Clickable map

Claire Pegrum's GravatarProfile for Claire Pegrum

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

NO5026 : Grey seals hauled-out near Tentsmuir Point by Claire PegrumND2674 : Geo, Scarfskerry, Caithness by Claire PegrumNK1055 : Sand Dunes and Beach near Rattray Head by Claire PegrumHY4726 : Point of the Graand, Egilsay, Orkney by Claire PegrumNH7496 : Leathad Na Cloiche township by Claire PegrumNH3804 : Triangulation pillar by the Corrieyairack Pass, Inverness-shire by Claire Pegrum
HY4830 : Beach, Mae Banks, Egilsay, Orkney by Claire PegrumND1730 : Sea stacks at Cleit Mhor by Claire PegrumNN2298 : The Allt Lochan Fhudair, Glengarry Forest by Claire PegrumNN7925 : Braefordie, nr Comrie, Perthshire by Claire PegrumNM7888 : Sheepfold near Rifern by Claire PegrumNS0558 : Anti-invasion defences, Scalpsie Bay, Isle of Bute by Claire Pegrum
NH7147 : Farmland near Blackhill, Inverness-shire by Claire PegrumNH3101 : The River Garry by Claire PegrumNH4209 : Loch Tarff by Claire PegrumNH2301 : Loch Garry by Claire PegrumNH3100 : Loch Oich by Claire PegrumND2573 : Farmland near Scarfskerry, Caithness by Claire Pegrum
ND2294 : Cliffs on the west coast of Hoy, Orkney by Claire PegrumHY3734 : Natural arch, Rousay, Orkney by Claire PegrumHY4035 : Saviskaill Head, Rousay, Orkney by Claire PegrumND2096 : Seals hauled out by Lyrie Geo, Hoy, Orkney by Claire PegrumNN1896 : Lochan na Gearr Leacainn by Claire PegrumND2169 : Sand dunes, Dunnet Bay, Caithness by Claire PegrumND1136 : Cairn, Cnocan Conachreag by Claire PegrumNH2200 : Waterfall on the Allt Ladaidh, Glengarry Forest by Claire Pegrum ...


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:20
  • 1081 First Geograph points
  • 264 Second Visitor points, 114 Third Visitor points, 73 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1810 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 1356 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 2472 Photographs
    • 2410 Geographs and 62 others
    • 1833 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.35
    • in 248 different hectads and 17 myriads, taken on 345 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
HY4917 Field entrance, Shapinsay, Orkney Thu, 30 Jun 2022 Geograph third personal Mon, 23 May 2022
HY4812 Fish farm, Bay of Meil, Orkney Thu, 30 Jun 2022 Geograph third personal tpoint Tue, 24 May 2022
ND3495 Pier, Flotta, Orkney Sun, 26 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 30 May 2022
ND3398 Fish farm, Scapa Flow, Orkney Sat, 25 Jun 2022 Geograph first personal tpoint Mon, 30 May 2022
HY3426 Castlehill, Evie, Orkney Tue, 21 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 26 May 2022
ND3694 Rock on the shore of Pan Hope, Flotta, Orkney Sun, 19 Jun 2022 Geograph second personal tpoint Sun, 29 May 2022
ND3494 Moorland track, Flotta, Orkney Sun, 19 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 27 May 2022
HY5216 Former rubbish tip, Shapinsay, Orkney Sun, 19 Jun 2022 Geograph personal tpoint Sat, 21 May 2022
HY4716 Submarine power cable warning sign, Point of Dishan, Shapinsay, Orkney Mon, 13 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 20 May 2022
HY4712 Fishing gear, Bay of Meil, Orkney Mon, 13 Jun 2022 Geograph second personal tpoint Tue, 24 May 2022
HY4616 Pool, Back of the Ness, Shapinsay, Orkney Mon, 13 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 20 May 2022
ND3794 Stone jetty, Flotta, Orkney Sun, 12 Jun 2022 Geograph second personal tpoint Sat, 28 May 2022
HY5422 Point of Duresse, Shapinsay, Orkney Sun, 12 Jun 2022 Geograph second personal tpoint Sat, 21 May 2022
ND3692 Kirkie Taing, Flotta, Orkney Sun, 12 Jun 2022 Geograph second personal tpoint Sat, 28 May 2022
HY5317 Former quarry, Shapinsay, Orkney Sun, 12 Jun 2022 Geograph second personal tpoint Sat, 21 May 2022
ND3693 Penny farthing sculpture, Flotta, Orkney Sat, 11 Jun 2022 Geograph personal tpoint Sat, 28 May 2022
HY4511 Former fish curing house, East Road, Kirkwall, Orkney Sat, 11 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 26 May 2022
HY2528 Coastline, Northside, Orkney Sat, 11 Jun 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 27 May 2022
ND3593 Triangulation pillar and wind turbine, West Hill, Flotta, Orkney Fri, 10 Jun 2022 Geograph Fri, 27 May 2022
ND3593 Triangulation pillar, West Hill, Flotta, Orkney Fri, 10 Jun 2022 Geograph personal tpoint Fri, 27 May 2022
HY5017 Triangulation pillar and reservoir, Shapinsay, Orkney Fri, 10 Jun 2022 Geograph third personal tpoint Sat, 21 May 2022
HY5321 Triangulation pillar, Ness of Ork, Shapinsay, Orkney Fri, 10 Jun 2022 Geograph third personal tpoint Sat, 21 May 2022
ND3493 Moorland track, Flotta, Orkney Thu, 9 Jun 2022 Geograph second personal tpoint Fri, 27 May 2022
HY4711 Chapel footings, Bay of Meil, Orkney Thu, 9 Jun 2022 Geograph second personal tpoint Tue, 24 May 2022
HY5116 Water infrastructure, Shapinsay, Orkney Thu, 9 Jun 2022 Geograph second personal tpoint Sat, 21 May 2022
HY4912 Fishing debris, Head of Holland, Orkney Thu, 9 Jun 2022 Geograph second personal tpoint Tue, 24 May 2022
HY4911 Whitefowl Nevi, Head of Holland, Orkney Thu, 9 Jun 2022 Geograph second personal tpoint Tue, 24 May 2022
HY4811 Animal trap, Head of Holland, Orkney Tue, 7 Jun 2022 Geograph second personal tpoint Tue, 24 May 2022
ND3595 Jetty, Flotta Oil Terminal, Orkney Tue, 7 Jun 2022 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 29 May 2022
HY3104 House under construction, Houton, Orkney Mon, 6 Jun 2022 Cross Grid Mon, 30 May 2022
HY4615 Thieves Holm, Orkney Mon, 6 Jun 2022 Geograph first personal tpoint Tue, 24 May 2022
NH7672 Driftwood, Kilmuir, Ross and Cromarty Mon, 9 May 2022 Geograph Thu, 14 Apr 2022
NH7672 Rifle range, Kilmuir, Ross And Cromarty Sat, 7 May 2022 Geograph second personal tpoint Thu, 14 Apr 2022
NH8069 Gun emplacement, Nigg Battery, Ross and Cromarty Tue, 3 May 2022 Geograph Thu, 3 Mar 2022
NH8069 Battery observation post, Nigg Battery, Ross and Cromarty Tue, 3 May 2022 Geograph Thu, 3 Mar 2022
NH8069 Former golf course, Nigg, Ross and Cromarty Sun, 1 May 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 13 Apr 2022
NH7774 Former mill lade, Milton, Ross And Cromarty Sat, 23 Apr 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 13 Apr 2022
NH7674 Former mill lade, Milton, Ross And Cromarty Sat, 23 Apr 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 13 Apr 2022
NH7673 Fish trap, Nigg Bay, Ross and Cromarty Wed, 20 Apr 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 13 Apr 2022
NH7773 Tarbat House, Ross and Cromarty Tue, 19 Apr 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 13 Apr 2022
NH8072 Former quadrant tower, Pitcalnie, Ross And Cromarty Tue, 19 Apr 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 13 Apr 2022
NH3404 Dam on the Caledonian Canal, Cullochy Lock, Inverness-shire Thu, 24 Mar 2022 Cross Grid Sat, 19 Mar 2022
NH3404 Pontoon across the Caledonian Canal, Cullochy Lock, Inverness-shire Thu, 24 Mar 2022 Geograph Sat, 19 Mar 2022
NH3404 Dam on the Caledonian Canal, Cullochy Lock, Inverness-shire Thu, 24 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 19 Mar 2022
NH7968 Former quay, Nigg Ferry, Ross and Cromarty Tue, 22 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 3 Mar 2022
NH8573 Bus stop sign and bench to the south of Old Shandwick, Ross and Cromarty Thu, 17 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 3 Mar 2022
NH8269 Holiday accommodation, Castlecraig, Ross and Cromarty Thu, 17 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 3 Mar 2022
NH6869 The Diamond Jubilee Path, Rosskeen, Ross and Cromarty Mon, 14 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 2 Mar 2022
NH6968 Sea defences, Invergordon, Ross and Cromarty Sun, 13 Mar 2022 Geograph Wed, 2 Mar 2022
NH6968 Pillbox, Invergordon, Ross and Cromarty Sun, 13 Mar 2022 Geograph Wed, 2 Mar 2022
NH6968 Rail block, Invergordon, Ross And Cromarty Sun, 13 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 2 Mar 2022
NH5452 Stone dyke, Newmore, Ross And Cromarty Sun, 13 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Fri, 4 Mar 2022
NH7471 Pier, Balintraid, Ross and Cromarty Sat, 12 Mar 2022 Geograph personal tpoint Wed, 2 Mar 2022
NH8169 Triangulation pillar, North Sutor, Ross and Cromarty Sat, 12 Mar 2022 Geograph personal Thu, 3 Mar 2022
NR7613 Track, Johnston's Point, Argyll Sat, 26 Feb 2022 Geograph Wed, 2 Jun 2021
NR7613 Abandoned tractor, Johnston's Point, Argyll Sat, 26 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 2 Jun 2021
NR7713 Volcanic rock on the shore below Feochaig, Argyll Thu, 24 Feb 2022 Geograph Wed, 2 Jun 2021
NR7713 Debris on the shore below Feochaig, Argyll Thu, 24 Feb 2022 Geograph second personal tpoint Wed, 2 Jun 2021
NR7319 Abandoned boat by Campbeltown Loch, Argyll Thu, 17 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 2 Jun 2021
NR7040 Ruined house, High Clachaig, Argyll Thu, 17 Feb 2022 Geograph third personal Sat, 29 May 2021
NR7219 Course of Kilkerran Burn, Argyll Thu, 17 Feb 2022 Geograph Wed, 2 Jun 2021
NR7119 Overflow spillway, Crosshill Loch, Argyll Mon, 14 Feb 2022 Geograph Wed, 2 Jun 2021
NR7119 Crosshill Loch, Argyll Mon, 14 Feb 2022 Geograph Wed, 2 Jun 2021
NR7119 Dam, Crosshill Loch, Argyll Mon, 14 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Wed, 2 Jun 2021
NR7517 Coast below Ballimenach Hill, Argyll Sat, 12 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Tue, 1 Jun 2021
NK0164 Former railway bridge, Philorth, Aberdeenshire Wed, 9 Feb 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 4 Oct 2021
NK0264 Air Raid Shelter, RAF Fraserburgh, Aberdeenshire Wed, 26 Jan 2022 Geograph Sun, 3 Oct 2021
NJ3458 The Square, Fochabers, Morayshire Thu, 20 Jan 2022 Geograph Tue, 5 Oct 2021
NK0067 Lackie Head, Aberdeenshire Thu, 20 Jan 2022 Geograph Mon, 4 Oct 2021
NK0067 Balaclava Pier, Fraserburgh, Aberdeenshire Thu, 20 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 4 Oct 2021
NJ9967 Heritage Way, Fraserburgh, Aberdeenshire Thu, 20 Jan 2022 Geograph Mon, 4 Oct 2021
NJ9967 Balaclava Harbour, Fraserburgh, Aberdeenshire Wed, 19 Jan 2022 Geograph Mon, 4 Oct 2021
NK0165 Pillbox, Fraserburgh Bay, Aberdeenshire Sun, 16 Jan 2022 Close Look Mon, 4 Oct 2021
NK0165 Fraserburgh Bay, Aberdeenshire Sun, 16 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 4 Oct 2021
NJ9967 Fishing boats, Farserburgh Harbour, Aberdeenshire Sun, 16 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 4 Oct 2021
NK0265 Pillbox by the Water of Philorth, Aberdeenshire Sat, 15 Jan 2022 Cross Grid Mon, 4 Oct 2021
NK0265 Fishing debris on the beach, Fraserburgh Bay, Aberdeenshire Sun, 9 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Mon, 4 Oct 2021
NH3708 Triangulation pillar, Fort Augustus, Inverness-shire Mon, 3 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Sat, 18 Dec 2021
NK0365 Pillbox, Cairnbulg Harbour, Aberdeenshire Mon, 3 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 3 Oct 2021
NK0463 Minor road near Hallmoss, Aberdeenshire Sun, 2 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 3 Oct 2021
NK0464 Buried pillbox, Whitelinks Bay, Aberdeenshire Sat, 1 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 3 Oct 2021
NK0564 Whitelinks Bay, Aberdeenshire Sat, 1 Jan 2022 Geograph Sun, 3 Oct 2021
NK0564 Pillbox, Whitelinks Bay, Aberdeenshire Sat, 1 Jan 2022 Geograph second personal tpoint Sun, 3 Oct 2021
NK0563 Harbour, Kittyloch Shore, Aberdeenshire Sat, 1 Jan 2022 Geograph Sun, 3 Oct 2021
NK0563 Harbour, Kittyloch Shore, Aberdeenshire Sat, 1 Jan 2022 Geograph Sun, 3 Oct 2021
NK0563 Pillbox, Charlestown, Aberdeenshire Sat, 1 Jan 2022 Geograph personal Sun, 3 Oct 2021
NK0562 Field margin, St Combs, Aberdeenshire Thu, 30 Dec 2021 Geograph personal Sun, 3 Oct 2021
NK0662 Pillboxes below Gallow Hill, Aberdeenshire Thu, 30 Dec 2021 Geograph Sun, 3 Oct 2021
NK0662 Pillbox, Inzie Head, Aberdeenshire Thu, 30 Dec 2021 Geograph fourth personal Sun, 3 Oct 2021
NK0857 Pillbox, Old Rattray, Aberdeenshire Wed, 22 Dec 2021 Geograph personal Sat, 2 Oct 2021
NK0955 Anti-tank ditch, Rattray, Aberdeenshire Wed, 22 Dec 2021 Geograph tpoint Fri, 1 Oct 2021
NK1053 Pillbox, Annachie, Aberdeenshire Tue, 30 Nov 2021 Geograph Fri, 1 Oct 2021
NK1053 Watercourse, Annachie, Aberdeenshire Tue, 30 Nov 2021 Geograph third personal Fri, 1 Oct 2021
NK1150 Anti-tank blocks near Kirkton Head, Aberdeenshire Sat, 27 Nov 2021 Geograph Fri, 1 Oct 2021
NK1150 Fallen sign on the beach near Kirkton Head, Aberdeenshire Thu, 25 Nov 2021 Geograph Fri, 1 Oct 2021
NK1150 Beach, Kirkton Head, Aberdeenshire Thu, 25 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 1 Oct 2021
NK1151 Scotstown Head, Aberdeenshire Sun, 21 Nov 2021 Geograph fourth personal Fri, 1 Oct 2021
NK1152 Washed up kelp on the beach at Scotstown, Aberdeenshire Sun, 21 Nov 2021 Geograph personal Fri, 1 Oct 2021
NK1345 Merchants Quay, Peterhead Harbour, Aberdeenshire Sat, 20 Nov 2021 Extra Thu, 30 Sep 2021
NK1346 Port Henry Harbour, Peterhead, Aberdeenshire Sat, 20 Nov 2021 Geograph Thu, 30 Sep 2021

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register