coverage map for Bob Harvey

Bob Harvey's GravatarProfile for Bob Harvey



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:03
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 6 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 14 Photographs
    • 13 Geographs and 1 Supplementals
    • 6 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.33
    • in 6 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 6 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NY8013 Augill Castle, Brough, Cumbria Fri, 8 Jan 2010 Geograph Fri, 1 Jan 2010
SJ9930 Cottage on Fradswell Lane Thu, 7 Jan 2010 Geograph Wed, 6 Jan 2010
SJ9930 Looking towards Doglands farm Thu, 7 Jan 2010 Geograph Wed, 6 Jan 2010
SJ9930 Lymers Lane, Fradswell, Staffordshire Thu, 7 Jan 2010 Geograph Wed, 6 Jan 2010
SJ9930 Lymers Lane, Fradswell, Staffordshire Thu, 7 Jan 2010 Geograph (second) Wed, 6 Jan 2010
NY8013 Augill Castle, Brough, Cumbria Wed, 6 Jan 2010 Geograph Fri, 1 Jan 2010
NY8013 Augill Castle, Brough, Cumbria Wed, 6 Jan 2010 Geograph Thu, 31 Dec 2009
NY7913 Trees from Leacett Lane Wed, 6 Jan 2010 Geograph Fri, 1 Jan 2010
NY8013 Augill Castle, Brough, Cumbria Mon, 4 Jan 2010 Geograph (third) Fri, 1 Jan 2010
discussion indicator TG1100 Wymondham Station Wed, 4 Nov 2009 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 25 Oct 2009
SJ8933 The former Joules Brewery Mon, 2 Nov 2009 Fri, 26 Dec 2008
SJ8933 The former Joules Brewery at Stone Mon, 2 Nov 2009 Geograph Fri, 26 Dec 2008
TQ8385 Boats on the mud bank Mon, 2 Nov 2009 Geograph Thu, 29 Oct 2009
TQ8385 Cockle boats at Leigh Mon, 2 Nov 2009 Geograph Thu, 29 Oct 2009

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register