coverage map for David Smith

David Smith's GravatarProfile for David Smith



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:02
  • 6 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 9 Photographs
    • 6 Geographs and 3 Supplementals
    • 8 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.13
    • in 5 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 8 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NJ7964 Gardenstown, Aberdeenshire. Sat, 12 Dec 2009 Geograph Wed, 22 Aug 2007
discussion indicator NJ2642 Bridge over the old railway track, Aberlour. Sat, 12 Dec 2009 Geograph Mon, 24 Mar 2008
NJ2643 The River Spey from Victoria Bridge, Aberlour. Sat, 12 Dec 2009 Sat, 29 Mar 2008
NJ2542 The River Spey from Victoria Bridge, Aberlour. Sat, 12 Dec 2009 Sat, 29 Mar 2008
NJ2643 The River Spey from the Alice Littler Park, Aberlour. Sat, 12 Dec 2009 Geograph Mon, 9 Apr 2007
discussion indicator SX2553 Low tide at Looe Sat, 12 Dec 2009 Geograph Tue, 7 Apr 2009
discussion indicator NG8033 Plockton Bay Sat, 12 Dec 2009 Geograph Tue, 3 Apr 2007
SD8818 Black Headed Gulls in winter plumage Sat, 12 Dec 2009 Mon, 15 Dec 2008
SD8815 Healey Dell Viaduct, Healey Dell Nature Reserve, Rochdale Sun, 6 Dec 2009 Geograph Tue, 2 Dec 2008

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register