coverage map for gordon clitheroe

gordon clitheroe's GravatarProfile for gordon clitheroe



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 16:03
  • 1 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 10 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 23 Photographs
    • 11 Geographs and 12 Supplementals
    • 19 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.21
    • in 8 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 20 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SE6885 Ryedale Show 2011 Wed, 24 Aug 2011 Tue, 26 Jul 2011
SE7983 Winter Sky Thu, 18 Aug 2011 Geograph Fri, 10 Dec 2010
SE7864 Land Army Celebration Tue, 16 Aug 2011 Wed, 19 May 2010
discussion indicator SE6986 Kirkbymoorside 10K Run Sun, 14 Aug 2011 Sun, 1 May 2011
SE7984 Old Vehicles on Parade Fri, 12 Aug 2011 Sat, 6 Aug 2011
SE8082 The road to Pickering Fri, 12 Aug 2011 Geograph Sun, 7 Aug 2011
SE7296 Rosedale Show Thu, 11 Aug 2011 Geograph Sat, 21 Aug 2010
SE8493 Flying over the Hole of Horcum Sat, 6 Aug 2011 Thu, 14 Apr 2011
SE8382 Horses at Thornton Le Dale Show Sat, 6 Aug 2011 Wed, 3 Aug 2011
SE8291 The Round Up Fri, 5 Aug 2011 Geograph Mon, 11 Oct 2010
SE7885 Harvest Time Tue, 2 Aug 2011 Geograph Fri, 23 Jul 2010
discussion indicator SE8292 The moorland shepherd Tue, 19 Jul 2011 Geograph Mon, 11 Oct 2010
SE8083 The Hooping Plate Sat, 16 Jul 2011 Wed, 20 Apr 2011
SE8499 Memorial Stone near North Yorks Moors Railway Tue, 12 Jul 2011 Tue, 12 Jul 2011
SE7984 The Tractor Parade. Tue, 26 May 2009 Sun, 3 May 2009
SE7983 The band concert. Tue, 26 May 2009 Geograph Sun, 24 May 2009
SE8494 Guarding the Moor. Sat, 16 May 2009 Sat, 9 May 2009
SE6797 The Lincoln Imp Fri, 15 May 2009 Close Look Fri, 13 Mar 2009
SE7984 Pickering Market, "a bird's eye view" Thu, 14 May 2009 Geograph Mon, 20 Apr 2009
SE8494 Highland cattle near Saltersgate Wed, 13 May 2009 Geograph Sat, 9 May 2009
SE8489 Inscription over village well Sat, 9 May 2009 Close Look Fri, 20 Mar 2009
NZ6101 Guidepost at Bloworth Crossing Mon, 2 Mar 2009 Geograph (fourth) Mon, 2 Mar 2009
SE6397 Waymarker on Rudland Rigg Mon, 2 Mar 2009 Geograph (third) Mon, 2 Mar 2009

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register