coverage map for Dylan Hayes

Dylan Hayes's GravatarProfile for Dylan Hayes



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:02
  • 6 First Geograph points
  • 7 Second Visitor points, 2 Third Visitor points,
  • 15 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 6 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 16 Photographs
    • 16 Geographs
    • 15 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.07
    • in 7 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 11 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NZ6502 Westerdale Moor Sat, 12 Nov 2005 Geograph (second) Sun, 2 Jan 2005
NZ6500 Pond, Farndale Moor Sat, 12 Nov 2005 Geograph (third) Sun, 2 Jan 2005
SE5388 Rainstorm near Murton Grange Sat, 12 Nov 2005 Geograph (second) Mon, 28 Jun 2004
SE5184 Summer dusk near Sutton Bank Sat, 12 Nov 2005 Geograph (second) Fri, 30 Jul 2004
SE7962 Leavening Brow Sat, 12 Nov 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 13 Nov 2004
SE7695 Hartoft Moor Sat, 12 Nov 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 3 Sep 2004
SE8694 Near Whinney Nab, Hole of Horcum Sat, 12 Nov 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 15 Sep 2004
discussion indicator NZ7001 Stone slabbed causeway over the moors Sat, 12 Nov 2005 Geograph (second) Tue, 10 Aug 2004
NZ7804 Packhorse path in woods Sat, 12 Nov 2005 Geograph (second) Mon, 13 Sep 2004
NZ6307 Looking down into Baysdale Sat, 12 Nov 2005 Geograph (second) Sat, 21 Aug 2004
SE7394 Just south of Hollins Farm, Rosedale Sat, 12 Nov 2005 Geograph (second) Thu, 28 Oct 2004
SE6496 Above West Gill Sat, 12 Nov 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 29 Oct 2005
SE6197 Looking out over Bransdale Sat, 12 Nov 2005 Geograph Sat, 29 Oct 2005
SE6197 Colt House Farm Fri, 11 Nov 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 29 Oct 2005
SE6298 Bransdale looking towards Cockayne Fri, 11 Nov 2005 Geograph (third) Sat, 29 Oct 2005
SE6390 On the NW trending escarpment Fri, 11 Nov 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 29 Oct 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register