Clickable map

Alan Sykes's GravatarProfile for Alan Sykes



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 21:07
  • 4 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 5 Photographs
    • 4 Geographs and 1 Supplementals
    • 5 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 5 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 5 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SW5628 Kennegy sands Wed, 4 Nov 2009 Geograph Sun, 20 Sep 2009
SW6225 Porthleven town hall and quay Fri, 7 Aug 2009 Geograph Sat, 25 Jul 2009
SS2227 Lighthouse at Hartland Point Thu, 6 Aug 2009 Geograph Tue, 28 Jul 2009
SO2330 Grwyne Fawr Reservoir from the dam Thu, 16 Jul 2009 Geograph Sun, 31 May 2009
ST4013 Sunset over the lake, Dinnington. Sun, 12 Jul 2009 Sat, 2 May 2009

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register