coverage map for David Williams

David Williams's GravatarProfile for David Williams



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 22:12
  • 12 First Geograph points
  • 1 Second Visitor points,
  • 13 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 12 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 16 Photographs
    • 13 Geographs and 3 Supplementals
    • 16 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 9 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 10 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SH8623 Erw y Ddafad-ddu Sun, 14 May 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 10 May 2006
SJ0731 Llyn Lluncaws Sun, 14 May 2006 Tue, 9 May 2006
SD8976 Horse Head Moor Wed, 3 May 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 3 May 2006
SD8877 The trig point on Horse Head Wed, 3 May 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 3 May 2006
SH6750 Yr Arddu Thu, 13 Apr 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 12 Apr 2006
SD1584 Beckside Thu, 23 Mar 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 22 Mar 2006
SD1585 White Hall Knott Thu, 23 Mar 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 22 Mar 2006
SD1586 White Combe Thu, 23 Mar 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 22 Mar 2006
SD1486 Anna Crag Thu, 23 Mar 2006 Thu, 23 Mar 2006
SD1485 Eller Peatpot & Blackcombe Beck Thu, 23 Mar 2006 Thu, 23 Mar 2006
SD1283 Townend Knotts Thu, 23 Mar 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 22 Mar 2006
SD3979 The "Hospice" on Hampsfell Wed, 1 Mar 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 1 Mar 2006
SD2495 White Pike Thu, 26 Jan 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 4 Jan 2006
NY4412 Kidsty Pike Wed, 25 Jan 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 25 Jan 2006
NY2406 Bowfell Summit Thu, 19 Jan 2006 Geograph (second) Nov 2004
SD2394 Caw Tue, 10 Jan 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 4 Jan 2006

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register