coverage map for Brian Joyce

Brian Joyce's GravatarProfile for Brian Joyce



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 16:03
  • 21 First Geograph points
  • 8 Second Visitor points, 2 Third Visitor points, 3 Fourth Visitor points
  • 37 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 21 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 43 Photographs
    • 41 Geographs and 2 Supplementals
    • 39 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.10
    • in 27 different hectads and 12 myriads, taken on 29 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SD3528 Grounds of Lytham Hall Fri, 6 Jan 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 20 Feb 2005
NT2939 View from the Cardrona Hotel Fri, 6 Jan 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 5 Mar 2005
NG1899 View from Harris over Loch Tarbert Fri, 6 Jan 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 31 May 2005
NG1294 Loch Bearastadh Mor Fri, 6 Jan 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 3 Jun 2005
NF9992 Scarista Beach Fri, 6 Jan 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 30 May 2005
NH3810 Southern Tip of Loch Ness Fri, 6 Jan 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 29 May 2005
NT2640 Birch Forest Fri, 6 Jan 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 5 Mar 2005
NX6579 Balmaclellan Monument Fri, 6 Jan 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 5 Oct 2005
NX5988 View from the A713 bridge over the Polmaddy Burn Fri, 6 Jan 2006 Geograph Fri, 30 Dec 2005
NX6181 View across the Holm of Dalry Fri, 6 Jan 2006 Geograph Fri, 30 Dec 2005
NS4803 View to South West of Loch Doon Fri, 6 Jan 2006 Geograph (second) Sat, 17 Dec 2005
NX8248 View of Torr Point Wed, 4 Jan 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 1 Jan 2006
NX5689 View from East of Forest lane & Polmaddy Burn Wed, 4 Jan 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 31 Dec 2005
NX5788 Rough Strand Wed, 4 Jan 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 31 Dec 2005
NX5987 Polmaddy Gravel Pits Wed, 4 Jan 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 31 Dec 2005
NX4895 Loch Doon Castle Mon, 26 Dec 2005 Geograph (third) Sat, 17 Dec 2005
NX6088 Castle Dundeugh ruins Mon, 26 Dec 2005 Geograph Sun, 20 Nov 2005
NX6087 Bridge over the Water of Deugh Mon, 26 Dec 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 19 Nov 2005
NX6088 Flooding on road to Dundeugh Hill Mon, 26 Dec 2005 Geograph (tpoint) Sun, 30 Oct 2005
NG1246 Rocks off Neist Point, Skye Mon, 26 Dec 2005 Geograph (second) Fri, 2 Jul 2004
NS4802 River Doon valley Mon, 26 Dec 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 17 Dec 2005
NX7676 Corsock Church at night Mon, 26 Dec 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 16 Dec 2005
discussion indicator SD3399 Tarn Hows Mon, 26 Dec 2005 Geograph (second) Sat, 19 Mar 2005
NX6088 Cairnsmore of Carsphairn Mon, 26 Dec 2005 Geograph (first) Sat, 5 Nov 2005
NX6083 Earlstoun Loch Fri, 23 Dec 2005 Geograph (third) Wed, 5 Oct 2005
SD4768 View across Morecambe Bay Fri, 23 Dec 2005 Geograph (second) Sat, 9 Oct 2004
SD4326 Ribble Estuary Fri, 23 Dec 2005 Sun, 4 Dec 2005
NG2394 View from Scalpay Fri, 23 Dec 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 31 May 2005
NB1944 Black House Village Fri, 23 Dec 2005 Geograph Wed, 1 Jun 2005
NG4671 Eilean Flodigarry Fri, 23 Dec 2005 Geograph (second) Wed, 30 Jun 2004
NN2939 View across the Orchy Fri, 23 Dec 2005 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 29 Apr 2005
NX8454 View of Horses Isles and Rough Island Fri, 23 Dec 2005 Geograph (second) Sun, 15 Aug 2004
discussion indicator NG8033 View of Carn nan Iomairean Fri, 23 Dec 2005 Geograph Sun, 29 May 2005
SH7657 Swallow Falls Fri, 23 Dec 2005 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 17 Sep 2004
NY2419 Catbells Fri, 23 Dec 2005 Sat, 25 Sep 2004
NB0600 Panorama from Luskentyre Beach Fri, 23 Dec 2005 Geograph (second) Fri, 10 Jun 2005
discussion indicator NT2839 Tower ruin near Cardrona Fri, 23 Dec 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 5 Mar 2005
NT2540 View from the Bridge in Peebles Fri, 23 Dec 2005 Geograph (second) Sat, 5 Mar 2005
NZ3769 Tynemouth Priory Fri, 23 Dec 2005 Geograph (fourth) Mon, 13 Sep 2004
NX5887 View over Polmaddy Settlement Fri, 23 Dec 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 30 Oct 2005
NX5988 Polmaddy Burn Fri, 23 Dec 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 11 Dec 2005
NX4895 View of Black Craig from West of Loch Doon Thu, 22 Dec 2005 Geograph Sat, 17 Dec 2005
NX6183 Earlstoun Loch Reservoir Thu, 22 Dec 2005 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 17 Dec 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register