coverage map for J W Wagner

J W Wagner's GravatarProfile for J W Wagner



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 19:04
  • 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 9 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 19 Photographs
    • 13 Geographs and 6 Supplementals
    • 12 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.58
    • in 9 different hectads and 6 myriads, taken on 9 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SK2063 Footbridge over The River Bradford, Youlgrave Mon, 18 May 2009 Geograph Mon, 30 Jul 2007
discussion indicator NT2573 Mons Meg - Edinburgh Castle Mon, 18 May 2009 Wed, 18 Jul 2007
discussion indicator NT2573 One O'Clock Gun - Edinburgh Castle Mon, 18 May 2009 Geograph Wed, 18 Jul 2007
discussion indicator NT2573 View towards New Town and Beyond Mon, 18 May 2009 Geograph Wed, 18 Jul 2007
SD7843 Lane Leaving Downham Mon, 18 May 2009 Geograph (fourth) Mon, 23 Jul 2007
SD7844 Downham Village Detail Mon, 18 May 2009 Geograph Mon, 23 Jul 2007
SD7844 Downham Cottage Mon, 18 May 2009 Mon, 23 Jul 2007
SD7844 Houses in Downham Mon, 18 May 2009 Mon, 23 Jul 2007
discussion indicator NO5017 The Old Clubhouse on The Old Course, St. Andrew's Sun, 17 May 2009 Geograph Thu, 19 Jul 2007
discussion indicator NS8095 Wallace Monument Sun, 17 May 2009 Thu, 19 Jul 2007
discussion indicator NT2573 Edinburgh Castle from Waterloo Bridge Sun, 17 May 2009 Geograph Tue, 17 Jul 2007
NZ9011 Grounds of Whitby Abbey Sat, 16 May 2009 Geograph Mon, 16 Jul 2007
discussion indicator NZ9505 Robin Hood's Bay From Top of The Seaside Walk Sat, 16 May 2009 Geograph Sat, 14 Jul 2007
discussion indicator NZ9505 Robin Hood's Bay View Sat, 16 May 2009 Geograph Sat, 14 Jul 2007
SD7746 Sawley Abbey, Lancashire Sat, 16 May 2009 Geograph Fri, 19 Aug 2005
discussion indicator SK2670 Chatsworth House and Seahorse Fountain Sat, 16 May 2009 Mon, 30 Jul 2007
discussion indicator NT2674 Buildings on Calton Hill from North Bridge Sat, 16 May 2009 Tue, 17 Jul 2007
SK0573 Source of Buxton Spring Water Fri, 1 May 2009 Geograph Tue, 24 Jul 2007
NZ9011 Whitby Abbey Mon, 27 Apr 2009 Geograph Mon, 16 Jul 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register