coverage map for Chris Hart

Chris Hart's GravatarProfile for Chris Hart



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 18:04
  • 7 First Geograph points
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 2 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 12 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 7 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 17 Photographs
    • 12 Geographs and 5 Supplementals
    • 16 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.06
    • in 3 different hectads and 1 myriads, taken on 11 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SX7739 Wilton Wed, 24 May 2006 Sat, 20 May 2006
SX7838 Chivelstone Wed, 24 May 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 20 May 2006
SX7539 Westerncombe Wed, 24 May 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 20 May 2006
SX7641 A famous view of Kingsbridge Creeks Sat, 20 May 2006 Wed, 12 Apr 2006
SX7540 Halwell Creek Sat, 20 May 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 10 Apr 2006
SX7741 North Pool Sat, 20 May 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 10 Apr 2006
SX7740 South Pool from the West Sat, 20 May 2006 Geograph (third) Mon, 10 Apr 2006
SX7439 'The Bag' Salcombe Sat, 20 May 2006 Mon, 10 Apr 2006
SX7440 Lincombe Boatyard Sat, 20 May 2006 Geograph (second) Mon, 10 Apr 2006
SX6947 The last few miles of the River Avon. Aveton Gifford Mon, 24 Apr 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 22 Oct 2005
SX7349 Old Bridge on The Primrose Line Sat, 22 Apr 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 20 Aug 2005
SX7337 Sunny Cove Thu, 13 Apr 2006 Geograph (third) Sat, 15 Oct 2005
SX7536 Waves breaking into Gara Beach Thu, 13 Apr 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 15 Sep 2005
SX7641 Ham Point, North Pool Creek Wed, 15 Mar 2006 Tue, 10 May 2005
SX7635 Gammon Head. Sun, 19 Feb 2006 Geograph (fourth) Mon, 11 Apr 2005
discussion indicator SX7638 Goodshelter Sun, 19 Feb 2006 Geograph (second) Thu, 7 Apr 2005
SX7642 Middle of Frogmore Creek Sun, 19 Feb 2006 Tue, 19 Jul 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register