coverage map for Alan Taylor

Alan Taylor's GravatarProfile for Alan Taylor



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 00:06
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 2 Third Visitor points,
  • 8 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 8 Photographs
    • 8 Geographs
    • 8 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 6 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 7 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SD0896 Springtime in Ravenglass Tue, 31 Mar 2009 Geograph Sat, 28 Mar 2009
NY4029 Berrier, Cumbria Sat, 21 Mar 2009 Geograph (second) Sat, 24 Sep 2005
SD6169 'Scots Guardsman' approaching Wennington Fri, 20 Mar 2009 Geograph Wed, 21 Jan 2009
NY0842 Allonby, West Cumbria Sun, 8 Feb 2009 Geograph (third) Thu, 24 Mar 2005
discussion indicator SD8817 Whitworth Rake Sun, 8 Feb 2009 Geograph Fri, 6 Feb 2009
SD8917 Go easy on the brakes! Sun, 8 Feb 2009 Geograph (third) Fri, 6 Feb 2009
NY5425 The 'Duke' at Clifton. Sun, 1 Feb 2009 Geograph (second) Sat, 27 Aug 2005
discussion indicator NY5129 Princess Elizabeth at Penrith Sun, 1 Feb 2009 Geograph Sat, 23 Aug 2008

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register