coverage map for Chris Sheard

Chris Sheard's GravatarProfile for Chris Sheard



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 05:09
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points,
  • 4 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 9 Photographs
    • 4 Geographs and 5 Supplementals
    • 8 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.13
    • in 6 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 7 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SJ9772 St Stephen's Fri, 30 Jan 2015 Inside Sat, 15 Mar 2014
SJ9772 St Stephen's Church Fri, 30 Jan 2015 Geograph Sat, 15 Mar 2014
NZ9011 Whitby Abbey Fri, 30 Jan 2015 Geograph Sat, 17 May 2014
discussion indicator NZ7818 Staithes, Yorkshire Fri, 30 Jan 2015 Mon, 19 May 2014
NZ7819 Cowbar Nab hiding Staithes - from the west Fri, 30 Jan 2015 Sun, 18 May 2014
discussion indicator NT2573 Edinburgh Castle Wed, 7 Oct 2009 Tue, 25 Aug 2009
NT4884 Gullane Bay Tue, 8 Sep 2009 Thu, 27 Aug 2009
SJ8562 St Peter's Church, Chapel Street Mon, 7 Sep 2009 Geograph (third) Wed, 12 Aug 2009
SJ8663 Jubilee Pavilion, Congleton Park Mon, 7 Sep 2009 Geograph (second) Wed, 12 Aug 2009

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register