coverage map for Chris Cursley

Chris Cursley's GravatarProfile for Chris Cursley

About Me

Interested in OS benchmarks, particularly churches, and old letterboxes


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:05
  • 3 Third Visitor points, 2 Fourth Visitor points
  • 29 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 45 Photographs
    • 30 Geographs and 15 Supplementals
    • 37 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.22
    • in 30 different hectads and 8 myriads, taken on 21 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
discussion indicator SO8933 Disused railway viaduct, Tewkesbury Sun, 22 Aug 2010 Geograph Sat, 21 Aug 2010
discussion indicator SO8832 Abbey Mill, Tewkesbury Sun, 22 Aug 2010 Geograph Sat, 21 Aug 2010
SP9567 Rushden Old Railway Station Sun, 8 Aug 2010 Geograph (fourth) Sat, 7 Aug 2010
SP9566 Rushden Council Buildings Sun, 8 Aug 2010 Geograph (third) Sat, 7 Aug 2010
SP9666 Rushden Old Fire Station Sun, 8 Aug 2010 Geograph (fourth) Sat, 7 Aug 2010
discussion indicator SU3368 Kennet & Avon Canal at Hungerford Mon, 2 Aug 2010 Geograph Sun, 1 Aug 2010
discussion indicator SU1330 Old water tower, Salisbury Railway Station Mon, 19 Jul 2010 Sun, 18 Jul 2010
SU1449 Fittleton Church Mon, 19 Jul 2010 Geograph Sun, 18 Jul 2010
discussion indicator TQ8833 Tenterden, St Mildred's Church Tower Sun, 27 Jun 2010 Geograph Sat, 26 Jun 2010
TQ7825 Bodiam Defences - Old and New Sun, 27 Jun 2010 Geograph Sat, 26 Jun 2010
TQ7825 Bodiam, The Castle Inn Sun, 27 Jun 2010 Geograph Sat, 26 Jun 2010
SU9081 River Thames at Maidenhead Tue, 1 Jun 2010 Geograph Tue, 1 Jun 2010
SU8981 Maidenhead Almshouses Tue, 1 Jun 2010 Tue, 1 Jun 2010
SP6075 Grand Union Canal at Yelvertoft Sun, 30 May 2010 Geograph (third) Sun, 30 May 2010
SP5872 Parish Church at Crick Sun, 30 May 2010 Geograph Sun, 30 May 2010
SP6663 Little Brington Church Spire Sun, 30 May 2010 Geograph Sun, 30 May 2010
SP4545 Gt Bourton Church Lych Gate & Bell Tower Sat, 29 May 2010 Geograph Fri, 28 May 2010
SP4650 Claydon Middle Lock Sat, 29 May 2010 Geograph Fri, 28 May 2010
SP4550 Claydon Church Sat, 29 May 2010 Geograph Fri, 28 May 2010
SP3653 Gaydon Church Sat, 29 May 2010 Geograph (third) Fri, 28 May 2010
SP3554 Heritage Motor Museum, Gaydon Sat, 29 May 2010 Geograph Fri, 28 May 2010
SP3265 Leamington Riverside Sun, 16 May 2010 Geograph Sat, 15 May 2010
SP4819 Pigeon Lock Wed, 12 May 2010 Geograph Wed, 12 May 2010
SP4816 Oxford Canal at Shipton on Cherwell Wed, 12 May 2010 Geograph Wed, 12 May 2010
SP4814 Canal Narrowboat Wed, 12 May 2010 Geograph Wed, 12 May 2010
SP5214 Commemoration frieze on Islip Village Hall Wed, 12 May 2010 Wed, 12 May 2010
SP7420 OS cut mark on Quainton Church doorway Tue, 11 May 2010 Sat, 8 May 2010
SP7420 Quainton Church, West Door Tue, 11 May 2010 Sat, 8 May 2010
SP7420 OS cut mark on Quainton Mill Mon, 10 May 2010 Sat, 8 May 2010
SP7420 Millstones at Quainton Mill Mon, 10 May 2010 Sat, 8 May 2010
discussion indicator SP6415 Muswell Hill Trig Point Sun, 9 May 2010 Sun, 9 May 2010
SP7416 OS Cut Mark, The Lion PH, Waddesdon Sun, 9 May 2010 Fri, 7 May 2010
SP7416 Waddesdon: The Lion PH Sun, 9 May 2010 Fri, 7 May 2010
discussion indicator SP7006 OS Flush Bracket on Thame Church Sun, 9 May 2010 Fri, 7 May 2010
discussion indicator SP7006 Thame Church Sun, 9 May 2010 Geograph Fri, 7 May 2010
SU8168 Church Tower, All Saints, Wokingham Thu, 6 May 2010 Geograph Tue, 24 Jun 2008
discussion indicator SN4119 River Towy, Carmarthen Thu, 6 May 2010 Geograph Fri, 12 Jun 2009
TM4462 Black Horse, Leiston, OS Cut Mark Wed, 5 May 2010 Sat, 5 Jul 2008
TM4462 Black Horse pub, Leiston Wed, 5 May 2010 Geograph Sat, 5 Jul 2008
SH7045 Blaenau Ffestiniog PO Wed, 5 May 2010 Fri, 18 Sep 2009
TM3957 Old Sailing Boat, Snape Maltings Tue, 4 May 2010 Geograph Sun, 8 Feb 2009
SE3152 Harrogate, Crimple Valley Tue, 4 May 2010 Geograph Thu, 24 Dec 2009
TM3864 OS Cut & Bolt, Carlton Church Mon, 3 May 2010 Thu, 1 May 2008
TM3864 Carlton Church Mon, 3 May 2010 Geograph Thu, 1 May 2008
TM2863 Octagonal pillar box, Framlingham Mon, 3 May 2010 Fri, 5 Dec 2008

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register