Clickable map

Trevor Littlewood's GravatarProfile for Trevor Littlewood

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

Mountain wanderer & hill bagger
Photographer
Nature lover
Trig point bagger
Retired headteacher


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:18
  • 137 First Geograph points
  • 1554 Second Visitor points, 1858 Third Visitor points, 1656 Fourth Visitor points
  • 14289 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 2388 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 18921 Photographs
    • 18849 Geographs and 72 others
    • 14312 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.32
    • in 1093 different hectads and 35 myriads, taken on 3336 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NY8828 River Tees at High Force Tue, 20 Feb 2024 Geograph Sun, 18 Feb 2024
NY8728 River Tees near Force Garth Quarry Tue, 20 Feb 2024 Geograph Sun, 18 Feb 2024
NY8628 Dine Holm Scar Mon, 19 Feb 2024 Geograph Sun, 18 Feb 2024
NY8627 Heather and grass below Noon Hill Side Mon, 19 Feb 2024 Geograph Sun, 18 Feb 2024
NY8727 Cairn along route of bridleway Mon, 19 Feb 2024 Geograph Sun, 18 Feb 2024
NY9027 Rocks apparently piled on grassy rise Mon, 19 Feb 2024 Geograph Sun, 18 Feb 2024
NY8728 Rocks in and beside the River Tees Mon, 19 Feb 2024 Geograph Sun, 18 Feb 2024
NY8828 Hotel behind screen of trees Sun, 18 Feb 2024 Geograph Sun, 18 Feb 2024
NY9337 Buildings at Westernhopeburn Sun, 18 Feb 2024 Geograph Sat, 17 Feb 2024
NY9440 Rookhope Burn reaching rocky slot Sat, 17 Feb 2024 Geograph Sat, 17 Feb 2024
NZ2233 Church Street entering Byers Green from the south Fri, 16 Feb 2024 Geograph Fri, 16 Feb 2024
NZ0917 Trace of route across field Fri, 16 Feb 2024 Geograph Sat, 10 Feb 2024
NZ0817 Bundled and stacked 'twigs' beside farm road Thu, 15 Feb 2024 Geograph Sat, 10 Feb 2024
NZ0718 Gates blocked on access road Wed, 14 Feb 2024 Geograph Sat, 10 Feb 2024
NZ2344 Waterlogged area of stubble field Wed, 14 Feb 2024 Geograph Sun, 11 Feb 2024
SH7268 Rocks along the crest of Pen y Castell Tue, 13 Feb 2024 Geograph personal tpoint Sun, 15 Jun 1997
SH7065 Melynllyn Tue, 13 Feb 2024 Geograph personal Sun, 15 Jun 1997
NZ2145 Fenced path heading towards Witton Station Court Tue, 13 Feb 2024 Geograph Sun, 11 Feb 2024
NZ2244 Towards bridge over River Browney Mon, 12 Feb 2024 Geograph Sun, 11 Feb 2024
NZ2145 A horse and its compound Mon, 12 Feb 2024 Geograph Sun, 11 Feb 2024
NZ2541 Well-defended installation beside railway route Mon, 12 Feb 2024 Geograph Sun, 11 Feb 2024
NZ0818 Road heading towards Broomielaw Plantation Sun, 11 Feb 2024 Geograph personal Sat, 10 Feb 2024
NZ0817 Flood in field near to Broomielaw Sun, 11 Feb 2024 Geograph third personal tpoint Sat, 10 Feb 2024
NZ0916 'Other route with public access' passing through haulage yard Sun, 11 Feb 2024 Geograph personal Sat, 10 Feb 2024
NZ0917 Farm buildings at Humbleton Sat, 10 Feb 2024 Geograph personal Sat, 10 Feb 2024
NZ0718 Large tarmacked area, once a picnic site Sat, 10 Feb 2024 Geograph Sat, 10 Feb 2024
NG4017 Rocks and moorland at Creag Mhr Sat, 10 Feb 2024 Geograph personal Sat, 24 May 1997
SH2081 Pen-las Rock from the north-west Sat, 10 Feb 2024 Geograph personal tpoint Sat, 14 Jun 1997
NG4119 Rockiness about the outflow of Allt Coire Lgan Fri, 9 Feb 2024 Geograph personal Sat, 24 May 1997
NG9748 Creag Mainnrichean Fri, 9 Feb 2024 Geograph personal Fri, 23 May 1997
NZ0631 Wall with small gate at edge of Hamsterley Forest Fri, 9 Feb 2024 Geograph Wed, 7 Feb 2024
NZ0529 Forest road heading towards Nest Plantation Thu, 8 Feb 2024 Geograph Wed, 7 Feb 2024
NZ0429 Forest road descending in valley of Euden Beck Thu, 8 Feb 2024 Geograph tpoint Wed, 7 Feb 2024
NZ0630 Heather moorland with feeding sheep Thu, 8 Feb 2024 Geograph Wed, 7 Feb 2024
NZ0731 Cyclist descending badly eroded road Wed, 7 Feb 2024 Geograph Wed, 7 Feb 2024
NZ0832 Rough road heading towards Stanhope Lane Wed, 7 Feb 2024 Geograph Wed, 7 Feb 2024
NZ1031 Pool with trees reflected at Bedburn Wed, 7 Feb 2024 Geograph Wed, 7 Feb 2024
NY6404 Farm buildings at Town Head Tue, 6 Feb 2024 Geograph personal tpoint Sat, 18 May 1996
NY6402 Valley of Langdale Beck Tue, 6 Feb 2024 Geograph Sat, 18 May 1996
NN2068 Valley of the Allt Coire na Gabhalach Tue, 6 Feb 2024 Geograph personal Mon, 6 May 1996
NH0048 Building close to Achnashellach Station Mon, 5 Feb 2024 Geograph Fri, 23 May 1997
NG8436 Forestry and knolls above Reraig Burn Mon, 5 Feb 2024 Geograph personal tpoint Thu, 22 May 1997
NG8438 Slope descending towards Achintraid Mon, 5 Feb 2024 Geograph Thu, 22 May 1997
NG8438 Achintraid from ridge above Mon, 5 Feb 2024 Geograph personal tpoint Thu, 22 May 1997
NG4467 Loch Leum na Luirginn Sun, 4 Feb 2024 Geograph Thu, 29 May 1997
NG4464 Broken ground south-east of Bealach Uige Sat, 3 Feb 2024 Geograph Thu, 29 May 1997
NG4464 Crag north of Bealach Uige Sat, 3 Feb 2024 Geograph personal tpoint Thu, 29 May 1997
NG3916 Loch na h-irde Sat, 3 Feb 2024 Geograph personal Sat, 24 May 1997
NG7260 Cottages at Fearnan Sat, 3 Feb 2024 Geograph personal tpoint Mon, 19 May 1997
NG2436 Sea cliffs on north side of Inbhir a' Ghrraidh Fri, 2 Feb 2024 Geograph Fri, 23 Aug 1996
NZ0739 Sheep, apparently queuing Fri, 2 Feb 2024 Geograph Thu, 1 Feb 2024
NZ0538 Sheep in field beyond gate Thu, 1 Feb 2024 Geograph Thu, 1 Feb 2024
NG2537 Settlement at Idrigill Wed, 31 Jan 2024 Geograph personal Fri, 23 Aug 1996
NG4422 Ridge connecting Sgrr Thormaid with Sgrr a' Ghreadaidh Wed, 31 Jan 2024 Geograph personal tpoint Thu, 22 Aug 1996
NG3238 Rocky shore north of Ullinish Wed, 31 Jan 2024 Geograph personal tpoint Wed, 21 Aug 1996
NG2436 Macleod's Maidens Wed, 31 Jan 2024 Geograph personal Fri, 23 Aug 1996
NY9932 Moorland alongside Shaftwell Sike Tue, 30 Jan 2024 Geograph Tue, 30 Jan 2024
NY9930 Road passing rock with Ordnance Survey bolt Tue, 30 Jan 2024 Geograph Tue, 30 Jan 2024
NZ1947 Road across field, heading towards wind turbine Mon, 29 Jan 2024 Geograph tpoint Sun, 28 Jan 2024
NZ1847 Clear-felled ground in Foxcover Wood Mon, 29 Jan 2024 Geograph tpoint Sun, 28 Jan 2024
NZ0447 Path approaching gate in wall Sun, 28 Jan 2024 Geograph Fri, 26 Jan 2024
NZ0545 Properties at Waskerley Sat, 27 Jan 2024 Geograph Fri, 26 Jan 2024
NZ0245 Road descending to Hisehope House and Hisehope Reservoir Sat, 27 Jan 2024 Geograph Fri, 26 Jan 2024
NZ0246 Spillway of Hisehope Reservoir Sat, 27 Jan 2024 Geograph Fri, 26 Jan 2024
NZ2543 A return to mud and puddles! Fri, 26 Jan 2024 Geograph Sun, 21 Jan 2024
NZ1631 Rebuilt boardwalk at Low Barns Nature Reserve Thu, 25 Jan 2024 Geograph Wed, 24 Jan 2024
NZ2443 Ruined walls at Beaurepaire with lone tree Wed, 24 Jan 2024 Geograph Sun, 21 Jan 2024
NZ2542 River Browney upstream near to Nevilles Cross Tue, 23 Jan 2024 Geograph Sun, 21 Jan 2024
NZ2542 Horses grazing near Arbour House Farm Tue, 23 Jan 2024 Geograph Sun, 21 Jan 2024
NZ2444 River Browney, upstream Mon, 22 Jan 2024 Geograph Sun, 21 Jan 2024
NZ2541 Car park at Broompark Mon, 22 Jan 2024 Geograph Sun, 21 Jan 2024
NZ0133 Moorland bowl of Wager Head Sun, 21 Jan 2024 Geograph Thu, 18 Jan 2024
NZ0334 Elephant Trees with thinly iced heather moorland Sat, 20 Jan 2024 Geograph Thu, 18 Jan 2024
NZ0134 Shallow quarry workings east of Wager Burn Sat, 20 Jan 2024 Geograph Thu, 18 Jan 2024
NZ0135 Pye Close Fri, 19 Jan 2024 Geograph Thu, 18 Jan 2024
NZ0235 One shadowed, one sunlit Fri, 19 Jan 2024 Geograph Thu, 18 Jan 2024
NZ0641 Stream seeking reservoir Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Geograph Wed, 17 Jan 2024
NZ0640 Iron bridge over reservoir spillway Wed, 17 Jan 2024 Geograph Wed, 17 Jan 2024
NZ0243 Grouse butt line on Waskerley Park Wed, 17 Jan 2024 Geograph Sat, 13 Jan 2024
NZ1438 Pond in field of rough grazing Wed, 17 Jan 2024 Geograph Sun, 14 Jan 2024
NZ1739 Tree-lined valley of Stanley Beck Tue, 16 Jan 2024 Geograph Sun, 14 Jan 2024
NZ1740 Terraced housing, Waterhouses Tue, 16 Jan 2024 Geograph Sun, 14 Jan 2024
NZ1640 Field above River Deerness Mon, 15 Jan 2024 Geograph Sun, 14 Jan 2024
NZ1539 Slope descending towards valley of River Deerness Mon, 15 Jan 2024 Geograph tpoint Sun, 14 Jan 2024
NZ1438 Detached house across corner of field Mon, 15 Jan 2024 Geograph Sun, 14 Jan 2024
NZ1437 Trees along the skyline Sun, 14 Jan 2024 Geograph Sun, 14 Jan 2024
NZ1536 Terraced housing beyond hedge Sun, 14 Jan 2024 Geograph tpoint Sun, 14 Jan 2024
NZ0141 Cairn at meeting of fences on Collier Law Sun, 14 Jan 2024 Geograph Sat, 13 Jan 2024
NY9941 Hill walker along hill road below Bashaw Rigg Sat, 13 Jan 2024 Geograph Sat, 13 Jan 2024
NZ0243 Pool on moorland of Waskerley Park Sat, 13 Jan 2024 Geograph Sat, 13 Jan 2024
NZ0102 Mined ground on west side of Slei Gill Fri, 12 Jan 2024 Geograph Sat, 6 Jan 2024
NZ0202 Path climbing past cairn at Fell End Thu, 11 Jan 2024 Geograph Sat, 6 Jan 2024
NZ0100 Rounded grassy slope on Calver Hill Wed, 10 Jan 2024 Geograph Sat, 6 Jan 2024
NZ0202 Fell End Lead Mine Tue, 9 Jan 2024 Geograph Sat, 6 Jan 2024
NZ0202 Rock exposure below Fell End Tue, 9 Jan 2024 Geograph Sat, 6 Jan 2024
NZ0202 Fell End Boulders in low-angled sunshine Mon, 8 Jan 2024 Geograph Sat, 6 Jan 2024
NZ0102 Enclosure with tree beside wall Mon, 8 Jan 2024 Geograph Sat, 6 Jan 2024
NZ2325 Flying Scotsman at 'Locomotion' Sun, 7 Jan 2024 Geograph Sun, 7 Jan 2024
NZ2325 Catering trailer at 'Locomotion' Sun, 7 Jan 2024 Close Look Sun, 7 Jan 2024
NZ0100 Path and wall rising towards summit of Calver Hill Sun, 7 Jan 2024 Geograph Sat, 6 Jan 2024

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register