mon, 17 Feb 2020
SX0763 Minor road by Treffry Farm Sat, 29 Feb 2020 Geograph Sun, 16 Feb 2020
SP2930 King's Men Stone Circle Wed, 1 Jan 2020 Geograph Wed, 18 Dec 2019
SP2832 The Red Lion Wed, 1 Jan 2020 Geograph Wed, 18 Dec 2019
discussion indicator ST5393 Parish Church of St. Mary Wed, 1 Jan 2020 Geograph Tue, 31 Dec 2019
discussion indicator SO8001 Sun shining on Woodchester Mansion Thu, 24 Oct 2019 Geograph Tue, 22 Oct 2019
ST6287 Greenhill Lane on a foggy day Thu, 24 Oct 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Wed, 23 Oct 2019
SK1789 Water over-topping Derwent Reservoir Thu, 24 Oct 2019 Geograph Wed, 16 Oct 2019
SK1985 Below Ladybower Reservoir dam Sat, 19 Oct 2019 Geograph Wed, 16 Oct 2019
SK2085 Overflow at Ladybower Reservoir Sat, 19 Oct 2019 Geograph Wed, 16 Oct 2019
SK1986 Ashopton Viaduct Sat, 19 Oct 2019 Geograph Wed, 16 Oct 2019
SK1789 Tree by Ladybower Reservoir Sat, 19 Oct 2019 Close Look Wed, 16 Oct 2019
SK1684 Small barn Sat, 19 Oct 2019 Geograph Tue, 15 Oct 2019
SK1584 Path towards Losehill Farm Sat, 19 Oct 2019 Geograph Tue, 15 Oct 2019
SK1585 Path on Lose Hill Sat, 19 Oct 2019 Geograph Tue, 15 Oct 2019
SK1485 Path on the ridge Sat, 19 Oct 2019 Geograph Tue, 15 Oct 2019
SK1484 View of Hope Valley Sat, 19 Oct 2019 Geograph Tue, 15 Oct 2019
SK1384 Footpath towards Hollins Cross Sat, 19 Oct 2019 Geograph Tue, 15 Oct 2019
SK1284 Track at Harden Clough Sat, 19 Oct 2019 Geograph Tue, 15 Oct 2019
SK1285 River Noe Sat, 19 Oct 2019 Geograph Tue, 15 Oct 2019
SK1883 Hope Station Sat, 19 Oct 2019 Geograph Tue, 15 Oct 2019
SK1783 The Old Hall Hotel Sat, 19 Oct 2019 Geograph Mon, 14 Oct 2019
SK1683 Playground in the recreation ground Sat, 19 Oct 2019 Geograph Mon, 14 Oct 2019
SK1846 Ashbourne centre looking towards Buxton road Fri, 18 Oct 2019 Geograph Thu, 17 Oct 2019
SJ9033 Crown and Anchor Fri, 18 Oct 2019 Geograph Mon, 14 Oct 2019
SJ9034 St Dominic's Church Fri, 18 Oct 2019 Geograph Mon, 14 Oct 2019
discussion indicator SJ8934 St Dominic's school Fri, 18 Oct 2019 Geograph Mon, 14 Oct 2019
SO9267 Entrance to garden at Webbs garden centre Fri, 18 Oct 2019 Geograph Thu, 17 Oct 2019
ST7298 St Cyr church Tue, 8 Oct 2019 Geograph Wed, 2 Oct 2019
discussion indicator SO8005 Pharmacy and medical centre Sun, 6 Oct 2019 Geograph Thu, 19 Sep 2019
discussion indicator SO9522 Next in the High Street Sun, 6 Oct 2019 Geograph Thu, 19 Sep 2019
SO7400 Church and roundabout Sun, 6 Oct 2019 Geograph Thu, 3 Oct 2019
SO7300 Fields and trees Sun, 6 Oct 2019 Geograph Wed, 2 Oct 2019
ST7399 Field edge Sun, 6 Oct 2019 Geograph Wed, 2 Oct 2019
ST7299 The Severn valley Sun, 6 Oct 2019 Geograph Wed, 2 Oct 2019
ST7298 Stinchcombe war memorial Sun, 6 Oct 2019 Close Look Wed, 2 Oct 2019
ST7499 Pond at Leaf and Ground Sun, 6 Oct 2019 Geograph Wed, 2 Oct 2019
ST6089 Sacks Hill Sat, 31 Aug 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Fri, 30 Aug 2019
ST6090 St Mary's Church Sat, 31 Aug 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Fri, 30 Aug 2019
ST5891 Littleton Warth and Littleton Pill Sat, 31 Aug 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Fri, 30 Aug 2019
ST5790 Jubilee Way and Severn Way shared path Sat, 31 Aug 2019 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Fri, 30 Aug 2019
ST5890 Jubilee Way footpath Sat, 31 Aug 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Fri, 30 Aug 2019
ST5990 Field by Rushen Lane Sat, 31 Aug 2019 Geograph Fri, 30 Aug 2019
ST5989 Rushen Lane Sat, 31 Aug 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Fri, 30 Aug 2019
SO8401 Nailsworth Stream Tue, 6 Aug 2019 Geograph Tue, 6 Aug 2019
SO8402 Road bridge over disused Midland Railway line Tue, 6 Aug 2019 Geograph Tue, 6 Aug 2019
SO8403 Redevelopment works Tue, 6 Aug 2019 Geograph Tue, 6 Aug 2019
SO8303 National Cycle Route 45 Tue, 6 Aug 2019 Geograph Tue, 6 Aug 2019
discussion indicator SO8304 Midland Railway junction Tue, 6 Aug 2019 Geograph Tue, 6 Aug 2019
SO8404 Road bridge over disused railway line Tue, 6 Aug 2019 Geograph Tue, 6 Aug 2019
SO8401 Amberley Common Tue, 6 Aug 2019 Geograph Sat, 3 Aug 2019
SO8501 Diamond Jubilee memorial Tue, 6 Aug 2019 Close Look Sat, 3 Aug 2019
ST7079 Edge of the playing field Mon, 22 Jul 2019 Geograph Sun, 21 Jul 2019
ST6979 Village green and war memorial Mon, 22 Jul 2019 Geograph Sun, 21 Jul 2019
ST6879 Brown pond Mon, 22 Jul 2019 Geograph (tpoint) Sun, 21 Jul 2019
SS6441 Wistlandpound reservoir Fri, 19 Jul 2019 Geograph (fourth) Tue, 2 Jul 2019
SS6541 Rough forest clearing Fri, 19 Jul 2019 Geograph (fourth) Tue, 2 Jul 2019
SS6442 Woodland edge Fri, 19 Jul 2019 Geograph Tue, 2 Jul 2019
SS6448 Lots of bracken Fri, 19 Jul 2019 Geograph Tue, 2 Jul 2019
SS6548 Hunters Inn garden Fri, 19 Jul 2019 Geograph Tue, 2 Jul 2019
SS6549 Highveer rocks Fri, 19 Jul 2019 Geograph Tue, 2 Jul 2019
SS6649 Path by Great Burland Rocks Fri, 19 Jul 2019 Geograph Wed, 3 Jul 2019
SS6749 Woody Bay Fri, 19 Jul 2019 Geograph Wed, 3 Jul 2019
SS6748 Hairpin bend Fri, 19 Jul 2019 Geograph Wed, 3 Jul 2019
SS6247 Path to Holdstone Hill summit Mon, 8 Jul 2019 Geograph Thu, 4 Jul 2019
SS6147 Cairn on Holdstone Hill Mon, 8 Jul 2019 Geograph Thu, 4 Jul 2019
SS5747 Lester Point Mon, 8 Jul 2019 Geograph Thu, 4 Jul 2019
SS9615 Kitchen Garden, Knightshayes Mon, 8 Jul 2019 Geograph Thu, 4 Jul 2019
NH9058 Ship in the distance Mon, 1 Jul 2019 Geograph Thu, 27 Jun 2019
ST7679 Grass and flowers Mon, 24 Jun 2019 Geograph Fri, 21 Jun 2019
ST7678 Tormarton pond Mon, 24 Jun 2019 Geograph Fri, 21 Jun 2019
SO9720 Trees and fields on a cloudy day in Gloucestershire Tue, 11 Jun 2019 Geograph Mon, 10 Jun 2019
SO9719 Track and field Tue, 11 Jun 2019 Geograph Mon, 10 Jun 2019
ST6784 Path to Acton Court Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Geograph Sun, 2 Jun 2019
ST6339 Royal Bath and West Showground Sat, 18 May 2019 Geograph Thu, 16 May 2019
discussion indicator ST6241 The Highwayman Sat, 18 May 2019 Geograph Thu, 16 May 2019
discussion indicator ST6143 Church Walk Sat, 18 May 2019 Geograph Thu, 16 May 2019
SO9121 Lake and miniature railway Thu, 9 May 2019 Geograph Thu, 9 May 2019

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register