coverage map for Alan Wilson

Alan Wilson's GravatarProfile for Alan Wilson



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:01
  • 4 First Geograph points
  • 4 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 11 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 4 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 13 Photographs
    • 12 Geographs and 1 Supplementals
    • 12 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.08
    • in 9 different hectads and 7 myriads, taken on 11 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SU6894 Town Hall Watlington, Oxon. Sat, 31 Dec 2005 Geograph (second) Tue, 21 Jun 2005
ST9162 A night's stay near Melksham Wed, 21 Dec 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 25 Jun 2003
SU6385 A field of White Poppies. Wed, 21 Dec 2005 Geograph (second) Sun, 5 Jun 2005
discussion indicator SX0991 The 'Wellie' Wellington Hotel Wed, 21 Dec 2005 Geograph Tue, 13 Sep 2005
NX4346 The Pheasant Inn, Sorbie. Wed, 21 Dec 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 1 Jul 2002
TQ1087 An unusual street scene. Wed, 21 Dec 2005 Fri, 3 Jan 2003
TF7218 Chalk Barn Gayton. Wed, 21 Dec 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 2 Jan 2002
SS2008 Children abseiling Tue, 20 Dec 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 14 Sep 2005
discussion indicator TQ1189 Pinner Police Station Mon, 19 Dec 2005 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 30 May 2003
SU6189 The Boathouse pub at Wallingford under water. Mon, 19 Dec 2005 Geograph Sat, 4 Jan 2003
SU6189 The Thames in flood at Wallingford Mon, 19 Dec 2005 Geograph (third) Sat, 4 Jan 2003
TQ1289 Pinner shopping centre Mon, 19 Dec 2005 Geograph (second) Fri, 30 May 2003
TQ1191 Felden Close in Spring Mon, 19 Dec 2005 Geograph (second) Sun, 20 Apr 2003

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register