coverage map for D Holte

D Holte's GravatarProfile for D Holte



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 09:10
  • 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 5 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 13 Photographs
    • 9 Geographs and 4 Supplementals
    • 6 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.17
    • in 3 different hectads and 1 myriads, taken on 7 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SP3769 Wappenbury; Bridge over the River Leam Sun, 21 Apr 2013 Geograph Sun, 21 Apr 2013
SP3768 Hunningham Bridge over the River Leam Fri, 19 Apr 2013 Geograph Mon, 15 Apr 2013
SP2659 Wasperton village Sun, 14 Apr 2013 Sun, 14 Apr 2013
SP2656 Charlecote Park Fri, 12 Apr 2013 Sun, 15 Jul 2012
SP2660 Barford,The River Avon Thu, 11 Apr 2013 Geograph Sun, 15 Jul 2012
SP2656 Charlecote, the River Dene Wed, 10 Apr 2013 Geograph Sun, 7 Apr 2013
SP2661 Sherbourne Brook, Sherbourne, Warwickshire Wed, 10 Apr 2013 Geograph Sun, 7 Apr 2013
SP2660 Barford, Warwickshire. The River Avon Tue, 9 Apr 2013 Geograph Sun, 7 Apr 2013
SP2656 Charlecote Park. On guard duty! Mon, 8 Apr 2013 Sun, 7 Apr 2013
SP2661 Sherbourne, Warwickshire, Church Pool Sun, 7 Apr 2013 Geograph Sun, 7 Apr 2013
SP2656 Charlecote park main gates Sun, 7 Apr 2013 Geograph Sun, 7 Apr 2013
SP3768 Hunningham river bridge Tue, 11 May 2010 Geograph (fourth) Tue, 11 May 2010
SP2661 Sherbourne Warwickshire-Signpost Mon, 10 May 2010 Mon, 10 May 2010

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register