coverage map for Alex  McEwen

Alex  McEwen's GravatarProfile for Alex McEwen



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:12
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 6 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 11 Photographs
    • 6 Geographs and 5 Supplementals
    • 11 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 6 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 11 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NX8494 Penpont war memorial Wed, 10 Nov 2010 Thu, 24 Dec 2009
NS7014 Open Cast mine Thu, 22 Apr 2010 Geograph (second) Thu, 15 Apr 2010
NN8548 Red Deer Statue Wed, 14 Oct 2009 Geograph Sat, 26 Sep 2009
NX8796 Dabton Loch Wed, 14 Oct 2009 Geograph Sun, 4 Oct 2009
NX8895 New School Thu, 3 Sep 2009 Geograph (fourth) Thu, 27 Aug 2009
NX8598 Chimney for Drumlanrig Castle Wed, 8 Apr 2009 Sun, 1 Mar 2009
NS9602 Wild Goats Wed, 8 Apr 2009 Geograph (second) Sun, 5 Apr 2009
NO5534 Simpsons golf shop Carnoustie Wed, 8 Apr 2009 Sun, 15 Mar 2009
NN7645 View up Loch Tay from Kenmore Wed, 8 Apr 2009 Sat, 7 Feb 2009
NN7244 Loch Tay from high road Fearnan Mon, 2 Mar 2009 Geograph Tue, 13 Feb 2007
discussion indicator NX8999 Morton Castle by dusk Mon, 2 Mar 2009 Thu, 19 Feb 2009

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register