coverage map for chris morton

chris morton's GravatarProfile for chris morton



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 14:04
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 5 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 25 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 45 Photographs
    • 37 Geographs and 8 Supplementals
    • 27 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.67
    • in 21 different hectads and 8 myriads, taken on 21 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
ST5648 Mendip Transmitter Mast Stays Sat, 29 May 2010 Wed, 26 May 2010
ST5648 Pen Hill Trig Point & Radio Mast Sat, 29 May 2010 Geograph Wed, 26 May 2010
discussion indicator ST5545 Bishops Palace & Moat, Wells Sat, 29 May 2010 Geograph Sat, 15 May 2010
discussion indicator SO8201 Outflow from the Middle Pond, Woodchester Sun, 16 May 2010 Geograph Sun, 2 May 2010
discussion indicator ST9273 Old Cottage at the end of St Marys Street Sun, 16 May 2010 Geograph Fri, 7 May 2010
discussion indicator ST9273 Pill Box in Monkton Park Pitch & Putt Sun, 16 May 2010 Geograph Fri, 7 May 2010
discussion indicator ST9273 Bridge over the Avon at Monkton Park Sun, 16 May 2010 Geograph Fri, 7 May 2010
discussion indicator SO8001 Interior of Woodchester Mansion Thu, 6 May 2010 Sun, 2 May 2010
discussion indicator ST7964 Claverton Small Weir Thu, 6 May 2010 Geograph Fri, 23 Apr 2010
discussion indicator ST7964 Claverton Minor Weir Thu, 6 May 2010 Geograph Fri, 23 Apr 2010
discussion indicator ST7964 Claverton Weir Thu, 6 May 2010 Geograph Fri, 23 Apr 2010
discussion indicator ST7964 Claverton Level Crossing & Pumping Station Sun, 25 Apr 2010 Geograph Fri, 23 Apr 2010
SJ8677 Rope Swing on Alderley Edge Fri, 16 Apr 2010 Mon, 5 Apr 2010
SJ8677 The Path Beneath Castle Rock Fri, 16 Apr 2010 Geograph Mon, 5 Apr 2010
SJ8677 Church Quarry, Alderley Edge Fri, 16 Apr 2010 Mon, 5 Apr 2010
TF0306 The Bottle Lodges at Burghley House, Stamford Thu, 15 Apr 2010 Geograph Sun, 9 Aug 2009
TF0406 Burghley House Thu, 15 Apr 2010 Geograph Sun, 9 Aug 2009
TF0406 Burghley House Thu, 15 Apr 2010 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 9 Aug 2009
SO5415 Looking Upstream from the Seven Sisters Rock Thu, 15 Apr 2010 Geograph Fri, 9 Apr 2010
SO5415 On The Seven Sisters Rocks Thu, 15 Apr 2010 Geograph Fri, 9 Apr 2010
SJ9992 Collapsed Bridge over Brook in Tom Wood Fri, 9 Apr 2010 Geograph Sun, 4 Apr 2010
SJ9992 Steps in Tom Wood between Charlesworth & Broadbottom Fri, 9 Apr 2010 Geograph (third) Sun, 4 Apr 2010
SK0191 A Walk Around Cown Edge #6 Fri, 9 Apr 2010 Sun, 4 Apr 2010
SK0191 A Walk Around Cown Edge #5 Fri, 9 Apr 2010 Sun, 4 Apr 2010
SK0191 A Walk Around Cown Edge #4 Fri, 9 Apr 2010 Sun, 4 Apr 2010
SK0191 A Walk Around Cown Edge #3 Fri, 9 Apr 2010 Geograph Sun, 4 Apr 2010
SK0191 A Walk Around Cown Edge #2 Fri, 9 Apr 2010 Geograph Sun, 4 Apr 2010
SK0191 A Walk Around Cown Edge #1 Fri, 9 Apr 2010 Geograph Sun, 4 Apr 2010
SJ8097 Tank outside the Imperial War Museum Manchester Wed, 31 Mar 2010 Geograph Wed, 18 Feb 2009
SX6575 Standing Stone at Laughter Tor Wed, 31 Mar 2010 Geograph Mon, 24 Aug 2009
ST6460 Lane to Barrow Hill near Marksbury Wed, 31 Mar 2010 Geograph Sat, 9 Jan 2010
ST6460 Lane to Barrow Hill, between Chelwood & Marksbury Wed, 31 Mar 2010 Geograph (third) Sat, 9 Jan 2010
ST5992 Severn Bridge from Thornbury SC at Oldbury Tue, 16 Mar 2010 Geograph (second) Sat, 13 Mar 2010
ST5150 Cow Pool on the Southern Mendips Mon, 15 Mar 2010 Geograph (third) Sat, 2 May 2009
ST6092 Severn Way Footpath at Oldbury Mon, 15 Mar 2010 Geograph Sat, 13 Mar 2010
discussion indicator ST6670 Railway Crossing at the end of Bitton Station Mon, 15 Mar 2010 Geograph Sat, 6 Mar 2010
discussion indicator ST6670 Bitton Steam Railway Station Mon, 15 Mar 2010 Geograph Sat, 6 Mar 2010
SX6444 Challaborough Rocks Fri, 5 Mar 2010 Geograph Sat, 29 Aug 2009
ST1440 Looking North from the Top of Hodders Combe Fri, 5 Mar 2010 Geograph (third) Sun, 3 May 2009
discussion indicator SY4988 Hive Beach from the Pill Box Fri, 5 Mar 2010 Geograph Fri, 11 Sep 2009
ST5690 On The Severn Bridge Cycle Path looking back towards England Fri, 5 Mar 2010 Geograph (third) Sat, 10 Oct 2009
ST5395 Boulder Field at Wintours Leap Fri, 5 Mar 2010 Geograph Sat, 10 Oct 2009
SE0501 Looking North East from Laddow Rocks Fri, 5 Mar 2010 Geograph Sat, 26 Sep 2009
SK0699 Crowden Great Brook & Laddow Rocks Thu, 4 Mar 2010 Geograph Sat, 26 Sep 2009
ST9423 Berwick Folly Thu, 4 Mar 2010 Sat, 19 Dec 2009

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register