coverage map for Adrian

Adrian's GravatarProfile for Adrian



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 01:08
  • 9 First Geograph points
  • 9 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 9 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 12 Photographs
    • 9 Geographs and 3 Supplementals
    • 10 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.20
    • in 4 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 8 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SN7871 Ruined house at foot of Bryn Dafydd Thu, 2 Mar 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 28 Jan 2006
SN7971 Bryn Dafydd Thu, 2 Mar 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 28 Jan 2006
SN7569 Pant-Y-Gwaith mine Thu, 2 Mar 2006 Sun, 19 Feb 2006
SN7569 Pant-Y-Gwaith mine Thu, 2 Mar 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 19 Feb 2006
ST9931 Teffont Evias Church Wed, 1 Mar 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 12 Oct 2003
SU0030 Teffont Mill Wed, 1 Mar 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 12 Oct 2003
SN7373 Craig Y Fan, New Row, Pontrhydygroes Wed, 1 Mar 2006 Tue, 26 Jul 2005
SN7572 Ty Coch, Hafod Wed, 1 Mar 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 6 Feb 2005
SN7470 Lake above Ysbyty Ystwyth Wed, 1 Mar 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 5 Feb 2005
SN7869 Llan Ddu Fawr summit Wed, 1 Mar 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 23 Jan 2005
SN7770 Trawsallt cairn Wed, 1 Mar 2006 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 23 Jan 2005
SN7572 Bridge to Hafod woods Wed, 1 Mar 2006 Thu, 18 Sep 2003

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register