coverage map for Anthony Vosper

Anthony Vosper's GravatarProfile for Anthony Vosper

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

Originally from Coventry and then Wimbledon now living in Devon.
Married to Gill with 4 grown up children and six Grandchildren.
Interests include Trigpointing, Hill bagging and collecting benchmarks, local and family history.
Natural history,walking, Family,Church involvement, friends and football ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:03
  • 34 Second Visitor points, 58 Third Visitor points, 66 Fourth Visitor points
  • 817 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 26 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 2646 Photographs
    • 2414 Geographs and 232 Supplementals
    • 841 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.15
    • in 165 different hectads and 15 myriads, taken on 569 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SW5841 It's the place out the back Wed, 18 Sep 2019 Geograph Tue, 10 Sep 2019
SW3734 Down to the sea at Geveer Wed, 18 Sep 2019 Geograph Wed, 11 Sep 2019
SW3734 Rusting away Sun, 15 Sep 2019 Geograph Wed, 11 Sep 2019
SW3734 Geveer Mining machinery Sun, 15 Sep 2019 Geograph Wed, 11 Sep 2019
SW4531 A country bus stop Sun, 15 Sep 2019 Geograph Thu, 12 Sep 2019
SW5843 SW Coast Path, gate Fri, 13 Sep 2019 Geograph Tue, 10 Sep 2019
SW4531 Foot path to Trengwainton farm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 Geograph Thu, 12 Sep 2019
SX9980 Slipway at Exmouth Mon, 2 Sep 2019 Geograph Sun, 18 Aug 2019
SX9980 Out to sea Mon, 2 Sep 2019 Geograph Sun, 18 Aug 2019
SX9980 Cruising on the River Exe Mon, 2 Sep 2019 Geograph Sun, 18 Aug 2019
SY4693 West Mills leat Wed, 14 Aug 2019 Geograph Sat, 10 Aug 2019
TL1395 In a time before electric cars Wed, 14 Aug 2019 Geograph Thu, 1 Aug 2019
TL1396 Water End Wed, 14 Aug 2019 Geograph Thu, 1 Aug 2019
SY4693 Not so fast now Sat, 10 Aug 2019 Geograph Sat, 10 Aug 2019
TL1395 An OS Bench Mark and bolt Sat, 10 Aug 2019 Close Look Thu, 1 Aug 2019
TL1395 Tall house at the end of the road Sat, 10 Aug 2019 Geograph Mon, 29 Jul 2019
TL1395 Safety first Sat, 10 Aug 2019 Geograph Thu, 1 Aug 2019
TL1395 Lay-by on the A605 Fri, 9 Aug 2019 Geograph Mon, 29 Jul 2019
TL1395 Arena Drive Fri, 9 Aug 2019 Geograph Mon, 29 Jul 2019
TL1395 You are now entering Alwalton Fri, 9 Aug 2019 Geograph Mon, 29 Jul 2019
SP3877 Coffee to go Fri, 9 Aug 2019 Geograph Sat, 27 Jul 2019
SP3877 Binley Premier Inn Fri, 9 Aug 2019 Geograph Sat, 27 Jul 2019
ST4571 Please drive carefully Thu, 18 Jul 2019 Geograph Sat, 13 Jul 2019
ST4571 And the time is? Thu, 18 Jul 2019 Close Look Sat, 13 Jul 2019
ST4571 A walk through the churchyard Thu, 18 Jul 2019 Geograph Sat, 13 Jul 2019
ST4571 From the days before cars Thu, 18 Jul 2019 Geograph Sat, 13 Jul 2019
ST4571 All wrapped up Thu, 18 Jul 2019 Geograph Sat, 13 Jul 2019
SW4424 Old and rusty Sun, 23 Jun 2019 Geograph Thu, 11 Apr 2019
discussion indicator SW8458 A guide at work Sun, 23 Jun 2019 Geograph Thu, 11 Apr 2019
SX9780 An OS Bench Mark Sun, 23 Jun 2019 Close Look Sat, 15 Jun 2019
SX9783 A gate and a tree Wed, 19 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 15 Jun 2019
SX9781 Yesterday's shop Wed, 19 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 15 Jun 2019
SX9783 A walk across the fields Tue, 18 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 15 Jun 2019
SX9781 Royal Way Starcross Tue, 18 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 15 Jun 2019
SX9781 Bishop's arch Tue, 18 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 15 Jun 2019
SX9782 Starcross flood defences Mon, 17 Jun 2019 Geograph Sat, 15 Jun 2019
SW4729 It's empty Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Geograph Wed, 10 Apr 2019
discussion indicator SW4629 Out to sea Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Geograph Wed, 10 Apr 2019
discussion indicator SW4629 Don't drop it Thu, 6 Jun 2019 Geograph Wed, 10 Apr 2019
discussion indicator SW4628 Out to sea Thu, 6 Jun 2019 Geograph Wed, 10 Apr 2019
discussion indicator SY1289 A paradise for bees Sun, 2 Jun 2019 Geograph Thu, 30 May 2019
SY1387 Glorious Summer Sun, 2 Jun 2019 Geograph Fri, 31 May 2019
discussion indicator SW4628 Under wraps Sun, 2 Jun 2019 Geograph Wed, 10 Apr 2019
discussion indicator SW4628 High and dry Sun, 2 Jun 2019 Geograph Wed, 10 Apr 2019
discussion indicator SW4628 The road divides Sun, 2 Jun 2019 Geograph Wed, 10 Apr 2019
SW4726 Spot the difference Sun, 2 Jun 2019 Geograph Wed, 10 Apr 2019
ST1903 Alpin's farm restaurant and ice cream shop Sun, 19 May 2019 Geograph Fri, 17 May 2019
ST1903 The art of diversification Alpin's farm Sun, 19 May 2019 Geograph Fri, 17 May 2019
discussion indicator SU1142 Buried in high places Sun, 19 May 2019 Geograph Fri, 17 May 2019
discussion indicator SU1142 Hidden away Sun, 19 May 2019 Geograph Fri, 17 May 2019
discussion indicator SU1142 Look closely Sun, 19 May 2019 Geograph Fri, 17 May 2019
discussion indicator SU1242 The quicker way Sun, 19 May 2019 Geograph Fri, 17 May 2019
SU1042 A new sort of pilgrimage Sun, 19 May 2019 Geograph Fri, 17 May 2019
SX4854 Soon to be 115 years old Wed, 15 May 2019 Geograph Fri, 12 Apr 2019
SX9096 The Stables Public house Wed, 15 May 2019 Geograph Sat, 4 May 2019
SX9096 Entrance to Bernaville Nursery Wed, 15 May 2019 Geograph Sat, 4 May 2019
SY1287 A new footbridge is on its way Wed, 15 May 2019 Geograph Sat, 4 May 2019
SX4854 Domino run Mon, 13 May 2019 Geograph Fri, 12 Apr 2019
discussion indicator SY0785 Unused Fri, 10 May 2019 Geograph Sun, 14 Apr 2019
discussion indicator SY0785 Across a sea of yellow Fri, 10 May 2019 Geograph Sun, 14 Apr 2019
SX7478 A cave some trees and a tor Fri, 10 May 2019 Geograph Sun, 5 May 2019
SX7478 A tree, a cave and a tor Fri, 10 May 2019 Geograph Sun, 5 May 2019
discussion indicator SX7379 Shutting up shop Fri, 10 May 2019 Geograph Sun, 5 May 2019
SY1499 From little acorns mighty oaks do grow Fri, 10 May 2019 Geograph Thu, 9 May 2019
discussion indicator SX7379 Advisory speed limit on Dartmoor Mon, 6 May 2019 Geograph Sun, 5 May 2019
discussion indicator SX7379 An action is required Mon, 6 May 2019 Geograph Sun, 5 May 2019
SY1287 Preparing for a new footbridge Mon, 6 May 2019 Geograph Sat, 4 May 2019
SW4626 You are now entering Mousehole Mon, 6 May 2019 Geograph Wed, 10 Apr 2019
SW4627 Roadside cross at Paul Mon, 6 May 2019 Geograph Wed, 10 Apr 2019
SW4325 Trewoof hamlet (4) Sat, 4 May 2019 Geograph Wed, 10 Apr 2019
SW4325 Trewoof hamlet (3) Sat, 4 May 2019 Geograph Tue, 9 Apr 2019
SW4325 Trewoof hamlet (2) Sat, 4 May 2019 Close Look Tue, 9 Apr 2019
SW4325 Trewoof hamlet (1) Sat, 4 May 2019 Geograph Tue, 9 Apr 2019
SW4424 All quiet in April Fri, 3 May 2019 Geograph Thu, 11 Apr 2019
SW4424 Not as old as you may think Fri, 3 May 2019 Geograph Thu, 11 Apr 2019
SW3922 Almost the heart of the community Thu, 2 May 2019 Cross Grid Tue, 9 Apr 2019
SW3923 A Cornish stone stile Thu, 2 May 2019 Geograph Tue, 9 Apr 2019
SW3923 A white bungalow on a hill Thu, 2 May 2019 Geograph Tue, 9 Apr 2019
SW4025 Nothing to do with King Arthur Wed, 1 May 2019 Geograph Tue, 9 Apr 2019
SW4025 Pallbearers take a break Wed, 1 May 2019 Geograph Tue, 9 Apr 2019
SW4025 Wrapped in blue Wed, 1 May 2019 Geograph Tue, 9 Apr 2019
SO0021 Please don't leave the photographer behind Mon, 29 Apr 2019 Geograph Thu, 25 Apr 2019
SO0021 Llyn Cwm Llwch Mon, 29 Apr 2019 Geograph Thu, 25 Apr 2019
SN9920 Blaen Taf Fawr Mon, 29 Apr 2019 Cross Grid Thu, 25 Apr 2019
SN9820 Tunguska in South Wales? Mon, 29 Apr 2019 Geograph Thu, 25 Apr 2019
discussion indicator SW3425 Just finishing? Sun, 28 Apr 2019 Geograph Tue, 9 Apr 2019
discussion indicator SW3425 Into the distance Sun, 28 Apr 2019 Geograph Tue, 9 Apr 2019
discussion indicator SW3425 Rusting away Wed, 24 Apr 2019 Geograph Tue, 9 Apr 2019
SW3426 Actually it's quite warm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 Geograph Tue, 9 Apr 2019
SW3526 What was here earlier? Wed, 17 Apr 2019 Geograph Tue, 9 Apr 2019
SW4324 If druids caught buses Wed, 17 Apr 2019 Geograph Mon, 8 Apr 2019
SW4224 St Buryan junction Tue, 16 Apr 2019 Geograph Mon, 8 Apr 2019
SW4224 Boskenna Cross and lay-by Tue, 16 Apr 2019 Geograph Mon, 8 Apr 2019
SW5130 Almost a duck Tue, 16 Apr 2019 Close Look Mon, 8 Apr 2019
discussion indicator SW5129 Defending the Mount Tue, 16 Apr 2019 Geograph Mon, 8 Apr 2019
SW5130 Chapel Rock Tue, 16 Apr 2019 Geograph Mon, 8 Apr 2019
SW5130 This way off the beach Tue, 16 Apr 2019 Geograph Mon, 8 Apr 2019
SW5130 St Michael's mount car park Mon, 15 Apr 2019 Geograph Mon, 8 Apr 2019
SW5130 Actually there's plenty of room Mon, 15 Apr 2019 Geograph Mon, 8 Apr 2019
SX3785 Now that's clever Sun, 14 Apr 2019 Inside, Close Look Mon, 8 Apr 2019

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register