coverage map for Ben Nicholson

Ben Nicholson's GravatarProfile for Ben Nicholson



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 06:11
  • 11 First Geograph points
  • 7 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points,
  • 19 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 11 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 23 Photographs
    • 20 Geographs and 3 Supplementals
    • 21 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.10
    • in 7 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 13 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SP4333 Barford St. John Wed, 6 Dec 2006 Tue, 5 Dec 2006
SP4331 Sheep grazing on the Escarpment behind Ilbury Farm Wed, 6 Dec 2006 Tue, 5 Dec 2006
SP4331 The lane from Steepness Hill towards Nether Worton Wed, 6 Dec 2006 Geograph Tue, 5 Dec 2006
SP4331 Ridge & Furrow at Steepness Hill Wed, 6 Dec 2006 Geograph (second) Tue, 5 Dec 2006
SP4332 Barford St Michael Church Wed, 6 Dec 2006 Geograph (second) Tue, 5 Dec 2006
SP2434 The Crossroads in Great Wolford Sun, 5 Mar 2006 Geograph (second) Wed, 8 Feb 2006
SP5344 The Three Conies Pub. Thorpe Mandeville Sun, 5 Mar 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 8 Feb 2006
SP5445 Magpie Farm Sun, 5 Mar 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 8 Feb 2006
SP5545 The Old Stores and Post Office, Sulgrave (closed for ever) Sun, 5 Mar 2006 Geograph (second) Wed, 8 Feb 2006
SP3933 Wigginton Church, St. Giles Sun, 5 Mar 2006 Geograph (second) Thu, 2 Mar 2006
SW9978 The Collegiate Church of St Endellion Sat, 4 Mar 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 17 Feb 2006
SP4230 New laid hedge and fencing Sat, 4 Mar 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 1 Mar 2006
SP5840 St Lawrence, Radstone Sat, 4 Mar 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 1 Mar 2006
SW9276 The beach north of Rock looking to Cassock Hill Mon, 27 Feb 2006 Geograph (third) Thu, 16 Feb 2006
discussion indicator SP4033 St Peter ad Vincula Church, South Newington Mon, 30 Jan 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 29 Jan 2006
SP4433 Barford St. John Mill Mon, 30 Jan 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 28 Jan 2006
SP4232 South Newington Road looking back to Barford Mon, 30 Jan 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 29 Jan 2006
SP4637 St John the Baptist Parish Church, Bodicote Fri, 27 Jan 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 24 Jan 2006
SP4335 The Joiners Arms, Bloxham Mon, 16 Jan 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 16 Mar 2004
SP4533 Coombe Hill Barn Mon, 16 Jan 2006 Tue, 20 Apr 2004
SP4147 Warmington Village Green Mon, 16 Jan 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 20 Jul 2005
SP5264 Nr Flecknoe Mon, 16 Jan 2006 Geograph (second) Mon, 12 Sep 2005
SP5164 Grand Union Canal at Nethercote Nr. Flecknoe Mon, 16 Jan 2006 Geograph (second) Mon, 12 Sep 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register